View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 30
Blue/Gold Meet KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
April
Friday, April 7
Grace Kodiak Co-ed Dual KodiakKodiak
Saturday, April 8
Boys Dual Girls Dual with Grace KodiakKodiak
Friday, April 14
FV Invincible Pentathlon KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Wasilla Warrior Track Mania WasillaWasilla HS
Saturday, April 15
8x8 AnchorageWest
Mini Meet(Cancelled) North PoleNorth Pole
Palmer Spring Kickoff meet PalmerPalmer HS
ProWhit Invitational AnchorageThe Dome
Wednesday, April 19
Valdez ValdezTime Trials
Thursday, April 20
Home JV Mini Meet KodiakBaranof Park
Homer Kodiak Mini Dual HomerHomer
Quad 1 AnchorageDimond
Quad Meet AnchorageDimond HS
Friday, April 21
Home JV Mini Meet KodiakBaranof Park
Kenai Invitational KenaiKenai
Ketchikan Invite KetchikanEsther Shea Field
Quad 2 AnchorageWest and ERHS for Long/Tr...
Saturday, April 22
Kenai Invitational KenaiKenai
Ketchikan Invite KetchikanEsther Shea Field
Mini Meet North PoleNorthpole
Tuesday, April 25
Seward High Invite SewardSeward Track
Thrower's Mini Meet Palmer, AKColony HS
Thursday, April 27
Quad 3 AnchorageService
Friday, April 28
Hoof and Horn (HS, MS) TalkeetnaSuValley
Quad 4 AnchorageSouth
Quad Meet AnchorageSouth Anchorage
SOHI/Kenai/ACS
Tri Meet KenaiKenai Central HS
Valley Track Extravaganza PalmerPalmer HS
West Valley FairbanksWest Valley
Saturday, April 29
Homer Invite (A One Day Meet) HomerHomer HS
Kodiak vs All-Comers KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Sitka Invite sitkaSitka
West Valley FairbanksWest Valley
Sunday, April 30
Ketchikan - practice meet KetchikanKayhi
Sitka Invite sitkaSitka
May
Wednesday, May 3
Throwers' Mini Meet Palmer, AK Colony HS
Thursday, May 4
ACS Kodiak Mini @ West AnchorageWest Anchorage HS
Friday, May 5
Colony Invitational Palmer Colony HS
Frosh Soph AnchorageDimond
Frosh/Soph Championship Meet AnchorageDimond HS
Hutchison & West Valley FairbanksWest Valley
Juneau Invitational JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Saturday, May 6
Colony Invitational Palmer Colony HS
Frosh Soph day2 AnchorageDimond
Frosh/Soph Championship Meet AnchorageDimond HS
Hutchison & West Valley FairbanksWest Valley
Juneau Invitational JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Tuesday, May 9
SOHI Tri Meet SoldotnaSoldotna
Wednesday, May 10
Valdez Mini 2 ValdezValdez
Thursday, May 11
JR SR FAT Last Chance AnchorageWest HS
Last Chance Meet AnchorageWest HS
Friday, May 12
Haines Invitational HainesHaines HS
Ketchikan May Invite KetchikanEsther Shea Field
Kodiak Invitational with ACS/Seward & Galena KodiakKodiak
Lathrop FairbanksLathrop
Lathrop Dual Meet FairbanksLathrop HS
Palmer Invitational PalmerPalmer HS
Saturday, May 13
Haines Invitational HainesHaines HS
Ketchikan May Invite KetchikanEsther Shea Field
Kodiak Invitational with ACS/Seward & Galena KodiakKodiak
Lathrop FairbanksLathrop
MS & HS Kenai Peninsula Boroughs (HS, MS) SoldotnaSoldotna High
Palmer Invitational PalmerPalmer HS
SuValley Invitational (HS, MS) TalkeentaSuValley HS
Friday, May 19
Region 4 prelims AnchorageDimond
Region II Championships TalkeetnaSuValley HS
Region III 3A Championships HomerHomer HS
Region III 4A Championships HomerHomer HS
Region V 1,2,3A Championships JuneauThunder Mountain
Region V 4A Championships (HS, UnA) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region VI Eielson FairbanksLathrop
Regionals FairbanksLathrop
Saturday, May 20
Region II Championships TalkeetnaSuValley HS
Region III 3A Championships HomerHomer HS
Region III 4A Championships HomerHomer HS
Region IV Championships AnchorageDimond
Region V 1,2,3A Championships JuneauThunder Mountain
Region V 4A Championships (HS, UnA) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region VI Eielson FairbanksLathrop
Regionals FairbanksLathrop
Friday, May 26
ASAA 1,2,3A State Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA 4A State Championships PalmerPalmer HS
Saturday, May 27
ASAA 1,2,3A State Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA 4A State Championships PalmerPalmer HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results