View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 22
Gillespie/Northwestern/Bunker Hill GillespieGillespie HS
Tuesday, March 27
Bunker Hill, Staunton, Mt. Olive at Carlinville CarlinvilleCarlinville Middle School
Nauvoo-Colusa 3-27-18 Meet WarsawWarsaw HS
April
Tuesday, April 3
Morton vs. Limestone/Metamora (boys) (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MortonMorton Potter Track
Thursday, April 5
Liberty JH Practice Meet LibertyLiberty School
Monday, April 9
Rantoul JW Eater Home Meet #2 RantoulRoger Quinlan Track and F...
Tuesday, April 10
DMS Open Meet Du QuoinDu Quoin HS
Mt. Olive Home Meet Mount OliveMt. Olive Track Meet
Pittsfield Pikeland Open PittsfieldPittsfield HS
Viking Relays (Bobcat) WarsawWarsaw HS
Wednesday, April 11
vs St. James, QP, St. John ColumbiaCHS
Thursday, April 12
1st Annual Carthage Relays CarthageIllini West HS
Jerseyville, Hillsboro, Greenfield at Carlinville CarlinvilleCarlinville Middle School
Monticello MonticelloMonticello HS
Friday, April 13
Macon County JH Invitational Mt ZionMt. Zion HS
Saturday, April 14
Carlinville Showcase Classic CarlinvilleCarlinville Middle School
Corpus Christi Invitational BloomingtonCentral Catholic HS
Jr High Sangamon County Meet AthensAthens Sports Complex
Tom Smith Invitational StanfordOlympia Middle School
Tuesday, April 17
Central Invite Camp PointCentral HS
Charleston CharlestonCharleston HS
DeKalb Huntley, Indian Creek & St. Mary's DekalbHuntley Middle School
Gillespie/Carlinville/North Mac/Greenfield GillespieGillespie HS
Pittsfield Pikeland Open PittsfieldPittsfield HS
Rantoul JW Eater Home Meet #3 RantoulRoger Quinlan Track and F...
Wednesday, April 18
St. Theresa @ Dupo ColumbiaDupo HS
Thursday, April 19
Colt Invite WarsawUnity HS Track
Danville North Ridge DanvilleDanville HS
DeKalb Huntley, Clinton Rosette, & Rochelle DekalbHuntley Middle School
Friday, April 20
JSWEC Track & Field Meet Du QuoinDu Quoin HS
Rochelle Invite For Middle Schools RochelleRochelle Township HS
Saturday, April 21
Conference BellevilleConference
DPS 61 Elementary School Invitational DecaturEisenhower HS
Epiphany Invite BloomingtonCentral Catholic HS
Hancock County Camp PointCentral HS
Keith Zawila Invitational MundeleinMundelein HS
Morton Bethel Meet MortonMorton HS Track
Springfield Washington Warrior Invite Springfield IllinoisSoutheast HS
Tazwood Conference MetamoraMetamora Township HS
Monday, April 23
Carthage 5-6 Relays CarthageIllini West HS
Liberty JH Invitational LibertyLiberty School
Macoupin County Track Meet GillespieGillespie HS
Morton JH vs. Pekin Broadmoor/Washington MortonCarper Field
Tuesday, April 24
Belvidere South, Sandwich, Sycamore SycamoreSycamore HS
Carthage 7-8 Meet CarthageIllini West HS
Lane Tech Academic Center Invitational #1 ChicagoMontrose Lakefront Track
Wednesday, April 25
Hancock County 5-6 Meet CarthageIllini West HS
ICS @ Columbia ColumbiaCHS
Morton JH Quad (Dunlap, D.Valley, Metamora) MortonMorton HS
Thursday, April 26
DPS 61 MIDDLE SCHOOL City Meet DecaturMacArthur HS
Pike County Conference Meet PittsfieldPittsfield HS
Randolph County Meet SpartaSparta HS
St. Joseph Middle School St JosephSJO HS
Friday, April 27
Camp Point Central Meet Camp PointCentral HS
Du Quoin Jr. Classic Invitational Track Meet Du QuoinDu Quoin HS
Tazewell County Meet WashingtonWCHS Track
WLMS 4-27-18 WarrensburgWarrensburg-Latham Track
Saturday, April 28
12th Annual JW Eater Bulldog Invitational RantoulRoger Quinlan Track and F...
