Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Friday, February 24
Mil Meet #1 WailukuWar Memorial
March
Thursday, March 2
KIF Qualify 1 Track Meet LihueVidinha Stadium
Friday, March 3
Mil Meet #2 Wailuku, Maui, HI 96War Memorial
Saturday, March 4
OIA Qualifying Meet #1 at Castle HS KaneoheCastle HS
OIA Qualifying Meet #1 at Roosevelt HS HonoluluRoosevelt HS
OIA Qualifying Meet #1 Radford HS HonoluluRadford HS
Thursday, March 9
KIF Qualify 2 Track Meet LihueVidinha Stadium
Friday, March 10
Iolani Meet PunahouPunahou HS
Mil Meet #3 Wailuku, Maui, HI 96War Memorial
Saturday, March 11
BIIF Track and Field @ Konawaena KealakekuaKonawaena HS
George Yamamoto Invitational MililaniMililani HS
Thursday, March 16
KIF Qualify 3 Track Meet LihueVidinha Stadium
Friday, March 17
Mil Meet #4 WailukuWar Memorial
Saturday, March 18
BIIF Track and Field @ KS Hawaii Kea'auKamehameha Schools Hawaii
OIA Qualifying Meet #2 Radford HS HonoluluRadford HS
Friday, March 24
Yamamoto Invitational WailukuWar Memorial
Saturday, March 25
BIIF Track and Field @ Hawaii Prep WaiameaHawaii Preparatory Academ...
Cal Track/Ruby Tuesday Invitational HonoluluPunahou School
Yamamoto Invitational WailukuWar Memorial
Thursday, March 30
KIF Qualify 4 Track Meet LihueVidinha Stadium
Friday, March 31
JV Championships Wailuku, Maui, HI 96War Memorial
April
Saturday, April 1
04.01.2017 JV/Varsity Meet @ Punahou HonoluluPunahou
BIIF Track and Field @ Waiakea HiloWaiakea HS
ILH @ Punahou HonoluluPunahou School
OIA Qualifying Meet #3 Pearl City Pearl CityPearl City HS
Thursday, April 6
Kauai Rotary Invitational lihueVidinha Stadium
Friday, April 7
ILH Relays Honolulu HIPunahou School
Kamehameha Relays MakawaoKMS Maui
OIA JV Western Div. Championship Pearl CityPearl City HS
Punahou Relays HonoluluPunahou HS
Saturday, April 8
BIIF Track and Field @ Hawaii Prep WaimeaHawaii Preparatory Academ...
OIA East Varsity Championships HonoluluRoosevelt HS Track
OIA Varsity Western Div. Championship HonoluluRadford HS
Thursday, April 13
Kamakea Wailuku, HIWar Memorial
KIF Qualify 5 LihueVidinha Stadium
Saturday, April 15
BIIF Track and Field @ Keaau HS KeaauKeaau HS
ILH JV Championship HonoluluKamehameha Schools
ILH Varsity @ Kamehameha HonoluluKamehameha Schools
OIA Junior Varsity Championship HonoluluRadford HS
Thursday, April 20
71st Punahou Relays Trials HonoluluPunahou School
KIF Championship Trials LihueVidinha Stadium
Victorino Ohana Meet Wailuku, HI War Memorial
Friday, April 21
Victorino Ohana Meet Wailuku, HI War Memorial
Saturday, April 22
71st Punahou Relays Finals HonoluluPunahou School
BIIF Track and Field @ Keaau HS KeaauKeaau HS
OIA Qualifying Meet #4 Pearl CityPearl City HS
Thursday, April 27
OIA Varsity Championship Trials Pearl CityPearl City HS
Friday, April 28
KIF Championship Finals LihueVidinha Stadium
Mil Championships WailukuWar Memorial
Saturday, April 29
BIIF Frosh/Soph Invitational hiloWaiakea HS
Mil Championships WailukuWar Memorial
OIA Varsity Championship Finals Pearl CityPearl City HS
May
Friday, May 5
BIIF Track and Field Championship KeaauKeaau HS
ILH Varsity Meet HonoluluKamehameha
Saturday, May 6
***CANCELED*** KeaauKeaau HS
BIIF Track and Field Championship KeaauKeaau HS
Friday, May 12
HHSAA Hawaii State Track & Field Championship KeaauKeaau HS
Saturday, May 13
***CANCELED*** KeaauKeaau HS
HHSAA Hawaii State Track & Field Championship KeaauKeaau HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results