View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 15
Sotomayor at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Wednesday, February 20
Monroe vs. Heritage/Kennedy/Van Nuys North HillsHeritage Quadrangaular
Thursday, February 21
Leuzinger, Lynwood, Westchester, LACES LynwoodLynwood HS
Friday, February 22
Bernstein vs Sotomayor Los AngelesSonia Sotomayor Learning ...
Legacy at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Thursday, February 28
Bravo vs Narbonne vs Wilson Los AngelesWilson HS
March
Friday, March 1
Arleta @ Grant Valley GlenGrant HS
Canoga Park vs Reseda ResedaCanoga Park vs Reseda
Roybal at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
VAN NUYS VS SAN FERNANDO Van NuysVAN NUYS
Thursday, March 7
Marshall vs San Pedro Los AngelesMarshall HS
Friday, March 8
Contreras at Bernstein Los AngelesBernstein
Huntington Park vs. South East Huntington ParkHuntington Park HS
Saturday, March 9
City of Angels Track & Field Invitational Los AngelesMarshall HS
Monday, March 11
Bravo vs Granada Hills vs Wilson Los AngelesWilson HS
Thursday, March 14
Eagle Rock @ Wilson/Bravo Los AngelesWilson HS Track
El Camino vs Cleveland Woodland HillsEl Camino Real Charter HS
Friday, March 15
Contreras at Hollywood Los AngelesHollywood
Poly and Grant @ Chavez San FernandoChavez
Sotomayor vs. Marshall Los AngelesMarshall HS
Sylmar vs Panorama SylmarSylmar HS
USC Trojan Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesUSC - Cromwell Track & Fi...
Saturday, March 16
USC Trojan Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesUSC - Cromwell Track & Fi...
Thursday, March 21
Cleveland vs Granada Hills Granada HillsGranada Hills Charter HS
El Camino @ Birmingham Charter Woodland HillsEl Camino
South Gate/Huntington Park/Legacy/Ollin Huntington ParkHuntington park HS
Friday, March 22
Angelou @ Rivera Los AngelesDiego Rivera
Marshall vs Franklin Los AngelesMarshall HS
RFK at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Roosevelt vs South East South GateSouth East HS
Monday, March 25
Bravo vs Sotomayor vs Wilson Los AngelesWilson HS
Wednesday, March 27
Taft v El Camino @ ECR Woodland HillsEl Camino Real Charter HS
Thursday, March 28
Bravo vs Franklin vs Wilson Los AngelesWilson HS
Chatsworth Charter at GHCHS Granada HillsGHCHS
Friday, March 29
Bell VS South East VS Legacy BellTri-Meet Bell VS South Ea...
Canoga Park vs San Fernando Canoga ParkCanoga Park HS
DMHS at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Los Angeles @ Angelou Los AngelesDr. Maya Angelou HS
Marshall vs Lincoln/Torres Los AngelesLincoln HS
April
Wednesday, April 3
Marshall vs Eagle Rock Los AngelesEagle Rock
Thursday, April 4
El Camino Real v Chatsworth Woodland HillsEl Camino Real Charter HS
Granada Hills vs Birmingham Granada HillsGranada Hills Charter HS
Friday, April 5
Bravo, Wilson, Torres. Lincoln @ Lincoln Los AngelesLincoln HS
DMHS/RFK at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Panorama v San Fernando San FernandoSan Fernando High
VAN NUYS & C.P. @ KENNEDY GRANADA HILLSKENNEDY
Thursday, April 11
Granada Hills vs El Camino Real Granada HillsGranada Hills Charter HS
KENNEDY & PANORAMA @ VAN NUYS Van NuysVAN NUYS HS
Marshall vs. Wilson / Bravo Los AngelesMarshall HS
Friday, April 12
Belmont at Contreras Los AngelesContreras
Lincoln vs Torres vs Sotomayor HS Los AngelesSonia Sotomayor Learning ...
Wednesday, April 24
Western League Prelims Los AngelesUniversity HS Track
Thursday, April 25
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Eastern League Prelims and Finals Huntinton ParkEastern League Prelims an...
EMT East Valley Prelims Van NuysBirmingham CCHS
EMT Valley Mission Prelims Van NuysBirmingham CCHS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Friday, April 26
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Metro/Coliseum League Prelims Los AngelesCrenshaw HS
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Saturday, April 27
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Sunday, April 28
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Monday, April 29
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Tuesday, April 30
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
EMT Crosstown Finals Los AngelesJordan HS
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Western League Finals Los AngelesUniversity HS Track
Thursday, May 2
Central League Track Finals Los AngelesHollywood HS
East Valley League Finals Lake BalboaBirmingham Community Char...
Expo League Prelims/Finals Los AngelesSantee
Marine League Finals Los AngelesRancho Dominguez HS
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
Valley Mission League Finals Lake BalboaBirmingham CCHS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Friday, May 3
Coliseum League Finals Los AngelesCrenshaw HS
Metro League Finals Los AngelesCrenshaw HS
Northern League Prelims and Finals Los AngelesMarshall HS
West Valley League Prelims/Finals Van NuysBirmingham Charter HS
Thursday, May 9
CIF LA City Section Prelims Van NuysBirmingham Community Char...
Friday, May 17
CIF LA City Section Finals TorranceEl Camino College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results