View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 18
Maryland Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) College ParkUniversity of Maryland
April
Tuesday, April 4
200M Time Trials EldersburgSouth Carroll HS
Thursday, April 6
1500M Time Trials ERR Arrows mdSouth Carroll HS
Bullseye Time Trials ColumbiaOakland Mills HS
Sunday, April 9
PVYAA Blue Ridge Express Brunswick, MDBrunswick HS
Tuesday, April 11
50M Dash Time Trials for 6-and-Under EldersburgSouth Carroll HS
Saturday, April 15
3rd Annual East Baltimore Spring Opener (Club, UnA) 21218Baltimore City College
Sunday, April 16
3rd Annual East Baltimore Spring Opener BaltimoreBaltimore City College
Sunday, April 23
Clarksburg vs. Bethesda BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
West Carroll Wings Union Bridge, MDFSK HS
Thursday, April 27
50M Dash Time Trials 6-and-Under EldersburgSouth Carroll HS
Sunday, April 30
Howard County Striders (Club, UnA) Ellicott Citu, MDReservoir HS
May
Sunday, May 7
Westminster Track Club Westminster, MDWestminster HS
Sunday, May 14
Catoctin Youth Assoc. Thurmont, MDCatoctin HS (TBD)
Saturday, May 20
33rd Annual Firebirds Invitational (Club, UnA) GaithersburgWatkins Mill HS
Sunday, May 21
Baltimore City Spring Games (Club, UnA) BaltimoreCoppin State University
Frederick Striders Frederick, MDTuscarora HS
Wednesday, May 24
Clarksburg vs. Bethesda #2 BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
June
Thursday, June 1
1500M Time Trials ERR Arrows EldersburgCentury HS
200M Time Trials ERR Arrows EldersburgCentury HS
Saturday, June 3
PVA Local Qualifier Baltimore & Northern MD (Club, UnA) Baltimore, MDFrederick Douglass HS
PVA Local Qualifier DC & Northern VA (Club, UnA) Clifton, VACenterville HS
PVA Local Qualifier Montgomery & Western MD (Club, UnA) Hagerstown, MDSouth Hagerstown HS
PVA Local Qualifier PG Central (Club, UnA) Bowie, MDBowie HS
PVA Local Qualifier PG South (Club, UnA) Riverdale, MDParkdale HS
Sunday, June 4
Eldersburg Rogue Runners Sykesville, MDCentury HS
Saturday, June 10
AAU District Qualifier RandallstownRandallstown HS
PVA AAU District Qualifier Track & Field Oxon Hill, MDOxon Hill HS
Sunday, June 11
AAU District Qualifier (HS, Club) RandallstownRandallstown HS
PVA AAU District Qualifier Track & Field Oxon Hill, MDOxon Hill HS
Thursday, June 15
USATF Potomac Valley Association 14&Under Junior O... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
USATF Potomac Valley Association 15-18 Junior Olym... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Friday, June 16
USATF Potomac Valley Association 14&Under Junior O... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
USATF Potomac Valley Association 15-18 Junior Olym... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Saturday, June 17
USATF Potomac Valley Association 14&Under Junior O... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
USATF Potomac Valley Association 15-18 Junior Olym... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Sunday, June 18
USATF Potomac Valley Association 14&Under Junior O... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
USATF Potomac Valley Association 15-18 Junior Olym... (Club, UnA) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Thursday, June 22
AAU Region 3 Championships Baltimore, MDHughes Stadium (Morgan St...
AAU Regional Qualifier BaltimoreHughes Stadium
Friday, June 23
AAU Region 3 Championships Baltimore, MDHughes Stadium (Morgan St...
Saturday, June 24
AAU Region 3 Championships Baltimore, MDHughes Stadium (Morgan St...
Sunday, June 25
AAU Region 3 Championships Baltimore, MDHughes Stadium (Morgan St...
July
Saturday, July 8
PVTC All comers meet Columbia, MDHoward Community College
Saturday, July 15
32 Annual Cliff Wiley Classic BaltimoreCoppin State University
Saturday, July 22
Edwaters Reunion BaltimoreFrederick Douglass HS
August
Saturday, August 19
PVTC All Comers Meet Alexandria, VAEdison HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results