Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 24
Lindsey Wilson Collegiate Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Columbia, MOLindsey Wilson - Blue Rai...
Pioneer Invitational Lexington, KYTransylvania - Pat Deacon...
Saturday, March 25
Lindsey Wilson Collegiate Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Columbia, MOLindsey Wilson - Blue Rai...
Pioneer Invitational Lexington, KYTransylvania - Pat Deacon...
Friday, March 31
Bellarmine Invitational LouisvilleBellarmine University
Murray State Margaret Simmons Invitational MurrayMurray State
April
Saturday, April 1
Centre Invitational DanvilleCentre College
Friday, April 7
University of the Cumberlands Invitational WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
WKU Hilltopper Relays (MS, Club, Collegiate) Bowling GreenWestern Kentucky
Saturday, April 8
University of the Cumberlands Invitational WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
WKU Hilltopper Relays (MS, Club, Collegiate) Bowling GreenWestern Kentucky
Friday, April 14
Centre Twilight DanvilleCentre College
Louisville Invitational LouisvilleLouisville
Saturday, April 15
Louisville Invitational LouisvilleLouisville
Saturday, April 22
Bellarmine Classic LouisvilleBellarmine University
Thursday, April 27
Mid-South Conference Championships WilliamsburgCumberlands
Friday, April 28
Lenny Lyles-Clark Wood Invitational LouisvilleLouisville
Mid-South Conference Championships WilliamsburgCumberlands
Saturday, April 29
Lenny Lyles-Clark Wood Invitational LouisvilleLouisville
Mid-South Conference Championships WilliamsburgCumberlands
May
Saturday, May 6
Kentucky Relays (Collegiate, UnA) LexingtonKentucky
Sunday, May 14
Lindsey Wilson Twilight Meet ColumbiaLindsey Wilson
Thursday, May 25
NCAA D1 East Preliminary Round LexingtonKentucky
Friday, May 26
NCAA D1 East Preliminary Round LexingtonKentucky
Saturday, May 27
NCAA D1 East Preliminary Round LexingtonKentucky

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results