Hornet Invitational EurekaEureka HS
J-Barb Invitational 2018 DekalbDeKalb HS
Lakes Region Conference Track and Field Meet Fox LakeGrant Community HS
Mt. Zion JH Invitational Mt ZionMt. Zion HS
Regionals ColumbiaRegionals
Rockford East Relay (HS, MS) RockfordHigh School
Suburban Middle School Conference GrayslakeGrayslake North HS
Sunday, April 29
NWCC Conference Meet Hoffman EstatesHoffman Estates HS
Monday, April 30
Gillespie/Bunker Hill GillespieGillespie HS
Jr High Fulton County Meet CantonCanton HS
Jr High MSM Conference Meet New BerlinNew Berlin HS
OJHC Conference Meet SullivanSullivan Middle School
May
Tuesday, May 1
Belvidere Central, Clinton Rosette, Sycamore SycamoreSycamore HS
Nauvoo-Colusa 5-1-18 Meet WarsawWarsaw HS
SIJHSAA Class L Region #3 Regional Track & Field M... Du QuoinDu Quoin HS
Woodford County MetamoraMetamora Twp. HS
Wednesday, May 2
ICS @ Holy Trinity ColumbiaColumbia
Mt. Zion vs. Spr. Washington/Dec. Catholic/Nor. Ki... Mt ZionMt. Zion HS
SIJHSAA Class S Region 2 Track Meet Du QuoinDu Quoin HS
Friday, May 4
Fox River Conference YorkvilleYorkville HS
Saturday, May 5
CID Meet HeyworthHeyworth HS
Diocesan ColumbiaDiocesan
DPS 61 Elementary School City Meet DecaturMacArthur HS
IESA Class A Sectional #10 MetamoraMetamora HS
IESA Class A Sectional #11 ChillicotheIVC
NCJC Track & Field Championships SycamoreSycamore HS
Ross Gantt Invitational GrayslakeGrayslake Central HS
Springfield Franklin Falcon Invite SpringfieldSoutheast HS
Tazewell County Invitational MortonCarper Field
Unity Junior High Track & Field Invitational TolonoUnity HS
Monday, May 7
2M Conference GillespieGillespie HS
Tuesday, May 8
Meridian Conference Championship Meet RochelleDouglas Creason Athletic ...
Thursday, May 10
6th Grade Invitational CarlinvilleCarlinville Middle School
Friday, May 11
IESA Class A State Meet East PeoriaEastside Center
Saturday, May 12
Franklin Sectional SpringfieldSpartan Field
Grayslake IESA Sectional LibertyvilleGrayslake North HS
IESA Class A State Meet East PeoriaEastside Center
IESA Sectional 35 MortonCarper Field
Naper Prairie MS Conference Champiohship NapervilleNaperville Central HS
State qualifier/Last chance meet StanfordOlympia HS
Monday, May 14
Woodstock FVC Middle School Meet WoodstockWoodstock North HS
Tuesday, May 15
City of Lights MS Meet AuroraWest Aurora HS
Lane Tech Academic Center Invitational #2 ChicagoMontrose Lakefront Track
Saturday, May 19
Lutheran State Meet River ForestConcordia University
Sunday, May 20
Lutheran State Meet River ForestConcordia University
Tuesday, May 22
IPAC Track & Field Championships WheatonWheaton Warrenville South...
June
Friday, June 1
Magis Miles (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ChicagoSaint Ignatius College Pr...
Saturday, June 2
2018 Hand Off and See Me Fly (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Chicago HeightsMarion Catholic HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results