View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 16
PRADA Track & Field Meet (HS) ManilaBrent International Schoo...
Wednesday, February 27
ASD Twilight Meet Feb. 27-28, 2019 (HS) DohaAmerican School of Doha
Thursday, February 28
ASD Twilight Meet Feb. 27-28, 2019 (HS) DohaAmerican School of Doha
March
Friday, March 1
QUESS Girls Athletics Meet (HS, MS) DohaAmerican School of Doha
Tuesday, March 12
QUESS Boys Athletics Meet (HS, MS) DohaAmerican School of Doha
Friday, March 15
2019 Tiger Classic (HS) TaipeiTaipei American School
MEUC Track Invitational (HS, MS, Club) JuffairBahrain School
Saturday, March 16
HHS Invitational (HS) HumphreysHHS Invitational
Kanto #1 HS @ Yokota (HS) TokyoYokota HS
MEUC Track Invitational (HS, MS, Club) JuffairBahrain School
Friday, March 22
ACSC-TISSA Champsionships 2019 (HS) Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Saturday, March 23
ACSC-TISSA Champsionships 2019 (HS) Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Bahrain Invitational #1 (HS, MS) JuffairBahrain School
ISAC (HS, MS) BeijingWestern Academy of Bejing
Kanto #2 all @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
OAAC #2 Quad Meet (HS) OkinawaKubasaki HS
OMHS Invitational (+MS) (HS) HumphreysOMHS Invitational
Friday, March 29
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #1 (HS) Agana HeightsGuam High
Saturday, March 30
Bahrain Invitational #2 (HS, MS) JuffairBahrain School
DMHS Invitational (HS) HumphreysDMHS Invitational
ISM Track & Field Meet 2019 (HS) ManilaInternational School Mani...
Kanto #3 Invitational @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
OAAC #3 Quad Meet (HS) OkinawaKadena HS
Vicenza Track Invitational #1 (HS) VicenzaVicenza HS
Wiesbaden Invitational 1 (HS) Newport BeachWiesbaden HS
April
Monday, April 1
Far East Qualifying Standards (HS) Fussa-shi, TokyoYokota HS
Friday, April 5
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #2 (HS, UnA) Agana HeightsGuam High
Saturday, April 6
Kanto #4 all @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoTBD
Mike Petty Invitational (OAAC#4) (HS) OkinawaKubasaki HS
Thursday, April 11
ASD Local Invitational 2019 (HS, Club, UnA) DohaAmerican School of Doha
Friday, April 12
APAC Championship (HS) BeijingInternational School of B...
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #3 (HS, UnA) Agana HeightsGuam High
Saturday, April 13
APAC Championship (HS) BeijingInternational School of B...
GDOE Track and Field Meet #1 (MS) TamuningJFKHS
Kanto #5 all @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS Track
Saturday, April 20
Ansbach Invitational (HS) AnsbachAnsbach HS
Aviano HS 20 April 2019 (HS) PordenonePordenone Track
Bahrain Invitational #3 (HS, MS) FPO AEBahrain HS
Kanto #6 Everyone @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Lakenheath Invite (HS) LakenheathLakenheath HS
SAMHS Invitational (+MS) (HS) HumphreysSAMHS Invitational
Wednesday, April 24
Kanto #7 Midweek (HS) TokyoYokota HS
OAAC #5 Quad Meet (HS) OkinawaKadena HS
Friday, April 26
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #4 (HS, UnA) TamuningJFKHS
Saturday, April 27
Alconbury Invite (HS) Lakenheath High SchoAlconbury Invite
GDOE TRACK AND FIELD MEET #2 (MS) TamuningJFKHS
Kaiserslautern Invite (HS) KaiserslauternKaiserslautern HS
Kanto #8 all @ Yokota (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Naples Invitational #1 (HS, MS) Gricignano di AversaNaples Middle HS
Senior Recognition (HS) HumphreysSenior Recognition
Stuttgart Track Invitational (HS) Stuttgart, GermanyStuttgart HS
May
Friday, May 3
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #5 (HS, UnA) TamuningJFKHS
Last Chance Invitational (HS) APOLast Chance Invitational
Saturday, May 4
Bahrain Invitational #4 (HS) JuffairBahrain HS
GDOE Track and Field Meet #3 (MS) TamuningJFKHS
Kanto Middle School Finals (HS, MS) TokyoOifuto - Haneda
Munich International Track Invite (HS) MunichMunich International
OAAC #6 District Finals (HS) OkinawaKubasaki HS
Samurai Invitational (HS) Yamaguchi, IwakuniMC Perry HS Track
Screaming Eagles Track & Field Invitational (HS) MaadiMaadi Olympic Stadium
Wiesbaden Invitational 2 (HS) Newport BeachWiesbaden HS
Friday, May 10
ACAMIS Championship (HS, MS) Shunyi DistrictInternational School of B...
IIAAG Track & Field Meet #6 (HS, UnA) TamuningJFKHS
Saturday, May 11
ACAMIS Championship (HS, MS) Shunyi DistrictInternational School of B...
AFNORTH Invite 2 (HS) AFNORTHAFNORTH
Baumholder Invite (HS) BaumholderBaumholder Invite
GDOE Track and Field Meet #4 (MS) TamuningJFKHS
ISB Home meet (HS) BrusselsStade des Trois Tilleuls
Kanto #9 HS Finals @ Yokota (HS) TokyoYokota HS
Korea Finals (KAIAC) (HS) HumphreysKorea Finals (KAIAC)
Naples Invitational #2 (HS, MS) Gricignano di AversaNaples HS Track
OAAC District Relays (HS) OkinawaKadena HS
Monday, May 13
Rota Home Meet (HS) ChemnitzRota
Tuesday, May 14
Rota Meet 2 (HS) ChemnitzRota
Thursday, May 16
Bahrain Last Chance Meet (HS) APBahrain HS
IIAAG 2019 Track & Field All-Island Championship (HS) TamuningJFKHS
Saturday, May 18
Formerly Brussels Invite/Now AFNORTH Invite (HS) BrusslesBrussels Invite
GDOE Track and Field Meet #5 (MS) TamuningJFKHS
Rota Meet 3 (HS) ChemnitzRota
Vicenza Invitational #3 (HS) VicenzaVicenza HS
Vilseck Invite (HS) VilseckVilseck Invite
Wednesday, May 22
DODEA Far East Track Championships 2019 (HS) Fussa-shi, TokyoYokota High ¥School
GDOE MS Track & Field All-Island (MS) TamuningJFKHS
Thursday, May 23
DODEA Far East Track Championships 2019 (HS) Fussa-shi, TokyoYokota High ¥School
Friday, May 24
DoDEA 2019 European Track Championships (HS) Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern HS
Saturday, May 25
DoDEA 2019 European Track Championships (HS) Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern HS
June
Saturday, June 8
JFK/GCA Track & Field Meet Summer Meet #1 (HS, Club, UnA) TamuningJFK
Sunday, June 23
Regionals - All Japan HS Qualifiers Round (HS) TokyoVarious Regional Sites
August
Sunday, August 4
Japan 72nd InterHigh HS Nationals (HS) Okinawa-kenTapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadi...
Monday, August 5
Japan 72nd InterHigh HS Nationals (HS) Okinawa-kenTapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadi...
Tuesday, August 6
Japan 72nd InterHigh HS Nationals (HS) Okinawa-kenTapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadi...
Wednesday, August 7
Japan 72nd InterHigh HS Nationals (HS) Okinawa-kenTapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadi...
Thursday, August 8
Japan 72nd InterHigh HS Nationals (HS) Okinawa-kenTapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results