Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Wednesday, February 14
Bronco Time Trial Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Friday, February 16
Cardinal vs. Gold Intersquad Meet MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Monday, February 19
Friendship Games (scrimmage) SacramentoRosemont HS
Tuesday, February 20
Friendship Games (Scrimmage) SacramentoRosemont HS
Wednesday, February 21
Cordova Lancer Throw Off Rancho CordovaCordova HS
FHS Intrasquad Meet Sacramento, CAFoothill HS
Friday, February 23
Pitman Distance Wars TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
River Valley/Marysville Season Opener Yuba CityRiver Valley HS
Saturday, February 24
Bulldog Invitational FolsomFolsom HS
Clarke Massey Relays Rancho CordovaCordova HS
Viking Invitational StocktonEdison HS
Wednesday, February 28
Green/Silver/Black (HS, MS) TurlockPitman/Turlock HS
JFK Spring Opener Sacramento, CAJohn F. Kennedy HS
Mustang Invitational (HS, MS) Sacramento, CAFoothill HS
Pacheco vs Kerman Los BanosVeterans Stadium
March
Thursday, March 1
Green/Silver/Black (HS, MS) TurlockPitman/Turlock HS
Friday, March 2
Steve March Relays LoomisDel Oro
Saturday, March 3
10th Annual Dean Andreessen Classic MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Sacramento State HS Classic SacramentoCalifornia State Universi...
Sierra-Tom Moore Relays MantecaSierra HS
Steve Jones Reley Sacramento Luther Burbank HS
Vallejo Relays Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
Wednesday, March 7
Dos Palos vs Pacheco Los BanosPacheco HS
Holy Spikes! CarmichaelJesuit HS
Rocklin/Whitney Duel RocklinRocklin High
S.C.A.C Meet Fairfield vs Vanden FairfieldVanden
Tracy vs Liberty Scrimmage BrentwoodLiberty HS
Vista - Placer Dual Meet FolsomVista del lago HS
Friday, March 9
San Joaquin County Meet Tracy Tracy HS
Stanislaus County Meet TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
Saturday, March 10
Grant Welton Moe Moore Relays (HS, MS) SacramentoGrant Union HS
Matador Invitational @ American River College SacramentoAmerican River College
Randy Sturgeon Invitational Granite BayGranite Bay HS
Wolf Pack Relays Tracy Merrill West HS
Tuesday, March 13
CVC meet at Whitney rocklinWhitney High
CVC Meet B @ Whitney RocklinWhitney HS
Wednesday, March 14
CVC Meet 1A Shingle SpringsPonderosa HS
Delta-Davis, Franklin @ Elk Grove Elk GroveElk Grove High
Delta: Grant, Jesuit/St. Francis @ Monterey Trail Elk GroveMonterey Trail
Delta: Sheldon @ Pleasant Grove SacramentoSheldon-Pleasant Grove St...
GEL/SDL Friendship Meet SacramentoCapital Christian HS
Pitman Frosh-Soph Showcase TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
S.C.A.C Meet American Canyon vs Vanden FairfieldVanden
TCC Center Meet #1 West SacramentoRiver City HS
Thursday, March 15
CAL Center #1 FolsomVista del Lago HS
Friday, March 16
Calaveras Frosh/Soph Invitational San AndreasCalaveras HS
Le Febvre Relays AuburnPlacer High
Merced County Championships MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Saturday, March 17
Husky Invitational SacramentoSheldon HS
Jaguar Invitational TracyKimball HS
Lancer Invitational Rancho CordovaCordova HS
Wednesday, March 21
CHS vs Rosemont Duel Rancho CordovaCordova HS
Delta-Elk Grove @ Jesuit/St. Francis CarmichaelJesuit HS
Delta: Franklin, Monterey Trail @Sheldon SacramentoSheldon HS
Delta: Grant, Pleasant Grove @ Davis DavisDavis Sr HS
GEL Center Meet #1 Dixon, CADixon HS
S.C.A.C Meet Vanden vs Benicia Benicia Ca.Benicia H.S
SDL Center Meet #1 SacramentoEncina HS
Union Mine v El Dorado PlacervilleEl Dorado HS
Friday, March 23
Bronco Roundup Distance/Pole Vault Carnival Fair OaksBella Vista HS
County Clash VI OakdaleOakdale HS
Saturday, March 24
Glenn Poole Invitational RosevilleOakmont HS
Mark Macres Invitational Elk GroveMonterey Trail HS
Metro Inv SacramentoLuther Burbank HS
Tuesday, March 27
Rio Linda Invitational Rio LindaRio Linda
