Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Tuesday, March 20
Mooresville/Beech Grove/Heritage Christian/Genesis... Mooresville, INMooresville HS
North, Mater Dei, Memorial EvansvilleMemorial HS
Thursday, March 22
North, Boonville, Mt. Vernon EvansvilleBundrant Stadium
Friday, March 23
ISD/Fortune Academy/Providence Cristo Rey/Genesis ... Indianapolis, INIndiana School for the De...
April
Tuesday, April 3
North, Bosse EvansvilleEnlow Field, Bosse HS
Friday, April 6
Triton Central Invitational Fairland, INTriton Central HS
Saturday, April 7
Burris Invitational MuncieBall State University
Thursday, April 12
Evansville City Meet EvansvilleCentral Stadium
Friday, April 13
Evansville City Meet EvansvilleCentral Stadium
Saturday, April 14
Small School Invite LynnRandolph Southern HS
Friday, April 20
Lancer Relays Edinburgh, INEdinburgh HS
Saturday, April 21
Central Relays MuncieMuncie Central HS
Tuesday, April 24
Edinburgh/Waldron/Morristown/Genesis United Edinburgh, INEdinburgh HS
North, Castle ParadiseCastle HS
Thursday, April 26
North, Reitz, Harrison EvansvilleBundrant Stadium
Friday, April 27
East Central Invitational St. LeonEast Central HS
Knight Invite Fountain CityNortheastern HS
Zionsville Invitational ZionsvilleZionsville
Saturday, April 28
Bearcat Invitational MuncieMuncie Central HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Henry County KnightstownKnightstown HS
Wednesday, May 2
SIAC Meet EvansvilleCentral Stadium
Thursday, May 3
Randolph County LynnRandolph Southern HS
Rising Sun Invitational Rising SunRising Sun HS
SIAC Meet EvansvilleCentral Stadium
Friday, May 4
Delaware County MuncieDelta HS
Tiger Booster Invitational HagerstownHagerstown HS
Tuesday, May 8
Ohio River Valley Conference Girls Championship VevaySwitzerland County HS
Thursday, May 10
Eastern Indiana Athletic Conference Championship BatesvilleBatesville HS
Ohio River Valley Conference Boys Championship VevaySwitzerland County HS
Tuesday, May 15
Franklin County Girls IHSAA Sectional BrookvilleFranklin County HS
Girls IHSAA Mt. Vernon Sectional Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
Thursday, May 17
East Central Boys IHSAA Sectional St. LeonEast Central HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results