View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Sunday, April 9
Nazareth College ROC City Track & Field Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Rochester, NYNazareth - Golden Flyer S...
Youth Challenge Series - Season Opener (MS, Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
Sunday, April 23
Youth Challenge Series - New York Relays (MS, Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
May
Saturday, May 6
Tom Farrell Classic (Club, Collegiate) JamaicaSt. John's
Sunday, May 21
Youth Challenge Series - Spring Fling Invitational (Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
Saturday, May 27
2017 USATF Youth Preseason Invitational (Club, UnA) BronxDEWITT CLINTON HS
Patriot's Invitational SchenectadyMohonasen HS
June
Sunday, June 4
AAU Metropolitan (New York) District Qualifier Queens NY St Johns University
Constitution Classic (HS, Club) Taconic Hills, NYTaconic Hills HS
Saturday, June 17
AAU District Qualifier - Niagara SyracuseNottingham HS
Adirondack Champs RavenaRavena HS
USATF New York Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Sunday, June 18
AAU District Qualifier - Niagara SyracuseNottingham HS
USATF Long Island Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) Great NeckGreat Neck North Middle S...
USATF New York Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Saturday, June 24
USATF Niagara Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) PenfieldPenfield HS
White Plains Future Stars Invitational White Plains White Plains HS
Sunday, June 25
USATF Adirondack Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) CraryvilleTaconic Hills HS
USATF Niagara Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) PenfieldPenfield HS
Youth Challenge Series - Northeast Invitational (Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
Friday, June 30
AAU Region 01 Qualifier Plainfield NJHub Stine Sports Complex
July
Thursday, July 6
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BrockportCollege at Brockport
Friday, July 7
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BrockportCollege at Brockport
Saturday, July 8
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BrockportCollege at Brockport
Sunday, July 9
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BrockportCollege at Brockport
Friday, July 14
LIBERTY GAMES Schenectady Mohonasen HS
Saturday, July 15
LIBERTY GAMES Schenectady Mohonasen HS
Saturday, July 22
Long Island Track Festival (Club, UnA) BaldwinBaldwin Middle School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results