Wednesday, March 28
CCC Center #1 MercedGolden Valley HS
Lodi @ Tracy Tracy CATracy HS
Tracy Vs Lodi Tracy Tracy HS
WAC Dual: Ceres @ Los Banos Los Banos, CALos Banos HS
WAC Dual: Livingston @ Central Valley CeresCentral Valley HS
WAC Dual: Pacheco @ Patterson PattersonPatterson
Friday, March 30
FHS Multi Meet Foresthill CAForesthill HS
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University
Saturday, March 31
Delta Mustang Invitational StocktonStagg HS
FHS Multi Meet Foresthill CAForesthill HS
Stanford invitational Palo AltoStanford University
April
Wednesday, April 4
CHS vs Liberty Ranch HS Duel Rancho CordovaCordova HS
CVC Meet 2A RosevilleRoseville HS
Delta-Grant @ Elk Grove Elk GroveElk Grove High
Delta: Davis, Jesuit, St. Francis @Sheldon SacramentoSheldon HS
Delta: Franklin, Pleasant Grove @ Monterey Trail Elk GroveMonterey Trail
Galt @ Union Mine El DoradoUnion Mine
PVL Bear River @ Colfax ColfaxColfax
PVL Center @ Lincoln LincolnLincoln HS
PVL Foothill @ Placer AuburnPlacer High
RHS vs EDHS SVC Duel SacramentoRosemont HS
Thursday, April 5
SJAA- Franklin @Stagg StocktonA.A. Stagg
Friday, April 6
Arcadia Invitational Apr 6-7 Arcadia Arcadia HS
Cougar Coed (Mixed Gender) Relays PlacervilleEl Dorado HS
Saturday, April 7
Eagle Invitational and Team Decathlon FolsomVista del Lago HS
Port City Invitational Stockton Bear Creek HS
Thunder Invitational RocklinRocklin HS
Wednesday, April 11
CCC Center #2 TurlockTurlock HS
CHS vs ELDO Duel Rancho CordovaCordova HS
Delta-Monterey Trail, Pleasant Grove @ Elk Grove Elk GroveElk Grove High
Liberty Ranch v Union Mine El DoradoUnion Mine HS
Metro Center Meet #2 Sacramento, CAJohn F. Kennedy HS
PVL Center @ Foothill Sacramento, CAFoothill HS
PVL Colfax @ Placer AuburnPlacer High
PVL Lincoln @ Bear River AuburnBear River HS
SDL Center Meet #2 Rio LindaRio Linda HS
TCC Center Meet #2 SacramentoInderkum HS
TVL Dual: Ripon @ MHHS Mountain House Mountain House
WAC Dual: Pacheco @ Livingston (Atwater HS) AtwaterAtwater HS
WAC Dual: Patterson @ Ceres CeresCeres HS
Thursday, April 12
GEL Center Meet #2 Yuba CityRiver Valley HS
Lincoln @ Lodi LodiLodi HS
SJAA- Chavez @ Franklin StocktonChavez
Tracy vs Tokay TracyTracy HS
Friday, April 13
Colfax Invitational ColfaxColfax HS
Woody Wilson Invitational DavisUC DAVIS
Saturday, April 14
Bella Vista Bronco Invitational Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Wednesday, April 18
CHS vs Union Mine HS El Dorado, CAUnion Mine HS
Delta-Franklin and Pleasant Grove @ Jesuit/St. Fra... CarmichaelJesuit HS
Delta: Elk Grove @Sheldon SacramentoSheldon HS
PVL Center@Bear River AntelopeCenter HS
PVL Foothill @ Colfax ColfaxColfax
PVL Lincoln @ Placer AuburnPlacer High
S.C.A.C Meet Vanden vs Vallejo Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
WAC Dual: Central Valley @ Pacheco Los BanosPacheco High
WAC Dual: Livingston @ Ceres CeresCeres HS
Thursday, April 19
CAL Center Meet #2 Citrus HeightsCasa Roble HS
Lodi @ West Tracy CAMerrill West HS
Merced County Junior Olympics MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Merrill West vs Lodi TracyMerrill West
MLL Cluster #3 Angels CampBret Harte HS
SJAA- Franklin @ Bear Creek StocktonBear Creek
Tracy Vs St Marys Tracy Tracy High Scool
Friday, April 20
Del Oro Invite 50th Anniversary Loomis CaDel Oro
Friday Night Lights (HS, MS, Club, UnA) SacramentoInderkum HS
Merced County Junior Olympics MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Saturday, April 21
Fred Faucet Invitational Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
Hal Clements/Bret Harte Invitational Angels CampBret Harte HS
Halden Invitational (HS, MS) DavisDavis Sr. HS
JFK Cougar Invitational Sacramento, CA John F. Kennedy HS
Merced County Junior Olympics MercedGVHS Veterans Stadium
Ron Ruptier Invite Shingle Springs3661 Ponderosa Rd
Wednesday, April 25
CCC Center #3 AtwaterAtwater HS
