View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 29
Central Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) PellaRon Shipper Stadium
Mediapolis Invite - Girls (HS) MediapolisMediapolis HS
Friday, March 30
Central Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) PellaRon Shipper Stadium
April
Thursday, April 5
AHSTW Meet (HS) AvocaAHSTW Schools
Tuesday, April 10
EU Girls Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Lewis Central Girls Meet (HS) Council BluffsLewis Central HS
Thursday, April 12
Ames Invitational (HS) AmesAmes HS
New Hampton Chickasaw Coed Track Invitational (HS) New HamptonNew Hampton HS
Sioux City Relays (MS) (MS) Sioux CityOlsen Stadium
Saturday, April 14
Mustang Open (Collegiate, UnA) Cedar RapidsMount Mercy
Thursday, April 19
EU Coed Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union Schools
Saturday, April 21
Coe College Rittgers Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar RapidsCoe College
Monday, April 23
Clyde Duncan Relays (HS) West Des MoinesDes Moines North
SBL Middle School Track Meet (MS) Sioux CitySBL HS
Tuesday, April 24
EU JH Coed (MS) AftonEast Union Schools
Keosippi Relays (HS) KeokukCalvert Stadium
Raider Relays (HS) Mount AyrRaider Stadium - Mount Ay...
Wednesday, April 25
2018 Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
West Middle School Meet (MS) Sioux CityWest Middle School
Thursday, April 26
2018 Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Pride of Iowa West Meet (MS) Mount AyrRaider Stadium - Mount Ay...
Friday, April 27
2018 Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Grand View Viking Classic (Collegiate) Des MoinesGrand View University Tra...
Saturday, April 28
2018 Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Monday, April 30
Camanche Boy's Indian Relays (HS) CamancheCamanche
NEW HAMPTON CHICKASAW BOYS’ TRACK INVITATIONAL (HS) New HamptonNew Hampton HS
Waukee MS Coed Invitational (MS) WaukeeWaukee HS Stadium
May
Tuesday, May 1
Sioux City MS City Meet (MS) Sioux CityOlsen Stadium
Friday, May 4
Dr. Tucker Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueDubuque University
Region XI Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) Council BluffsIowa Western CC
Wartburg-Luther Dual (Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College - Walsto...
Saturday, May 5
Iowa Middle School State Meet (MS) AnkenyAnkeny Stadium
Iowa State Middle School Mike Henderson (MS) AmesAmes HS
Region XI Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) Council BluffsIowa Western CC
Monday, May 7
North Central Conference Girls Championships (HS) Webster CityWebster City
Thursday, May 10
IIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) PellaCentral College
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (Audobon) (HS) AudubonAudobon HS
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (Central City) (HS) Central CityCentral City HS
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (Edgewood) (HS) EdgewoodEdgewood-Colesburg HS
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (Waco) (HS) WaylandWaco HS
Iowa 2A District Qualifying Meet (Tipton) (HS) TiptonTipton HS
Iowa 2A District Qualifying Meet(Eddyville) (HS) EddyvilleEddyville-Blakesburgh HS
Iowa 2A State Qualifier (Van Meter) (HS) TruroState Qualifier
Iowa 3A District (Pella) (HS) PellaPella HS
Iowa 3A District Qualifying Meet (Mt. Pleasant) (HS) Mount PleasantMt Pleasant HS
Iowa 3A Districts (North Polk) (HS) North PolkNorth Polk HS
Iowa 4A District Qualifying Meet (Council Bluffs) (HS) Council BluffsAbraham Lincoln HS
Iowa 4A District Qualifying Meet (Iowa City) (HS) Iowa CityIowa City HS
Iowa 4A District Qualifying Meet (North Scott) (HS) North ScottNorth Scott HS
Friday, May 11
IIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) PellaCentral College
Iowa 1A District 6 Qualifying Meet (Hudson) (HS) HudsonHudson HS
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (BGM-Brooklyn) (HS) BrooklynB-G-M HS
Iowa 1A District Qualifying Meet (Sioux Central) (HS) Sioux RapidsSioux Central HS
Iowa 2A District 7 Qualifying Meet (Treynor) (HS) TreynorTreynor HS
Iowa 3A District 6 Qualifying Meet (Solon) (HS) SolonSolon HS
Iowa 4A District 3 Qualifying Meet (Linn-Marr) (HS) MarionLinn-Marr HS
Iowa 4A District Qualifying Meet (Valley) (HS) West Des MoinesValley HS
Saturday, May 12
IIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) PellaCentral College
Iowa 1A District (Fremont-Mills) (HS) TaborFremont-Mills HS
Iowa 1A District 11 (West Harrison) (HS) MondaminWest Harrison HS
Iowa 1A Qualifier (Nashua) (HS) NashuaNashua-Plainfield HS
Iowa 2A District (Sheldon) (HS) Sioux CenterSioux Center HS
Iowa 2A District 4 (Osage) (HS) OsageOsage HS
Iowa 2A District 6 (Manson) (HS) MansonManson Northwest Webster ...
Iowa 3A District 1 (Atlantic) (HS) AtlanticAtlantic HS
Iowa 3A District 4 (LeMars) (HS) Le MarsLe Mars HS
Iowa 3A District Qualifying Meet (Nevada) (HS) NevadaNevada
Iowa 4A District 6 (Waukee) (HS) WaukeeWaukee HS
Thursday, May 17
Augustana Twilight (Collegiate, UnA) Rock IslandCarver PE Center
Iowa HS State Track and Field Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Friday, May 18
Iowa HS State Track and Field Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Iowa HS State Track and Field Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
June
Saturday, June 16
USATF Iowa Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Sunday, June 17
2018 USATF Iowa Association Open/Masters Champions... (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
USATF Iowa Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Thursday, June 28
AAU Region 14 Qualifier (Club, UnA) IndianolaAAU Region 14 Qualifier a...
Friday, June 29
AAU Region 14 Qualifier (Club, UnA) IndianolaAAU Region 14 Qualifier a...
Saturday, June 30
AAU Region 14 Qualifier (Club, UnA) IndianolaAAU Region 14 Qualifier a...
July
Sunday, July 1
AAU Region 14 Qualifier (Club, UnA) IndianolaAAU Region 14 Qualifier a...
Thursday, July 5
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Friday, July 6
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Saturday, July 7
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Sunday, July 8
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AmesCyclone Sports Complex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results