View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Monday, April 9
Begich, Hanshew, Romig @ DOME AnchorageThe Dome
Tuesday, April 10
Mears, Girdwood, Winterberry, Central @ DOME AnchorageThe Dome
Wednesday, April 11
Clark, Goldenview, Wendler @ DOME AnchorageThe Dome
Thursday, April 12
Mirror Lake, Gruening @ DOME AnchorageDome
Monday, April 16
Gruening & Mears @ MEARS Anchorage**NEW Location @ MEARS
Tuesday, April 17
Romig, Girdwood, Mirror Lake, Winterberry AnchorageRomig/West Track
Wednesday, April 18
Wendler, Central, Clark @ CLARK AnchorageCLARK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday, April 19
Hanshew, Goldenview, Begich @ BEGICH AnchorageBEGICH MIDDLE SCHOOL
Skyview Invite SohiSKYVIEW INVITE
Monday, April 23
Begich, Clark, Central AnchorageBegich Middle School
Tuesday, April 24
Goldenview, Girdwood, Romig AnchorageGoldenview Middle School
Wednesday, April 25
Mirror Lake, Wendler, Mears ChugiakMirror Lake Middle School
Thursday, April 26
Gruening, Winterberry, Hanshew Eagle RiverGruening Middle School
Friday, April 27
Homer Middle School Invite HomerHomer HS
Monday, April 30
Clark, Girdwood, Winterberry, Romig AnchorageClark Middle School
Hanshew, Mirror Lake, Central AnchorageHanshew Middle School
May
Tuesday, May 1
Goldenview, Gruening, Wendler AnchorageGoldenview Middle School
Mears, Begich AnchorageMears Middle School
Wednesday, May 2
6th Grade Invitational AnchorageBegich Middle School
Friday, May 4
ASD Middle School Prelims AnchorageBegich Middle School
Kenai Middle Invitational KenaiKenai Middle Invitational
Tuesday, May 8
ASD Middle School Field Finals AnchorageWendler Middle School
Wednesday, May 9
ASD Middle School Championships AnchorageRomig/West Track
Friday, May 11
Ketchikan May Invite (HS, MS) KetchikanEsther Shea Track & Field
Saturday, May 12
2018 KPBSD MS/HS Borough Championships (HS, MS) SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Ketchikan May Invite (HS, MS) KetchikanEsther Shea Track & Field
SuValley Invite (HS, MS) TalkeetnaSusitna Valley HS
Sunday, May 13
2018 KPBSD MS/HS Borough Championships (HS, MS) SoldotnaSoldotna HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results