View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 1
Blue and Orange Intrasquad Scrimmage Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Wednesday, March 6
Coronado Time Trial HendersonCoronado HS
Thursday, March 7
Arbor View Newcomers Las VegasArbor View HS
Green Valley Newcomers HendersonGreen Valley HS
Las Vegas HS Newcomers Las VegasLas Vegas HS
Friday, March 8
Bulldog Early Bird Invitational MesquiteVirgin Valley HS
North Valleys 3A Meet RenoNorth Valleys HS
Saturday, March 9
BG Invitational Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Fallon League Meet FallonChurchill County HS
Galena League Meet RenoGalena HS
Heitkotter Invitational Las VegasFaith Lutheran HS
Reno League Meet RenoReno HS
Spanish Springs League Meet SparksSpanish Springs HS
SSHS T/F Meet Silver SpringsSilver Stage T/F Meet
Tuesday, March 12
Arbor View Weekday #1 Las VegasArbor View HS
Bishop Gorman Weekday #1 Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Canyon Springs Weekday #1 North Las VegasCanyon Springs HS
Chaparral Weekday #1 Las VegasChaparral HS
Foothill Weekday HendersonFoothill HS
Wednesday, March 13
Bonanza Weekday #1 Las VegasBonanza HS
Boulder City Weekday #1 Boulder CityBoulder City HS
Coronado Weekday #1 HendersonCoronado HS
Legacy Weekday #1 North Las VegasLegacy HS
Sierra Vista Weekday #1 Las VegasSierra Vista HS
Thursday, March 14
Del Sol Weekday #1 Las VegasDel Sol HS
Desert Oasis Weekday Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Mojave Weekday #1 North Las VegasMojave HS
Rancho Weekday #1 Las VegasRancho HS
Shadow Ridge Weekday #1 Las VegasShadow Ridge HS
Friday, March 15
O'Dea Relays Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Saturday, March 16
Damonte Ranch League Meet RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Douglas League Meet MindenDouglas HS
McQueen Conference RenoMcQueen HS
Spring Creek League Meet Spring CreekSpring Creek League Meet
Yerington Relays YeringtonYerington HS
Tuesday, March 19
Bishop Gorman Weekday #2 Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Cheyenne Weekday #1 North Las VegasCheyenne HS
Pahrump Valley Weekday #1 PahrumpPahrump Valley HS
Shadow Ridge Weekday #2 Las VegasShadow Ridge HS
Sunrise Mountain Weekday #1 Las VegasSunrise Mountain HS
Wednesday, March 20
Centennial Weekday #1 Las VegasCentennial HS
Coronado Weekday #2 HendersonCoronado HS
Desert Pines Weekday #1 Las VegasDesert Pines HS
Green Valley Weekday HendersonGreen Valley HS
Moapa Valley Weekday #1 OvertonMoapa Valley HS
Silverado Weekday #1 Las VegasSilverado HS
Thursday, March 21
Durango Weekday #1 Las VegasDurango HS
Eldorado Weekday #1 Las VegasEldorado HS
Palo Verde Weekday #1 Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Western Weekday #1 Las VegasWestern HS
Friday, March 22
High Desert Frosh/Soph Invite (HS, UnA) RenoMcQueen HS
Sierra League Frosh/Soph Invite Carson CityCarson HS
Silver State Invitational HendersonCoronado HS
Saturday, March 23
47th Annual Fallon Elks Invitational FallonChurchill County HS
Pershing County Invitational LovelockPershing County HS
Tuesday, March 26
Arbor View Weekday #2 Las VegasArbor View HS
Bishop Gorman Weekday #3 Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Canyon Springs Weekday #2 North Las VegasCanyon Springs
Las Vegas Weekday #1 Las VegasLas Vegas HS
Western Weekday #2 Las VegasWestern HS
Wednesday, March 27
Chaparral Weekday #2 Las VegasChaparral HS
Clark Weekday #1 Las VegasClark HS
Coronado Weekday #3 HendersonCoronado HS
Faith Lutheran Weekday #1 Las VegasFaith Lutheran HS
Pahrump Valley Weekday #2 PahrumpPahrump Valley HS
Thursday, March 28
Moapa Valley Weekday #2 OvertonMoapa Valley HS
Rancho Weekday #2 Las VegasRancho HS
Shadow Ridge Weekday #3 Las VegasShadow Ridge HS
Spring Valley Weekday #1 Las VegasSpring Valley HS
Friday, March 29
Blaine Thompson-Las Vegas Track Classic Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Reed Sparks Rotary Invitational SparksReed HS
Saturday, March 30
Battle Mountain HS Track Meet Battle MountainEleanor Lemaire Junior Hi...
