View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 6
Hunter Blue & White West Valley CityHunter HS
Friday, March 9
Snow Canyon Invitational Saint GeorgeSnow Canyon HS
Saturday, March 10
Red Rocks Invitational MoabGrand HS
Snow Canyon Invitational Saint GeorgeSnow Canyon HS
Tuesday, March 13
Region 10 Tri Meet Spanish ForkSpanish Fork HS
Region 8 Tri Meet SpringvilleSpringville HS
Wednesday, March 14
Kearns @ Hunter West Valley CityHunter HS
Millard Mini-meet 2018 PhilmoreMillard HS
Murray, East @ West Salt Lake CityWest HS
Region 10 Quad Meet OremMountain View HS
Region 11 Meet @ Stansbury TooeleStansbury HS
Region 13 Meet @ Grantsville Salt Lake CityGrantsville HS
Friday, March 16
Bountiful @ Box Elder Dual Meet Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Carbon emery dual PriceCarbon high
Iron Dual Cedar CityCanyon View HS
Saturday, March 17
Alpha Invite OremTimpanogos HS
Cougar Relays KearnsKearns HS
Kanab Invitational KanabKanab HS
Tuesday, March 20
Darrel Gardner Invitational Castle DaleEmery HS
Davis Super Meet [Girls Only] KaysvilleDavis Super Meet
Wednesday, March 21
All Schools Pre-Region 13 @ Morgan MorganMorgan HS
Davis Super Meet [Boys Only] Kaysville Davis Super Meet [Boys ON...
Granger, Kearns, Hillcrest tri-meet MidvaleHillcrest HS
Hunter @ Cyprus MagnaCyprus HS
Juab JV Meet NephiJuab HS
Region 11 Meet @ Bonneville OgdenBonneville HS
Region 12 Bear River vs Sky View GarlandBear River
Region 5 JV Meet Brigham CityBox Elder HS
West@ Skyline HolladaySkyline
Friday, March 23
Box Elder Relays Brigham CityBox elder HS
Mountain Valley Invite NephiJuan HS
Pine View Invitational Saint GeorgePine View HS
Saturday, March 24
Blue Mountain Invitational BlandingSan Juan HS
Pine View Invitational Saint GeorgePine View HS
UHSTCA Invitational West JordanCopper Hills HS
Tuesday, March 27
Burchell/Armstrong City/County OgdenBonneville HS
Cedar All-Comers Cedar CityCedar HS
Region 10 Quad Meet SalemSalem Hills HS
Region 8 Tri Meet OremTimpanogos
Riverton @ Herriman Regional - Dual HerrimanRiverton @ Herriman Dual
Wednesday, March 28
Burchell/Armstrong City/County OgdenBonneville HS
Cache Box Meet Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Davis District Championships SyracuseSyracuse Hs
Granger, Hunter, Hillcrest tri-meet MidvaleHillcrest HS
Region 10 Tri-Meet LehiLehi HS
Region 13 Meet @ South Summit KamasSouth Summit HS
Taylorsville, West Jordan @ Copper Hills West JordanCopper Hills HS
Tri Meet: Alta, Jordan @ CC DraperCorner Canyon HS
Friday, March 30
Nebo Invite Spanish ForkMaple Mtn HS
Saturday, March 31
Copper Hills Invitationals West JordanCopper Hills HS
UVU HS Invitational OremHal Wing Track
April
Wednesday, April 4
Delta Mini Meet DeltaDelta HS
Tooele County Schools Invitational TooeleStansbury HS
Thursday, April 5
All-City Meet Salt Lake CityMcCarthey Family Track & ...