CHS vs GALT Duel Rancho CordovaCordova HS
CVC Meet 3A RosevilleOakmont HS
CVC Meet B @ Del Campo Fair oaksDel campo HS
GEL Center Meet #3 Yuba CityRiver Valley HS
PVL Bear River @ Foothill Sacramento, CAFoothill HS
PVL Center vs Placer AntelopeCenter High
PVL Lincoln @ Colfax ColfaxColfax
Rosemont v Union Mine El Doradounion Mine
S.C.A.C Meet Vanden vs Bethel Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
SDL Center Meet #3 Garden ValleyGolden Sierra HS
TVL Dual: Hughson @ MHHS Mountain HouseMountain House HS
WAC Dual: Ceres @ Pacheco Los Banos, CAPacheco HS
WAC Dual: Los Banos @ Livingston (Golden Valley HS... AtwaterGolden Valley HS
Thursday, April 26
SJAA- Franklin @ McNair StocktonMcNair
St. Mary's @ Lodi LodiLodi HS
Tracy Vs Lincoln Stockton Lincoln HS
Friday, April 27
SacTown Races RocklinWhitney HS
Sheldon Distance Carnival (HS, MS, Club) SacramentoSheldon HS
Saturday, April 28
Mariposa All Comers MariposaMariposa County HS
Sacramento Meet of Champions SacramentoAmerican River College
May
Wednesday, May 2
PVL Colfax @ Center ColfaxColfax
PVL Lincoln @ Foothill Sacramento Foothill HS
PVL Placer vs Bear River AuburnPlacer High
RHS vs GHS SVC Duel SacramentoRosemont HS
RHS vs LRHS SVC Duel SacramentoRosemont HS
SDL Rain Date Garden ValleyGolden Sierra HS
TVL Dual: Hilmar @ MHHS Mountain HouseMountain House HS
WAC Dual Ceres @ Central Valley CeresCentral Valley HS
WAC Dual: Pacheco @ Los Banos Los BanosLoftin Stadium
WAC Dual: Patterson @ Livingston (Atwater HS) AtwaterAtwater HS
Thursday, May 3
SJAA- Franklin @ Edison StokctonEdison
Tokay @ Lodi LodiLodi HS
Tracy Vs Merrill West Tracy Tracy HS
Friday, May 4
Delta League Varsity & Frosh/Soph Trials Elk GroveMonterey Trail
Gold Rush Elite Invitational San AndreasCalaveras HS
Kay's Ostrom Invitational Grass Valley, Ca.Nevada Union
Twin Rivers Championship (HS, MS) SacramentoFoothill HS
Saturday, May 5
CCC Championships MercedGolden Valley HS
JFK Frosh/ Soph Invitational Sacramento, CAJohn F. Kennedy HS
Tuesday, May 8
PVL League Trials LincolnLincoln High
SIerra Valley Conference Championships Trials El DoradoUnion Mine HS
Wednesday, May 9
GEL Championship Meet MarysvilleMarysville
S.C.A.C League Meet Trials Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
SDL Finals Rio LindaRio Linda HS
SJAA Championship Trials StocktonEdison HS
TCAL Championship Trials LodiLodi HS
Thursday, May 10
CAL League Championships SacramentoEl Camino HS
PVL League Finals Lincoln Lincoln High
Sierra Valley Conference Championships Finals El DoradoUnion Mine HS
TCC Championships Yuba CityYuba City HS
Friday, May 11
CVC Prelims & Finals (May 9 & 11) Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Delta League Varsity & Frosh/Soph Finals Elk GroveMonterey Trail
Metro League Championship Finals Sacramento, CAJohn F. Kennedy HS
S.C.A.C League Meet Finals Vallejo Ca.Vallejo H.S
SJAA Champioship Finals STOCKTONEDISON
TCAL Championship Finals LodiLodi HS
Tuesday, May 15
Sac Joaquin Section DIV-DV Prelims & Finals (May ... TurlockCalifornia State Universi...
Wednesday, May 16
Sac Joaquin Section DI Prelims & Finals (May 16 & ... Elk GroveElk Grove HS
Sac Joaquin Section DII/DIII Prelims & Trials Fair Oaks Ca.Bella Vista H.S
Friday, May 18
Sac Joaquin Section DII-III Prelims & Finals (May ... Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Friday, May 25
Sac Joaquin Section Masters Prelims & Finals (May2... Elk GroveElk Grove HS
June
Friday, June 1
California State Championships ClovisBuchanon HS
Saturday, June 9
Golden West Invitational El Dorado HillsOak Ridge HS
Other Meets
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
HOKA ONE ONE Postal Nationals Flagship (HS, MS, Club) CarmichaelJesuit HS
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
November Testing TurlockPitman HS
Friday, December 1, 2017
December Testing TurlockPitman HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results