View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Friday, April 7
Oxbow MS #1 (MS) BradfordOxbow HS
Tuesday, April 11
Colchester HS Meet (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
Wednesday, April 12
CVU meet #1 - Canceled (HS) HinesburgCVUHS
Slater Home meet (HS) Fair HavenHeitkamp Track
South Burlington vs. CVU, North Country, Northfiel... (HS) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
Thursday, April 13
Burlington HS Meet #1 (HS) Burlington52 Institute Rd
Friday, April 14
BF (HS) North HartlandBellows Falls
BUHS at Bellows Falls (HS) Bellows Falls, BFUHS
Tuesday, April 18
Windsor "Vacational" (HS) Windsor, VTMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Wednesday, April 19
***CANCELED*** SOUTH BURLINGTON vs. Middlebury, Mi... (HS) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
Essex HS Meet #1 (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
MMU Home#1 (HS) JerichoMMU-Jericho, VT
NCUHS Meet #1 (HS) Newport, VTNorth Country Union HS
STJA meet 1 (HS) St Johnsbury, VTSt. Johnsbury Academy
Friday, April 21
MMU Home #1 (HS) JerichoMMU
Tuesday, April 25
MAU #1 (HS) BenningtonMt. Anthony Union HS
Wednesday, April 26
Essex HS Vacational Meet (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
Thursday, April 27
BF Weiser/Howard Weight Relays (HS) WestminsterBellows Falls
Oxbow MS #2 (MS, Club) BradfordOxbow HS
Friday, April 28
Fenn Relays (HS) Brattleboro Brattleboro UHS
Saturday, April 29
Windsor Invitational 2017 (HS) Windsor, VTMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
May
Tuesday, May 2
MILTON vs. Champlain Valley, Mt. Abraham, Oxbow & ... (HS) MiltonMilton Junior/Senior HS
Winooski (HS) Winooski Winooski HS
WINOOSKI HS MEET (HS) WINOOSKIWINOOSKI
Wednesday, May 3
Central Vermont Monster Meet (HS) MontpelierU-32
Essex HS Meet # 2 (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
Lyndon Institute (HS) LyndonvilleLyndon Institute
Milton Middle School Home Meet 1 (MS) MiltonMilton, Vermont
MMU Home #2 (HS) JerichoMMU - Jericho, VT
WINOOSKI MS MEET (MS) WINOOSKI, VTWINOOSKI
Thursday, May 4
Springfield HS Meet 1 (HS) Springfield, VT Springfield HS
Friday, May 5
NEK Freshmen meet (HS) Newport, VTNorth Country Union HS
Saturday, May 6
5th Annual Coaches Vs. Cancer Twilight Open (HS, Club, UnA) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
FR/So Meet (HS) KeeneKeene
Monday, May 8
Colchester HS Meet - 2 (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
Mt. Abe Middle School Home Meet (MS) BristolMt. Abraham Union MS/HS
Oxbow MS #3 (MS, Club) BradfordOxbow HS
Tuesday, May 9
BFA Home (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
CVC South Meet (HS) WindsorWindsor
MVU (HS) St. AlbansHome
RUTLAND vs. Burr & Burton Academy, Mount Saint Jos... (HS) RutlandRutland Senior HS
Wednesday, May 10
CVU Meet #2 (HS) HinesburgCVUHS
Essex HS Meet #3 (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
SOUTH BURLINGTON vs. Burlington, Lake Region, Midd... (HS) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
STJA Meet 2 (HS) St JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Thursday, May 11
Regular Season MS Meet (MS) MontpelierU-32 Middle School
Saturday, May 13
Burlington HS Invitational (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
CVC Championship (HS) LangdonFall Mountain
Slater Invitational (HS) Fair HavenHeitkamp Track
Monday, May 15
BFA Jr. High Meet (MS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
Tuesday, May 16
Bellows Falls Track LKC Invite (HS) Bellows Falls VtBellows Falls
Harwood Home meet (HS) S. DuxburyHarwood Union HS
MAU #2 (HS) BenningtonMt. Anthony Union HS
SOUTH BURLINGTON vs. Colchester, Danville, Rice, S... (HS) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
Wednesday, May 17
Dirt Track Classic (HS) BarreSpaulding HS
Harwood Union MS (MS) South DuxburyHarwood track
Lyndon Institute (HS) LyndonvilleLyndon Institute
Middlebury Invitational (HS) Middlebury, VTDragone Field - Middlebur...
WInooski Home Meet (HS) Winooski,VT Winooski, VT
Thursday, May 18
9th Grade NVAC Championship (HS) Essex Jct.Essex Hs
MS Dirt Track Classic (MS) BarreSpaulding HS
NVAC Mtn Division Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) MontpelierU-32
WINOOSKI MS HOME MEET (MS) WinooskiWinooski
Friday, May 19
Bobwhite Relays (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
Brattleboro UHS Meet (HS) Brattleboro Brattleboro UHS
Saturday, May 20
39th Annual IVERSON RELAYS (Girls) (HS, UnA) South BurlingtonThe Gary D. Iverson Track...
U-32 Middle School Invitational (MS, Club, UnA) MontpelierU-32 Middle School
Monday, May 22
Milton Middle School Home Meet 2 (MS) MiltonMilton HS
Milton Middle School Home Meet 2 (MS) MiltonMilton Vermont
MMU Home #3 (HS) JerichoMMU - Jericho, VT
NCU Meet #2 (HS) Newport, VTNorth Country Union HS
Tuesday, May 23
BFA Home Meet (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
Burlington HS Meet #2 (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Springfield Meet 2 (HS) Springfield, VTSpringfield HS
Windsor's "Last Chance" meet (HS) WindsorMurphy Morse Track Comple...
Wednesday, May 24
PA MS Meet (MS) MorrisvillePeoples Academy
SlaterLast Chance Qualifier (HS) Fair Haven vtHeikamp Track
STJA Meet 3 (HS) St Johnsbury, VtSt. Johnsbury Academy
Thursday, May 25
Green Mountain Union HS (HS) Chester716 Vermont Route 103 Sou...
Saturday, May 27
Essex HS Invitational NE Qual. (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
Tuesday, May 30
Last Chance Meet (HS) JerichoMMU-Jericho, VT
NEK Last Chance Qualiifer (HS) St Johnsbury, VTRay Frey Track, St Johnsb...
OCSU MS End of Season Meet (MS) OrleansLake Region
June
Friday, June 2
VPA D-4 State Championship (HS) ChesterGreen Mtn. UHS
Saturday, June 3
VPA D-2 State Championship (HS) MontpelierU-32
VPA D-3 State Championship (HS) ChesterGreen Mtn. UHS
VPA D1 State Championships (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
VPA D4 State Championships (HS) ChesterGreen Mount HS
Thursday, June 8
OCSU Make Up Meet (MS) OrleansLake Region Union HS
Monday, June 19
Vermont Decathlon Championship (HS, UnA) BurlingtonUVM
Tuesday, June 20
Vermont Decathlon Championship (HS, UnA) BurlingtonUVM
July
Saturday, July 15
3rd Annual Sprinticity Classic (MS, Club, UnA) South BurlingtonLivak Track at UVM

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results