Friday, April 6
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
TempleView Qualifier MantiManti HS
Uintah Invitational VernalUintah HS
Saturday, April 7
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
Milford Invitational MilfordMilford HS
Tuesday, April 10
Bear River/Logan Dual Meet GarlandBear River HS
Region 8 Tri Meet ProvoProvo HS
Wasatch Region 8 Meet Heber CityWasatch HS
Wednesday, April 11
2018 Manti JV Meet NephiManti HS
Copper Hills, Taylorsville @ Riverton West JordanRiverton High
Dual Meet: Corner Canyon @ Timpview ProvoTimpview HS
Hunter @ Granger West Valley CityGranger HS
Region 10 Meet VernalUintah HS
Region 10 Tri-Meet PaysonPayson HS
Region 11 Meet @ THS TooeleTooele HS
Region 11 Meet@ Juan Diego HS Salt Lake CItyJuand Diego CHS
Region 13 Meet @ South Summit Salt Lake CitySouth Summit
Roy Tri Meet RoyRoy HS
San Juan County Championship BlandingSan Juan HS
West Jordan vs. Herriman West JordanWest Jordan High
West, Olympus @ East Salt Lake CityEast
Friday, April 13
Desert Hills Invitational Saint GeorgeDesert Hills HS
Juab Invitational NephiJuab HS
Utah County Invite SalemSalem Hills HS
Saturday, April 14
Desert Hills Invitational Saint GeorgeDesert Hills HS
Old Capital Invitational FillmoreMillard
Taylorsville Invitational TaylorsvilleTaylorsville HS
The Grizzly Invitational LoganLogan HS
Utah County Invite SalemSalem Hills HS
Tuesday, April 17
Hurricane All-Comers HurricaneHurricane HS
Region 5 JV Meet Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Timpanogos Relays OremTimpanogos HS
Wednesday, April 18
Big Red Underclassman VernalUintah HS
Delta Qualifier Delta, UtahDelta HS
Herriman @ Copper Hills West JordanCopper Hills High
Hillcrest @ Hunter Relay Meet West Valley CityHunter HS
Region 11 Meet @ Ben Lomond OgdenBen Lomond HS
Region 11 Meet @Ogden HS Ogden Ogden HS
Region 13 Meet @ Morgan Salt Lake CityMorgan HS
Thursday, April 19
Bulldog Invite ProvoProvo HS
Kanab Mid-Week KanabKanab HS
Friday, April 20
BYU HS Multi Steeple ProvoBYU
BEES Invitational Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Carbon High Farm Bureau Invitational PriceCarbon HS
Dixie Invitational Saint GeorgeDixie HS
Skyridge Spring Classic LehiSkyridge HS
Saturday, April 21
BYU HS Multi Steeple ProvoBYU
Deseret Peak Invitational Stansbury ParkStansbury HS
Dixie Invitational Saint GeorgeDixie HS
Morgan Invitational MorganMorgan HS
Skyview Invitational SmithfieldSkyview HS
Tuesday, April 24
Herriman -Taylorsville Dual HerrimanHerriman HS
North Summit Invitational NephiNorth Summit HS
Wasatch Underclassmen Invitational Heber CityWasatch HS
Wednesday, April 25
GHS, WHS, DHS & Rockwell @ THS TooeleTooele HS
Hillcrest Kearns Dual KearnsKearns HS
Hunter & Cyprus @ Granger West Valley CityGranger HS
Kanab 9-10th Grade Meet KanabKanab HS
Region 10 Meet OremOrem HS
Region 11 Meet @ Ogden OgdenOgden HS
Tri Meet - Brighton, Cottonwood @ CC DraperCorner Canyon HS
West @Highland Salt Lake CityHighland
West Jordan, Copper Hills @ Riverton RivertonWest Jordan, Copper Hills...
