View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 13
Assumption-Presentation JV Meet (HS) LouisvilleAssumption HS
Male All Comers Meet (HS) LouisvilleLouisville Male HS
Saturday, March 16
Harry Greschel Invite (HS) LouisvilleCAL
Tuesday, March 19
Shelby County All Comers #1 (HS) ShelbyvilleShelby County HS
Saturday, March 23
Fern Creek Sprint Relays (HS) LouisvilleFern Creek HS
Monday, March 25
Eastern Quad (HS) LouisvilleEastern HS
Tuesday, March 26
Mercer All Comers (HS) HarrodsburgAlvis Johnson Field
St. Xavier All Comers Meet (HS) LouisvilleSt. Xavier HS
Thursday, March 28
North Oldham Invitational (HS) GoshenNorth Oldham HS
April
Thursday, April 4
Pikeville All-Comers (HS) PikevillePikeville HS
Friday, April 5
Blue Raider Rumble (HS, MS) ColumbiaLindsey Wilson College
Coal Miners Memorial Invitational (HS) BaxterHarlan County HS
Covington JV/V Meet (HS) CovingtonCovington Catholic HS
KWC Panther Twilight Invitational (Collegiate) OwensboroKentucky Wesleyan
Saturday, April 6
Bracken County Meet (HS) BrooksvilleBracken County HS
Racer Relays (HS) MurrayMurray State University
Tyson & Trinity Gay Invitational (HS) LexingtonLafayette HS
Tuesday, April 9
North Oldham All Comers (HS) LouisvilleN. Oldham HS
St. Xavier All Comers (HS) LouisvilleSt. Xavier HS
Friday, April 12
Boyd County Rice Stacey Classic (HS) AshlandBoyd County HS
London Mathis Memorial Invitational (HS) LouisvilleKentucky Country Day
Saturday, April 13
Clash of the Classes VIII (HS) BardstownBardstown HS
Donnie Carnes Memorial (HS) AlexandriaCampbell County HS
Johnny Conn Invitational (HS) LouisvilleMale HS
Mason County Royal Rumble (HS) MaysvilleMason County HS
Paducah Tilghman Invitational (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
Tates Creek Commodore Classic (HS) LexingtonTates Creek HS
Toyota Hopkinsville Invitational (HS) HopkinsvilleHopkinsville HS
Trimble County Open (HS) BedfordTrimble County HS
Tuesday, April 16
Boyle County All Comers (HS) DanvilleBoyle County HS
Wednesday, April 17
Bullitt East Invitational (HS) Mount WashingtonBullitt East HS
Friday, April 19
Eastern Relays (HS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Saturday, April 20
Bourbon County Colonel Relays (HS) ParisBourbon County HS
Eastern Kentucky Conference Meet (HS) West LibertyMorgan County HS
Eastern Relays (HS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Heart of the Bluegrass (HS) HarrodsburgAlvis Johnson Field
Monday, April 22
Waggener Wildcat Invitational (HS) LouisvilleWaggener HS
Tuesday, April 23
Calloway Quad Meet (HS) MurrayCalloway County HS
Cardinal Classic All Comers (HS) BardstownNelson County HS
Danville All Comers (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Henry Clay All Comers (HS) LexingtonHenry Clay HS
Madison Central All-Comers (HS) RichmondMadison Central HS
Male All Comers Meet (HS) LouisvilleLouisville Male HS
NCKTC North Central Kentucky Championships (HS) New CastleHenry County HS
Russell Invitational (HS) RussellRussell HS
Friday, April 26
Boyle County Invitational (HS) DanvilleBoyle County HS
Dorning Friday Night Lights Invitational (HS) Dry RidgeGrant County HS
Panther Twilight Meet (HS) ElizabethtownElizabethtown HS
Saturday, April 27
Brother Borgia/Frank Cooper Invite (HS) LouisvilleSt. X
Harrison County Invitational (HS) CynthianaHarrison County HS
Lake Cumberland Classic (HS) SomersetSomerset HS
Rowan County Invitational (HS) MoreheadRowan County HS
Woodall Invitational (HS) LexingtonBryan Station HS
Monday, April 29
Assumption JV Mini-Meet (HS) LouisvilleAssumption HS
May
Thursday, May 2
Sundown Invitational (HS) BucknerOldham County HS
Saturday, May 4
Run for the Roses 3200 (HS) LouisvilleLouisville Male HS
Monday, May 6
McLean County Relays (HS, MS) CalhounPaulsen Stadium
NCKC Championships (HS) VeronaWalton-Verona Athletic Co...
Walden Small School Championship (HS) LouisvilleWalden HS
Tuesday, May 7
Bowling Green City-County Meet (HS, MS) Bowling GreenWarren East HS
Fayette County City Championships (HS) LexingtonDunbar HS
Highlands Al Salvato/RED DOG Memorial (HS) Fort ThomasTower Park
Lincoln County All Comers (HS) StanfordLincoln County HS
Louisville Meet of Champions presented by Fleet Fe... (HS) LouisvilleLouisville Male HS
Madison Central All-Comers (HS) RichmondMadison Central HS
Marshall County Double Quad Meet (HS) BentonMarshall County HS
Rivalry Week Dual Meet (HS) ShelbyvilleMartha Layne Collins HS
Scott County All Comers (HS) GeorgetownScott County HS
Senior Night Celebration Meet (HS) CeciliaCentral Hardin HS
Terry Reed Track Classic (HS) GlasgowBarren County HS
Saturday, May 11
Assumption JV Distance Day (HS) LouisvilleAssumption HS
Wednesday, May 15
KHSAA 2A Region 3 (HS) LouisvilleWaggener HS
Saturday, May 18
KHSAA 1A Region 1 (HS) MurrayMurray HS
KHSAA 1A Region 5 (HS) LexingtonLexington Christian Acade...
KHSAA 1A Region 7 (HS) OwingsvilleBath County
KHSAA 2A Region 4 (HS) CynthianaHarrison County
KHSAA 2A Region 6 (HS) MoreheadRowan County Track
KHSAA 2A Region 7 (HS) SalyersvilleMagoffin County
KHSAA 3A Region 2 (HS) Bowling GreenGreenwood
KHSAA 3A Region 3 (HS) LouisvilleSt. Xavier
KHSAA 3A Region 6 (HS) LexingtonFrederick Douglass HS
Monday, May 20
KHSAA Region 1 AA (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
Tuesday, May 21
KHSAA Region 1 AAA (HS) HendersonHenderson County HS
KHSAA Region 2 AA (HS) ElizabethtownElizabethtown HS
KHSAA Region 4 AAA (HS) LouisvilleEastern HS
KHSAA Region 5 AA (HS) DanvilleBoyle County HS
Thursday, May 23
KHSAA Region 6 A (HS) WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
Thursday, May 30
KHSAA 1A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky Tr...
Friday, May 31
KHSAA 2A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky Tr...
June
Saturday, June 1
KHSAA 3A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky TR...
Saturday, June 8
USATF Kentucky Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) DanvilleCentre College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results