View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Wednesday, April 19
Vacation Invitational South PortlandSouth Portland HS
Thursday, April 20
PVC Week 1 BrewerBCS Track
Saturday, April 22
Waterville Relays (HS, MS) Waterville Waterville HS
Friday, April 28
PVC: BAN, BUC, CAL, CEN, HER, ORO @ Bangor BangorBangor HS
PVC:BRW, HAM, JB, PCHS, PENQ @ Hampden Academy HampdenHampden Academy Track
SMAA Boys: BE, Massabesic, Westbrook @ Deering PortlandFitzpatrick Stadium
WMC: Greely, Falmouth, Sacopee Valley @ Gray-New G... New Gloucester,New Gloucester
Saturday, April 29
Husky Throw Down PittstfieldMaine Central Institute
May
Saturday, May 13
Scarborough Relays Scarborough Scarborough Athletic Com...
Westbrook Relays WestbrookWestbrook Track
Tuesday, May 16
Freshmen Invitational Waterville Waterville HS
MVC @ Lisbon LisbonLisbon HS
MVC @ Telstar BethelTelstar Regional HS
SMAA Girls @ Bonny Eagle StandishBonny Eagle HS
SMAA Girls @ Marshwood South BerwickMarshwood HS
Wednesday, May 17
SMAA @ Portland PortlandFitzpatrick Stadium
SMAA Boys @ Noble North Berwick,Noble HS
SMAA Boys @ Thornton Academy SacoThornton Academy
Thursday, May 18
Agricultural Track and Field Classic South ParisOxford Hills Comprehensiv...
Aroostook County Meet Presque Isle Presque Isle Track
Coastal Route 1 Invitational TopshamMt. Ararat HS
Community Cup WinslowWinslow HS
PVA @ University of Maine OronoUniversity of Maine
WMC @ Kennebunk KennebunkKennebunk HS
WMC @ Sacopee Valley HiramSacopee Valley HS
Friday, May 19
Aroostook County Championships Presque Isle Presque Isle HS
Captial City Classic AugustaCony HS
Cumberland County Championship ScarboroughScarborough Athletic Comp...
Downeaster Classic BelfastBelfast Area HS
PVC @ Ellsworth EllsworthEllsworth HS
WMC @ Gray-New Gloucester New GloucesterGray New Gloucester HS
WMC @ Yarmouth YarmouthYarmouth HS
Saturday, May 20
PVC @ Old Town Old TownOld Town HS
River City Rivals Meet BrewerBrewer HS
York County Championships North BerwickNoble
Monday, May 22
Gorham Freshman Invitational GorhamGorham HS
KVAC @ Mt Blue FarmingtonMt Blue
Tuesday, May 23
KVAC @ Cony AugustaCony HS
Wednesday, May 24
PVC JV Championships BrewerBrewer HS
Thursday, May 25
MVC Championship LisbonLisbon HS
Saturday, May 27
KVAC Championship BathMorse HS
PVC Large School Championship Bar Harbor,Mt. Desert Island HS
Southwesterns North BerwickNoble HS
WMC Championship NaplesLake Region Track
Monday, May 29
PVC Small School Championship Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Academy HS
Tuesday, May 30
Central Maine Freshman Championship LisbonLisbon HS
PVC Freshman Championships BangorBangor HS
June
Saturday, June 3
MPA Class A State Championship WaterboroMassabesic HS
MPA Class B State Championship YarmouthYarmouth HS
MPA Class C State Championship Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results