Thursday, April 26
Viewmont at Box Elder Dual Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Friday, April 27
Cedar Invitational Cedar CityCedar HS
Eastern Utah Championships VernalUintah HS
Skyhawk Midnight Invitational SalemSalem ills HS
Saturday, April 28
Cedar Invitational Cedar CityCedar HS
Davis Invitational KaysvilleDavis HS
Tiger Trials OremOrem HS
Monday, April 30
2018 Juab Invitational (Rescheduled) NephiJuab HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Canyon View Invitational Cedar CityCanyon View HS
Region 8 JV Meet OremTimpanogos HS
Wednesday, May 2
Ben Lomond, Juan Diego @ THS TooeleTooele HS
Lehi, Westlake, Corner Canyon @ Riverton RivertonLehi, Westlake, Corner Ca...
Region 13 JV Championship Salt Lake CityGrantsville HS
Friday, May 4
BYU Invitational ProvoBYU
Herriman Invitational HerrimanHerriman HS
Herriman Twilight HerrimanHerriman HS
Saturday, May 5
BYU Invitational ProvoBYU
Tuesday, May 8
Utah Region 16 Championships CoalvilleNorth Summit HS
Utah Region 18 Championships FillmoreMillard HS
Wednesday, May 9
Utah 6A - Region 3 Championships TaylorsvilleTaylorsville HS
Utah Region 1 Championships KaysvilleDavis HS
Utah Region 10 Championships OremOrem HS
Utah Region 11 Championships OgdenBen Lomond HS
Utah Region 11 Championships OgdenBen Lomond HS
Utah Region 12 Championships MillvilleRidgeline HS
Utah Region 13 Championships Salt Lake CityMorgan HS
Utah Region 14 Championships PriceCarbon HS
Utah Region 19 Championships BlandingSan Juan HS
Utah Region 2 Championships KearnsKearns HS
Utah Region 20 Championships TropicBryce Valley HS
Utah Region 21 Championships MilfordRegion 21
Utah Region 4 Championships South JordanBingham HS
Utah Region 5 Championships Woods Cross HighWoods Cross HS
Utah Region 6 Championships Salt Lake CityEast HS
Utah Region 7 Championships SandyAlta HS
Utah Region 7 Championships SandyAlta HS
Utah Region 8 Championships Heber CityWasatch HS
Utah Region 9 Championships Saint GeorgePine View HS
Thursday, May 10
Region 8 Championships Heber CityWasatch HS
Region II Championships KearnsKearns HS
Utah Region 10 Championships OremOrem HS
Utah Region 11 Championships OgdenBen Lomond HS
Utah Region 13 Championships Salt Lake CityMorgan HS
Utah Region 14 Championships PriceCarbon HS
Utah Region 17 Championships Salt Lake CityUniversity of Utah
Utah Region 4 Championships South JordanBingham HS
Utah Region 5 Championships Woods Cross HighWoods Cross HS
Utah Region 7 Championships SandyAlta HS
Utah Region 9 Championships Saint GeorgePine View HS
Friday, May 11
Utah Region 22 Championships EvanstonEvanston HS
Monday, May 14
Region II JV Championships MidvaleHillcrest HS
Tuesday, May 15
End of Season Time Trials - Corner Canyon DraperCorner Canyon HS
Region 10 Non-qualifiers Meet SalemSalem Hills HS
Region 3 - JV Championship @ Riverton High RivertonRegion 3 - JV Championshi...
Thursday, May 17
State Championships 4A-6A ProvoBYU Track
UHSAA 6A Track & Field Championships ProvoRobison Track & Field Com...
UHSAA State Track and Field Championships (1A-6A) ProvoBYU
Friday, May 18
State Championships 4A-6A ProvoBYU Track
UHSAA 1A-3A Track & Field Championships ProvoClarence F. Robison Track...
UHSAA State Track and Field Championships (1A-6A) ProvoBYU
Saturday, May 19
UHSAA 1A-3A Track & Field Championships ProvoClarence F. Robison Track...
UHSAA State Track and Field Championships (1A-6A) ProvoBYU
August
Saturday, August 4
Transplant Games Salt Lake CityWest HS
Sunday, August 5
Transplant Games Salt Lake CityWest HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results