Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Wednesday, April 25
Royal City HS Invitational GuelphSt. James HS Complex
Thursday, April 26
Carlton Ravens HS Relays OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Louis Riel HS Indoor Track Series #5 (HS, MS) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Friday, April 27
Carlton Ravens HS Relays OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Limestone Legacy Invitational Track & Field Meet KingstonInvista Centre
May
Wednesday, May 2
St Edmund Campion Invitational TorontoEtobicoke Centennial Stad...
uOttawa HS Invitational Day 1 OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Comple...
Thursday, May 3
Track Wars 2018 CambridgeJacob Hespeler Secondary ...
Friday, May 4
Hungerford-Burnbrae Farms Track and Field Classic BrockvilleProcter and Gamble Field
uOttawa HS Invitational Day 2 OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Comple...
Saturday, May 5
Hungerford-Burnbrae Farms Track and Field Classic BrockvilleProcter and Gamble Field
Friday, May 11
Michelle Foley Bay of Quinte Track Invitational Belleville Bruce Foulds Track
Saturday, May 12
Father Redmond Track Classic TorontoEtobicoke Centennial Stad...
Monday, May 14
D 10 HS TF Championships Guelph St. James HS Complex
Tuesday, May 15
D 10 HS TF Championships Guelph St. James HS Complex
UOVHSAA Championship OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Comple...
Wednesday, May 16
District 8 2018 CambridgeJacob Hespeler Secondary ...
NCSSAA West Conference Championships OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Comple...
WCSSAA 2018 CambridgeJacob Hespeler Secondary ...
Thursday, May 17
District 8 2018 CambridgeJacob Hespeler Secondary ...
NCSSAA East Conference Championships OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Comple...
WCSSAA 2018 CambridgeJacob Hespeler Secondary ...
Friday, May 18
LGSSAA Track and Field Championships BrockvilleProcter and Gamble Athlet...
Thursday, May 24
COSSA Track and Field Championships PeterboroughThomas A Stewart Track
EOSSAA Track and Field Championships Kingston Careco Athletic Complex
WOSSAA Championships LondonTD Waterhouse Stadium
Friday, May 25
EOSSAA Track and Field Championships Kingston Careco Athletic Complex
Thursday, May 31
East Regional Championships KingstonCaraco Field
June
Friday, June 1
East Regional Championships KingstonCaraco Field
Thursday, June 7
Ontario OFSAA Track and Field Championships TorontoYork Lions Stadium
Friday, June 8
Ontario OFSAA Track and Field Championships TorontoYork Lions Stadium
Saturday, June 9
Ontario OFSAA Track and Field Championships TorontoYork Lions Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results