Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 17
Mike Rodgers Varsity Invitational (HS, Club) FergusonMcCluer South-Berkeley
Tuesday, March 20
Pacific Tri PacificPacific HS
This date is cancelled-NO MEET Saint LouisRobert G Brunette Sports ...
Friday, March 23
Robert G. Brunette Invitational Saint LouisRobert G. Brunette Sports...
Saturday, March 24
AAA Conference Relays St. PetersLutheran HS
Monday, March 26
LSW/Rusk/RS/Ray/RP Lee's SummitLee's Summit West HS
McDonald County 9/10 AndersonMcDonald County HS
Rod Staggs Fr. & So Track Meet FergusonMcCluer South-Berkeley
Tuesday, March 27
Pacific Tri 2 PacificPacific HS
Rod Staggs Fr. & So Track Meet FergusonMcCluer South-Berkeley
Thursday, March 29
Carthage Invitational CarthageCarthage HS
Saturday, March 31
Washington Pentathlon WashingtonWashington HS
April
Tuesday, April 3
Affton Open Relays Saint LouisRobert G Brunette Sports ...
Grandview Invitational Grandview, MOGrandview HS
Neosho 9/10 NeoshoNeosho HS
Thursday, April 5
Girls Nite Out SpringfieldJFK Stadium
Friday, April 6
Bill Summa Invitational Independence William Chrisman HS
Charlie Beck Invitational University CityUniversity City HS
Hillcrest Boys Invitational SpringfieldJFK Stadium
Saturday, April 7
45th Annual All Catholic Invitational Creve CoeurChaminade HS
Charlie Beck Invitational University CityUniversity City HS
Tuesday, April 10
Joplin 9/10 JoplinJoplin HS
Monday, April 16
Woodson Invite raytownRaytown High
Wednesday, April 18
Affton Open-Senior Night Saint LouisRobert G Brunette Sports ...
Friday, April 20
Joplin Invitational JoplinJoplin HS
Tuesday, April 24
Affton's Glenn Kammerer JV Relays Saint LouisRobert G Brunette Sports ...
Carthage 9/10 CarthageCarthage HS
Wednesday, April 25
William Chrisman JV Invitational Independence William Chrisman HS
Thursday, April 26
Lutheran (St. Peters) Varsity Invitational St. PetersLutheran HS
Friday, April 27
Webb City Invitational Webb CityWebb City HS
Monday, April 30
JV Central Ozark Conference Meet WillardWillard HS
May
Thursday, May 3
Central Ozark Conference (Big) Webb CityWebb City HS
Thursday, May 10
Christian & Homeschool National Championships Bolivar, MOSouthwest Baptist Univers...
Friday, May 11
Christian & Homeschool National Championships Bolivar, MOSouthwest Baptist Univers...
Saturday, May 12
Class 4 District 6 TBATBA
Saturday, May 19
Class 4 Sect. 3 CarthageCarthage HS
Friday, May 25
MSHSAA Class 4 State Championship Jefferson CityJefferson City HS
Saturday, May 26
MSHSAA Class 4 State Championship Jefferson CityJefferson City HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results