Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 24
Spartan Intrasquad Meet - 3k East LansingMichigan State
Thursday, March 30
Jack Shaw Classic KalamazooWestern Michigan
Friday, March 31
Hope/Calvin Friendly HollandHope College
Michigan State Spartan Invitational East LansingMichigan State
April
Saturday, April 1
Charles A. Gray Invitational AlmaAlma
Davenport University Select Grand RapidsDavenport
Michigan State Spartan Invitational East LansingMichigan State
Saturday, April 8
Bulldog Invite at Ferris State Big RapidsFerris State University
Oakland vs Detroit RochesterOakland University
Thursday, April 13
Don Kleinow Invitational Adrian, MISiena Heights University
Friday, April 14
"Border Battle" (MI vs IN vs OH) (Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Ken Herrick T...
Jim Cole Scottie Open AlmaAlma
Saturday, April 15
"Border Battle" (MI vs IN vs OH) (Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Ken Herrick T...
Friday, April 21
GVSU Al Owens Open AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, April 22
2017 NIRCA Great Lakes Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WilliamstonWilliamston HS
GVSU Al Owens Open AllendaleGrand Valley State
Thursday, April 27
Hillsdale College Gina Relays (Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Frank "Muddy"...
Friday, April 28
Calvin College Tune-Up Grand RapidsCalvin College
Saturday, April 29
Calvin College Tune-Up Grand RapidsCalvin College
May
Wednesday, May 3
GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship AllendaleGrand Valley State
Thursday, May 4
GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship AllendaleGrand Valley State
MIAA Field Day Grand RapidsCalvin College
WHAC Outdoor Championships Grand RapidsDavenport
Friday, May 5
GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship AllendaleGrand Valley State
MIAA Field Day Grand RapidsCalvin College
WHAC Outdoor Championships Grand RapidsDavenport
Wednesday, May 10
Davenport Last Chance Meet CaledoniaDavenport Farmers Ins. Co...
Hillsdale Last Chance Meet HillsdaleHillsdale
Thursday, May 11
Hillsdale Last Chance Meet HillsdaleHillsdale
Mid-American Outdoor Championships KalamazooWestern Michigan
Friday, May 12
GVSU 2nd Last Chance AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Mid-American Outdoor Championships KalamazooWestern Michigan
Saturday, May 13
GVSU Last Chance Meet AllendaleGrand Valley State
Mid-American Outdoor Championships KalamazooWestern Michigan
August
Thursday, August 3
Meijers State Games of America (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) KentwoodEast Kentwood HS
Friday, August 4
Meijers State Games of America (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) KentwoodEast Kentwood HS
Saturday, August 5
Meijers State Games of America (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) KentwoodEast Kentwood HS
Sunday, August 6
Meijers State Games of America (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) KentwoodEast Kentwood HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results