Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 18
Muskie Duals New Concord, OHMuskingum - Johnson Famil...
Friday, March 24
Amy Adams Memorial Invitational New ConcordMuskingum
Saturday, March 25
Amy Adams Memorial Invitational New ConcordMuskingum
Cedarville Yellow Jacket Collegiate Outdoor Open CedarvilleCedarville U
Friday, March 31
Wooster Invitational Wooster, OHCollege of Wooster
April
Saturday, April 1
Miami Duals OxfordMiami (OH)
Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational AthensOhio U
Oliver Nikoloff Invitational CincinnatiCincinatti
Otterbein University April Fools Invitational (Club, Collegiate) WestervilleOtterbein
Wooster Invitational Wooster, OHCollege of Wooster
Friday, April 7
Mount Union John Homon Invitational AllianceMount Union
OWU Marv Frye Invitational DelawareOhio Wesleyan
Toledo vs Bowling Green State ToledoToledo
Saturday, April 8
Bob Kahn Invitational Oberlin, OHOberlin
Mount Union John Homon Invitational AllianceMount Union
Muskingum Invitational All Ohio Multi Championship... (Collegiate, UnA) New Concord, OHMuskingum - McConagha Sta...
OWU Marv Frye Invitational DelawareOhio Wesleyan
Friday, April 14
Akron-Northeast Ohio Quad Meet AkronAkron
Saturday, April 15
Akron-Northeast Ohio Quad Meet AkronAkron
All-Ohio Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate, UnA) Cincinnati, OHCincinnati - Gettler Stad...
DIII All-Ohio Championships (Collegiate, UnA) Delaware, OhOhio Wesleyan - Selby Sta...
Walsh University Invitational North Canton, OHWalsh University - Milazz...
Friday, April 21
Jesse Owens University Classic (Collegiate, UnA) Columbus, OHOhio State
Otterbein University Twilight Invitational Westerville, OHOtterbein
Saturday, April 22
Don Frail Invitational MariettaMarietta College
Jesse Owens University Classic (Collegiate, UnA) Columbus, OHOhio State
Kenyon Spring Invitational GambierKenyon
Mount St. Joseph University Invitational CincinnatiCollege of Mount Saint Jo...
Polar Bear Invitational AdaOhio Northern
Sparky Adams Invitational Berea, OHBaldwin-Wallace - George ...
Friday, April 28
Ashland Alumni Open (Collegiate, UnA) AshlandAshland
Denison Big Red Invitational GranvilleDenison
G-MAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships CedarvilleCedarville - Yellow Jacke...
OAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships New ConcordMuskingum
Saturday, April 29
Ashland Alumni Open (Collegiate, UnA) AshlandAshland
G-MAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships CedarvilleCedarville - Yellow Jacke...
Miami Ohio Redhawk Invitational OxfordMiami
North Coast AC Championiships OberlinOberlin
OAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships New ConcordMuskingum
Sunday, April 30
North Coast AC Championiships OberlinOberlin
May
Thursday, May 4
Toledo Invitational ToledoToledo - UT Track
Friday, May 5
Akron - Cambell/Wright Invitational AkronAkron - Lee R. Jackson Tr...
Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships YoungstownYoungstown State
Toledo Invitational ToledoToledo - UT Track
Saturday, May 6
Akron - Cambell/Wright Invitational AkronAkron - Lee R. Jackson Tr...
Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships YoungstownYoungstown State
Sunday, May 7
Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships YoungstownYoungstown State
Thursday, May 18
Great Lakes NCAA Final Qualifying Meet DelawareOhio Wesleyan - George Ga...
Thursday, May 25
NCAA DIII Outdoor Track & Field Championships Alliance Mount Union
Friday, May 26
NCAA DIII Outdoor Track & Field Championships Alliance Mount Union
Saturday, May 27
NCAA DIII Outdoor Track & Field Championships Alliance Mount Union
June
Thursday, June 15
Ashland Summer Series #1 AshlandAshland U.
Friday, June 16
Ashland Summer Series #2 AshlandAshland U.

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results