Blaine Thompson-Las Vegas Track Classic Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Reed Sparks Rotary Invitational SparksReed HS
April
Tuesday, April 2
Coronado Weekday #4 HendersonCoronado HS
Faith Lutheran Weekday #2 Las VegasFaith Lutheran HS
Legacy Weekday #2 North Las VegasLegacy HS
Silverado Weekday #2 Las VegasSilverado HS
Valley Weekday #1 Las VegasValley HS
Virgin Valley Weekday #1 MesquiteVirgin Valley HS
Wednesday, April 3
Centennial Weekday #2 Las VegasCentennial HS
Cheyenne Weekday #2 North Las VegasCheyenne HS
Del Sol Weekday #2 Las VegasDel Sol HS
Mark Smith "Smitty" Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) RenoNorth Valleys HS
Spring Valley Weekday #2 Las VegasSpring Valley HS
Thursday, April 4
Bishop Gorman Weekday #4 Las VegasBishop Gorman HS
Boulder City Weekday #2 Boulder CityBoulder City HS
Cimarron-Memorial Weekday #1 Las VegasCimarron-Memorial HS
Eldorado Weekday #2 Las VegasEldorado HS
Friday, April 5
2019 NCSAA Track Meet #1 (HS, MS) HendersonBasic HS
Richard Lewis Invitational LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
Saturday, April 6
Dragon Invitational Las VegasDel Sol HS
Elko Kiwanis Invitational ElkoElko HS
Tuesday, April 9
Bishop Manogue League Meet RenoBishop Manogue HS
Carson League Meet Carson CityCarson HS
Reed League Meet SparksReed HS
Wooster League Meet (Damonte, McQueen) RenoWooster HS
Wednesday, April 10
Desert Pines Weekday #2 Las VegasDesert Pines HS
Sierra Vista Weekday #2 Las VegasSierra Vista HS
Sunrise Mountain Weekday #2 Las VegasSunrise Mountain HS
Valley Weekday #2 Las VegasValley HS
Thursday, April 11
Basic Weekday HendersonBasic HS
Bonanza Weekday #2 Las VegasBonanza HS
Clark Weekday #2 Las VegasClark HS
Las Vegas Weekday #2 Las VegasLas Vegas HS
Virgin Valley Weekday #2 MesquiteVirgin Valley HS
Friday, April 12
Fernley Invitational FernleyFernley HS
Last Chance Invitational Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Ward Coates Invitational ElkoElko HS
Saturday, April 13
Northwest Invitational RenoMcQueen HS
Tuesday, April 16
Sparks / Wooster / Coral Tri Meet SparksSparks HS
Friday, April 19
Carson JV Invitational Carson CityCarson HS
Eureka Invitational EurekaGrant Crutchley Field
Saturday, April 20
Carson Invitational Carson CityCarson HS
Monday, April 22
Coronado Weekday #5 HendersonCoronado HS
Tuesday, April 23
Cimarron-Memorial Weekday #2 Las VegasCimarron-Memorial HS
Rancho Weekday #3 Las VegasRancho HS
Wednesday, April 24
Conclave of Awesomeness Invitational FallonChurchill County HS
Mojave Weekday #2 North Las VegasMojave HS
Friday, April 26
4A Junior Varsity Championship SparksReed HS
White Pine Invitational ElyWhite Pine HS
2019 NCSAA Meet #2 (HS, MS) Las Vegas Dessert Oasis
Centennial FAST Classic Las VegasCentennial HS
Green Valley FAST Classic HendersonGreen Valley HS
Saturday, April 27
Big George Invitational MindenDouglas HS
Bob Shaffer Track Classic TruckeeTruckee High Track & Fiel...
Tuesday, April 30
Spanish Springs Junior Varsity Invitational SparksSpanish Springs HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Lyon County Championship FernleyFernley HS
Friday, May 3
2019 NCSAA Track Meet #3 (HS, MS) Las Vegas Sierra Vista HS
Tahoe-Truckee Lake Meet TruckeeTruckee High Track & Fiel...
Saturday, May 4
Grant Bushman Invitational LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
League Championships "High Desert & Sierra" Carson CityCarson HS
Lowry Invitational WinnemuccaLowry HS Track
NIAA Southern Desert Regional (Day 1) Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA Southern Mountain Regional (Day 1) Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Friday, May 10
2019 NCSAA Meet #4 (HS, MS) North Las VegasCimarron HS
NIAA Northern 3A-2A-1A Championships FallonChurchill County HS
NIAA Southern 1A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
NIAA Southern 2A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
NIAA Southern 3A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
Saturday, May 11
NIAA Northern 3A-2A-1A Championships FallonChurchill County HS
NIAA Northern 4A Region (Finals) SparksReed HS
NIAA Southern 1A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
NIAA Southern 2A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
NIAA Southern 3A Regional LogandaleMoapa Valley HS
Friday, May 17
NIAA 1A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 2A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 3A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 4A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Saturday, May 18
NIAA 1A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 2A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 3A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
NIAA 4A State Championship Las VegasDesert Oasis HS
Other Meets
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Faith Not Fear Festival (HS, Club, UnA) HendersonCoronado HS
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Six-a-Thon Competition "Time Trials" RenoWooster Track & Field Com...
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Six-a-Thon Competition "Time Trials" RenoWooster Track & Field Com...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results