View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 18
UMW Opener (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fredericksburg, VAMary Washington
Saturday, March 25
Commonwealth Duals Newport News, VAChristopher Newport - POM...
Thursday, March 30
William and Mary Colonial Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Williamsburg, VAWilliam & Mary - Walter J...
Friday, March 31
Mary Washington Battleground Outdoor Relays Fredericksburg, VAMary Washington
William and Mary Colonial Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Williamsburg, VAWilliam & Mary - Walter J...
April
Saturday, April 1
Doc Jopson Invite Bridgewater, VABridgewater College
Mary Washington Battleground Outdoor Relays Fredericksburg, VAMary Washington
William and Mary Colonial Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Williamsburg, VAWilliam & Mary - Walter J...
Friday, April 7
Liberty Collegiate Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lynchburg, VALiberty U. - Matthes-Hopk...
Saturday, April 8
George Mason Spring Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fairfax, VAGeorge Mason Stadium
Liberty Collegiate Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lynchburg, VALiberty U. - Matthes-Hopk...
Virginia Quad Charlottesville, VAVirginia - Lannigan Field
Friday, April 14
Christopher Newport Captains Classic & Combined Ev... (Club, Collegiate) Newport News, VAChristopher Newport - POM...
Randolph WildCat Invitational Lynchburg, VARandolph
Saturday, April 15
Christopher Newport Captains Classic & Combined Ev... (Club, Collegiate) Newport News, VAChristopher Newport - POM...
Randolph WildCat Invitational Lynchburg, VARandolph
William Walton Invitational Harrisonburg, VAJames Madison - Sentara P...
Friday, April 21
Capital Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships Fredericksburg, VAMary Washington - Battleg...
ODAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Lexington, VAWashington & Lee - Wilson...
Virginia Challenge (Collegiate, UnA) Charlottesville, VAVirginia - Lannigan Field
Saturday, April 22
Capital Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships Fredericksburg, VAMary Washington - Battleg...
JMU Invitational HarrisonburgJames Madison - Sentara P...
ODAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Lexington, VAWashington & Lee - Wilson...
Virginia Challenge (Collegiate, UnA) Charlottesville, VAVirginia - Lannigan Field
Saturday, April 29
Virginia Grand Prix CharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia
May
Wednesday, May 3
Liberty Twilight LynchburgLiberty U.
Thursday, May 4
Hokie Twilight BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Saturday, May 6
CNU Heptathlon/Decathlon Qualifier Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Sunday, May 7
CNU Heptathlon/Decathlon Qualifier Newport NewsChristopher Newport

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results