View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 1
Black & Gold Invitational (Collegiate) SmithfieldBryant
Wednesday, April 5
EG, Narragansett, Coventry, Prout (HS) NarragansettNarragansett HS
Saturday, April 8
Knights of Columbus Relays (HS) ProvidenceMt. Pleasant HS
Tuesday, April 11
East Greenwich, West Warwick, Westerly (HS) WesterlyuWesterly HS
Thursday, April 13
RISD Home Meet (HS) ProvidenceRhode Island School for t...
Saturday, April 15
Ocean State Invitational (Collegiate) Providence, RIBrown
SG, Rox. Latin, PCD, Rivers (HS) MiddletownSt. George's School
Tuesday, April 18
Injury Fund Relays (Girls) (HS) East GreenwichEast Greenwich
Saturday, April 22
Cumberland Freshmen-Sophomore Invitational (HS) CumberlandTucker Field
Thursday, April 27
East Greenwich, NK, Chariho (HS) East GreenwichEast Greenwich HS
Saturday, April 29
Classical Classic (HS) ProvidenceConley Stadium
Commonwealth Coast Conference Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island
Sunday, April 30
Brown Springtime Invitational (Collegiate) Providence, RIBrown
May
Tuesday, May 2
Boys Eastern Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceConley Stadium
East Greenwich, SK, EWG (HS) East GreenwichEast Greenwich HS
Thursday, May 4
RISD Invitational (HS) ProvidenceRhode Island School for t...
Saturday, May 6
Rick Schomp Invitational (HS) Narraganset Narraganset HS
Monday, May 8
Southern Division Championship [Boys] (HS) West WarwickWest Warwick HS
Tuesday, May 9
Central Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceConley Stadium
Southern Division Championship [Girls] (HS) NarragansettNarragansett HS
Wednesday, May 10
ASD Track Meet (HS) West HartfordConard HS
Eastern Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceConley Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Class A Championships (HS) WarwickToll HS
Class B State Championships (HS) Westerly Westerly
Class C Championship (HS) PonagansetPonaganset HS
Tuesday, May 30
Rhode Island JV State Championship (HS) WarwickBishop Hendricken HS
June
Saturday, June 3
RIIL Outdoor Track & Field Championships (HS) ProvidenceBrown Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results