View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 22
EMU Huron Relays Small Schools (HS, Club) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
Thursday, March 28
Outdoor Intrasquad Meet 2019 (Club, Collegiate) East LansingEast Lansing HS Track
April
Friday, April 12
Gull Lake Invitational (HS, Club) RichlandGull Lake HS
Tuesday, April 16
Calvin and Lee at Belding (HS, Club) BeldingBelding HS
Saturday, April 20
April Showers Invitational (HS, Club) DexterDexter Track
Tuesday, April 23
Kelloggsville & NorthPointe at Calvin (HS, Club) GrandvilleDavies Field
Saturday, April 27
Bob Misner Track & Field Invitational (HS, Club) Grand RapidsGrand Rapids West Catholi...
Cougar Invite (HS, Club) Grand RapidsCAT
Tuesday, April 30
Godwin at Calvin (HS, Club) GrandvilleDavies Field
May
Friday, May 3
2019 Golden Triangle Meet of Champions (HS, Club) SalineSaline HS
Saturday, May 4
Greenville Optimist Meet (MS, Club, UnA) GreenvilleGreenville HS
Monday, May 6
Cornerstone Golden Eagle Invite (HS, Club, UnA) SpartaSparta HS
Friday, May 10
Southeast Michigan MS Showcase (MS, Club, UnA) WyandotteWyandotte Roosevelt HS
Saturday, May 11
28th Warrior Invite (HS, Club) WestlandLutheran HS Westland
Tuesday, May 14
2019 Last Chance Invitational (HS, Club) BrownstownWoodhaven HS
Wednesday, May 15
2019 Saline Middle School Hornet Relays (MS, Club) SalineSaline MIDDLE School
Monday, May 20
Squire JV Invite (HS, Club) GrandvilleDavies Field
Tuesday, May 21
Pewamo-Westphalia MS "Last Chance" Meet (MS, Club) WestphaliaPewamo-Westphalia
Wednesday, May 22
2019 Mich MS Post a PR / Last Chance Invitational (MS, Club) SalineSaline Middle School Trac...
Metro Health Sports Medicine Scholarship Invite (HS, Club, UnA) Comstock ParkComstock Park HS
Thursday, May 30
Junior Greater Lansing Honor Roll Championship (MS, Club) OkemosOkemos HS
Friday, May 31
MiHS Championship (HS, MS, Club) PewamoPewamo Westphalia
June
Saturday, June 15
AAU District 19 Qualifier (Club, UnA) DetroitRenaissance HS
Moon Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SaginawSwan Valley HS
Sunday, June 16
AAU District 19 Qualifier (Club, UnA) DetroitRenaissance HS
Saturday, June 22
State Games of Michigan (Club and Unattached Welco... (Club, UnA) Comstock ParkComstock Park HS
USATF Michigan Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) OrtonvilleBrandon HS
Saturday, June 29
AAU Region 12 Qualifier Detroit Renaissance HS
Inversion Vault Club Summer Series #1 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) LivoniaChurchill HS
Sunday, June 30
AAU Region 12 Qualifier Detroit Renaissance HS
July
Saturday, July 27
Inversion Vault Club Summer Series #2 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) LivoniaChurchill HS
August
Saturday, August 10
Dexter Daze Vault and Field Event Meet (HS, Club, UnA) DexterAl Ritt Track and Field E...
Other Meets
Friday, November 16, 2018
Twilight Throwdown (Club, Collegiate) KalamazooKanley Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results