Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Saturday, January 20
Central Cali Track and field coaching clinic (HS, MS, UnA) Tulare Tulare Western HS
Saturday, February 10
Winter State Championship Qualifier (HS, UnA) DinubaDinuba HS
Thursday, February 22
McFarland HS Distance Festival McFarlandMcFarland HS
Friday, February 23
Buchanan Distance Classic ClovisBuchanan HS
Liberty Time Trials BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, February 24
Black Gold Throwers Championship TaftTaft Union HS
Bobbie Bass Sprint Carnival (HS, UnA) ClovisClovis High
Central Valley Relays DinubaDinuba HS
Fowler Throwers Classic FowlerFowler HS
Wednesday, February 28
Clovis East @ Clovis ClovisClovis HS
Clovis West Dual FresnoClovis North
CVC/EL D/Mission Oak/Woodlake VisaliaCentral Valley Christian
Roosevelt,Sunnyside,Fresno,hoover FRESNO,CAHoover HS
Thursday, March 1
Monache vs Exeter and El Diamante PortervilleRankin Stadium
Friday, March 2
EB Relays BakersfieldBakersfield College
Kings County Championship HanfordHanford
Saturday, March 3
REDCAT RELAYS Fowler ,caFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic SangerDodson Field @ Washington...
Wednesday, March 7
Clovis North @ Clovis ClovisClovis High
FS Kern Invitational BakersfieldLiberty HS
Roosevelt,Sunnyside,Mc Lane,Reedley FRESNO,CASunnyside HS
Saint Patrick's Day Classic DinubaDinuba HS
West Sierra League Opener Mendota MendotaMendota HS
Friday, March 9
Clovis East Carnival Clovis East Clovis East
George Olsen Invitational CoalingaChuck Garten Memorial Sta...
Kern Invitational BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, March 10
Central Valley Christian Invitational VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
First Chance Track Meet Fresno Sunnyside HS
Pioneer Invitational VisaliaGropetti Stadium
Tuesday, March 13
SYL Mini-meet #1 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, March 14
Cmac League #3 FresnoSunnyside
ESL Meet 1 HanfordSierra Pacific
MW/CVC @ Exeter ExeterMonarch Stadium
SWYL Meet #1 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
West Sierra Meet 2 Avenal AvenalAvenal HS
Thursday, March 15
McFarland JV Invitational McFarlandMcFarland HS
Friday, March 16
Frontier Frosh-Soph Relays BakersfieldBakersfield HS
Gateway to Track & Field ClovisBuchanan
Hanford Invitational HanfordHanford
Redwood Invitational VisaliaMineral King Bowl
Saturday, March 17
Larry Lung Invitational Visalia,Ca.Gropetti (Golden West Hig...
Rafer Johnson Invitational Kingsburg Kingsburg HS
Wildcat Invitational TaftTaft Union HS
Tuesday, March 20
SYL Mini-meet #2 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, March 21
Clovis @ Central FresnoKoligian Stadium
CMAC/NYL Relays MaderaMadera
CSL League Cluster/Relay Meet ExeterMonarch Stadium
Dual VS FHS, PHS, FCHS (WSL) FowlerFowler HS
Mt Whitney/Lemoore at Redwood Visalia Redwood
Friday, March 23
Exeter Monarch Invitational ( Official) Exeter Exeter HS
Hanford West Invitational HanfordHanford High
Titan Invitational Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Saturday, March 24
Central Valley Classic Fresno Clovis North HS
Central Valley Classic Fresno ,CaClovis North HS
Friday, March 30
Mike Young Invitational Tulare,CaTulare HS
Saturday, March 31
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University
West Coast Relays Clovis Ca.Bucahnan HS
Wednesday, April 4
Clovis @ Clovis West FresnoClovis West HS
CSL 4-way @ Immanuel ReedleyImmanuel Sports Complex
Dual vs FHS, CHS, MHS (WSL) FowlerFowler HS
ESL Meet 2 PortervilleGranite Hills
Hanford West @ Redwood VisaliaRedwood
Roosevelt,Sunnyside,Hoover,Fresno FRESNO,CASunnyside HS
SSL Power Meet #2 TaftTaft Union HS
West Sierra Meet 3 Mendota MendotaMendota HS
Thursday, April 5
Buchanan Dual FresnoClovis North HS
Friday, April 6
Arcadia Invitational Arcadia Ca.Arcadia HS
Gary Adams Invitational McFarlandMcFarland HS
Lemoore Kiwanis Hanford CAHanford HS
Saturday, April 7
Arcadia Invitational Arcadia CaArcadia HS
Tuesday, April 10
SYL Mini-meet #3 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, April 11
CSL Tri Meet (CVC/Dinuba/Kingsburg) KingsburgKingsburg HS
CSL Tri Meet (Selma/ Immanuel/ Exe) ExeterMonarch Stadium
Dual vs FHS, RHS, CHS (WSL) FowlerFowler HS
Lemoore va Hanford Dual Meet HanfordHanford
Friday, April 13
FS West Coast Relays ClovisClovis East
Jared Verbeek Memorial Invitational VisaliaMt Whitney
Leon Patterson Invitational TaftTaft Union HS
Mike Young Invite Tulare Bob Mathias Stadium
Saturday, April 14
West Coast Relays ClovisBuchanan
Wednesday, April 18
Buchanan @ Clovis ClovisClovis High
Central Dual FresnoClovis North HS
CMAC League # 6 (Bullard, Edison, Madera, Madera S... MaderaMemorial Stadium
CSL Cluster Meet DinubaDinuba HS
ESL Meet 3 LindsayLindsay
Lemoore/Hanford West at El Diamante Visalia El Diamante
Monache vs. Tulare Union Porterville CARankin Stadium
Redwood @ Hanford HanfordHanford
West Sierra Meet 4 Coalinga CoalingaCoalinga HS
Thursday, April 19
Titan Top 16 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
Tulare county Frosh/Soph Championships Tulare, CA Bob Mathias Stadium
Friday, April 20
Patriot Games BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sanger Metric Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Sierra Pacific Golden Bear Invitational Hanford Hanford HS
Tulare County Championships Porterville Ca.Granite Hill HS
Saturday, April 21
Maxey Parks Invitational fresnoWasghington Union
Wednesday, April 25
CSL Tri Meet (CVC/Dinuba/Selma) VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
CSL Tri-Meet( Immanuel/Kingsburg/Exe) ExeterMonarch Stadium
West Sierra Finals TranquilityTranquility HS
WSL Championships FowlerFowler HS
Friday, April 27
Battle of Central Cal Invitational Clovis Buchanan HS
Dinuba Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
Saturday, April 28
Corcoran Invitational Corcoran, CACorcoran HS
Tuesday, May 1
2018 WYL F/S Championship Hanford,CaHANFORD HS
JV/FS CMAC Championships MaderaMadera
Wednesday, May 2
All Sierra's Championship Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Central Sequoia League Championship VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
ESL Championships WoodlakeWoodlake
SWYL/SEYL/SYL Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
Thursday, May 3
2018 WYL Championship Hanford, CaHanford HS (Lemoore HS Ho...
CMAC Championship SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
TRAC Championship ClovisClovis High
Wednesday, May 9
CIF Central Area Qualifer SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
CIF Division 2 Sequoia-Sierra Championships ExeterExeter Monarch Stadium
CIF South Area Championship BakersfieldBakersfield High
Saturday, May 19
CIF Central Valley Championships ClovisBuchannan High
Friday, June 1
CIF State Championship Prelims ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, June 2
CIF State Championship Finals ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, June 9
Golden West Invitational El Dorado HillsOak Ridge HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results