View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 26
Arizona USATF Developmental Meet (Club, UnA) PhoenixMountain Pointe HS
South Mountain All-Comers Meet (HS, Club, UnA) PhoenixSouth Mountain HS
February
Saturday, February 9
Arizona USATF Regulation (Indoor Events Only) (Club, UnA) TempeMcClintock HS
March
Saturday, March 2
Arizona USATF Regulation Meet (Youngkers) (Club, UnA) BuckeyeYoungkers HS
Saturday, March 16
Arizona USATF Walter Wallace Invitational (Highlan... (Club, UnA) GilbertHighland HS
Saturday, March 30
Arizona USATF Regulation Meet (Highland HS) (Club, UnA) GilbertHighland HS
April
Thursday, April 4
40th Sun Angel Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TempeSun Angel Stadium
Friday, April 5
40th Sun Angel Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TempeSun Angel Stadium
Saturday, April 6
40th Sun Angel Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TempeSun Angel Stadium
Saturday, April 13
Arizona USATF 55th Phoenix Invitational (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Sunday, April 14
Arizona USATF 55th Phoenix Invitational (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Saturday, April 27
Arizona USATF Regulation Meet (Queen Creek) (Club, UnA) Queen CreekQueen Creek HS
Desert Heat Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TucsonRoy P. Drachman Stadium, ...
May
Saturday, May 11
Arizona All Star Relays (Club, UnA) GlendaleIndependence HS
Saturday, May 25
USATF Arizona State Championships (YOM) (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Sunday, May 26
USATF Arizona State Championships (YOM) (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
June
Saturday, June 15
USATF Arizona Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Sunday, June 16
USATF Arizona Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
July
Thursday, July 4
USATF Region 10 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Friday, July 5
USATF Region 10 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Saturday, July 6
USATF Region 10 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College
Sunday, July 7
USATF Region 10 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MesaMesa Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results