View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 17
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
Hub City Last Chance Open (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaTiger Stadium
March
Saturday, March 3
Puget Sound Ed Boitano Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) TacomaPuget Sound
Saturday, March 10
PLU Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) ParklandPacific Lutheran Track
Saturday, March 17
Buc Scoring Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SpokaneWhitworth
May
Saturday, May 5
Rainier Beach Invitational (youth developmental) (Club, UnA) SeattleRainier Beach HS
Tuesday, May 8
Track Meet 3 (MS, Club, UnA) EphrataEphrata HS Track
Saturday, May 12
SKTFC 2018 Meet #1 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
Friday, May 18
Sun City Youth Jamboree #2 (Club, UnA) YakimaFranklin MS
Saturday, May 19
Bremerton Jaguars' Annual Track Meet (Club, UnA) BremertonSilverdale Stadium
SKTFC 2018 Meet #2 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
Saturday, May 26
SKTFC 2018 Meet #3 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
June
Saturday, June 2
Cascade Striders Meet KirklandLake Washington HS
Inland NW USATF Association Championship (Club, UnA) KennewickSouthridge HS
Inland NW USATF Open/Master Association Championsh... (Club, UnA) KennewickSouthridge HS
SKTFC 2018 Meet #4 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
Thursday, June 7
South Sound AC #2 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TumwaterTumwater HS
Saturday, June 9
SKTFC 2018 Meet #5 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
Xtreme Speed Twilight Meet (Club, UnA) AuburnFrench Field
Thursday, June 14
South Sound AC #3 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TumwaterTumwater HS
Saturday, June 16
SKTFC Family Meet 2018 Port OrchardSouth Kitsap HS
South Puget Sound Track Festival (Club, UnA) TacomaMt Tahoma, HS
Friday, June 22
USATF Pacific Northwest Association Junior Olympic... (Club, UnA) TacomaMt Tahoma HS
Saturday, June 23
USATF Inland Northwest Association Junior Olympic ... (Club, UnA) KennewickSouthridge HS
USATF Pacific Northwest Association Junior Olympic... (Club, UnA) TacomaMt Tahoma HS
Sunday, June 24
USATF Pacific Northwest Association Junior Olympic... (Club, UnA) TacomaMt Tahoma HS
Saturday, June 30
4th Annual Kitsap Fliers Invitational (Club, UnA) PoulsboNorth Kitsap HS
Raw Speed All-Comers Track Meet Othello, WaOthello HS
July
Thursday, July 5
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BendSummit HS
Friday, July 6
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BendSummit HS
Saturday, July 7
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BendSummit HS
Sunday, July 8
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) BendSummit HS
August
Wednesday, August 8
Club Northwest All-Comers (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Shoreline Shoreline Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results