View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 15
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... (HS, Club) Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
Wednesday, April 19
Princeton Outdoor Multi-Event Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Princeton, NJPrinceton - Weaver Stadiu...
Thursday, April 20
Princeton Outdoor Multi-Event Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Princeton, NJPrinceton - Weaver Stadiu...
Sunday, April 23
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental Seri... Edison, NJEdison, NJ
Sunday, April 30
Green Streakers and Supersonics Developmental Seri... Edison, NJThomas Edison Park
May
Saturday, May 6
Tri State Track and Field Develolpmental Series Camden, NJCamden HS, NJ
Sunday, May 7
AUU-NJ Middlesex County All Comers Edison NJ Thomas A. Edison Park
Sunday, May 21
Plainfield Tsunami Youth Invitational PlainfieldHub Stine Field
June
Sunday, June 4
AAU New Jersey District Qualifier (Club, UnA) EdisonThomas Edison Park
Sunday, June 11
USATF New Jersey Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) PlainfieldHub Stine Field
Friday, June 16
USATF New Jersey Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) HightstownPeddie School
Saturday, June 17
USATF New Jersey Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) HightstownPeddie School
Friday, June 23
AAU Region 2 Qualifier GallowayStockton University
Saturday, June 24
AAU Region 2 Qualifier GallowayStockton University
Sunday, June 25
AAU Region 2 Qualifier GallowayStockton University
Flyers 5th Annual Track & Field Meet (Club, UnA) WestfieldKehler Stadium
Friday, June 30
AAU Region 1 National Qualifier Plainfield, New JersHubstein Sports Complex
July
Saturday, July 1
New Jersey International Track and Field Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate) HighstownThe Peddle School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results