View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 1
Cecilia Bulldog Relays (HS) St. MartinvilleSt. Martinville HS
D&H Sports Relays (HS) MonroeUniversity of Louisiana a...
FHS Opener (HS) MandevilleFontainebleau High
Hornet Relays (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
PHS Invite (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Saturday, March 2
4th Annual Carver Classic (HS) New OrleansJoe Brown Park
Thursday, March 7
BRMHS BullDog Relays (HS) Baton RougeBRMHS
Friday, March 8
LA Farm Bureau Insurance Bronco Relays (HS) ZacharyZachary HS
Mentorship Academy Sharks Memorial Invitational (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
WDS Scholar (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Monday, March 11
Breaux Bridge High Crawfish Relays (HS) Breaux BridgeBreaux Bridge HS
Wednesday, March 13
Ascension Parish Middle School Championship (MS) PrairievilleDutchtown HS
JV Hornet Relays (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
Sugar Cane Relays (HS) EdgardWest St. John HS
Thursday, March 14
Episcopal Relays (HS) Baton RougeEpiscopal HS
Greenwave JV Invite (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Hornet's Middle School Invitational (MS) Baton RougeScotlandville Magnet HS
Mansfield Wolverine Relays (HS) StonewallNorth Desoto HS
Friday, March 15
FHS Andy Thiel Invitational 2019 (HS) MandevilleFontainebleau High
Green Devil Relays (HS) PlaqueminePlaquemine HS
Red Stick Classic (HS) ZacharyZachary HS
Saturday, March 16
C.E. Byrd Relays (HS) ShreveportLee Hedges Stadium
Northwestern Middle School Braves Cup (MS) ZacharyBraves Cup
Tuesday, March 19
Bobcat Relays (MS) BruslyBrusly HS
Wednesday, March 20
Derbigny Relays (HS) LutcherLutcher HS
Patrick Taylor Invitational #1 (HS) HarveyHoss Memtsas Stadium (Wes...
Red and Gold Relays (HS) BruslyBrusly HS
Thursday, March 21
Bat Gourrier Relays (HS) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Melvin Stringer Relays (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
South Tangipahoa Jr. High Championship (MS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Friday, March 22
Elgy Sam Relays (HS) WashingtonNorthwest HS
PHS Relays (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Sugar Bowl Track and Field Classic (HS) New OrleansCity Park
West Feliciana Bank of St Francisville Relays (HS) St FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
Saturday, March 23
Sugar Bowl Track and Field Classic (HS) New OrleansCity Park
Wednesday, March 27
Brusly Middle Invite (MS) BruslyBrusly HS
Thursday, March 28
Alan Brown Invitational (HS) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Ike Reddit Relays (HS) St. GabrielEast Iberville HS
Friday, March 29
2019 Doug Stewart Rebel Relays (HS) LafayetteTeurlings Catholic HS
2019 Reservation Relays (HS) PinevilleTioga Reservation
Cowboy Relays (HS) KentwoodJewel Sumner
Dutchtown Invitational (HS) PrairievilleDutchtown HS
St. Martin's Invitational (HS) MetairieLatter & Blum Track at To...
Saturday, March 30
St. Martin's Episcopal MS Track Meet No. 2 2019 (MS) MetairieLatter & Blum Track at To...
April
Wednesday, April 3
Allie Smith Invitational (HS) CovingtonCovington High
JV Hornet Relays II (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
Mike Conlin Invitational (HS) New OrleansEast Jefferson HS
St. Landry Parish Track Meet (HS) EuniceEunice HS
Saturday, April 6
St. Martin's Episcopal MS Track Meet No. 3 2019 (MS) MetairieLatter & Blum Track at To...
Tuesday, April 9
Cajun Chef Relays (HS) Saint MartinvilleSt. Martinville HS
LHSAA District 5-1A (Results Only) (HS) Port AllenPort Allen HS
LHSAA District 8-1A (HS) EdgardWest St. John HS
LHSCA Meet of Champions (HS) hammondSoutheastern university
Wednesday, April 10
FHS Bulldog Classic (HS) MandevilleFontainebleau High
LHSAA District 4-1A (Results Only) (HS) Lake CharlesHamilton Christian
LHSAA District 7B (HS) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Thursday, April 11
Bengal Relays (HS) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
Grizzly Relays (HS) Baton RougeCatholic HS
Tangipahoa Parish Championship (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Westside relays (HS) Port Allen Port allen HS
Friday, April 12
Middle School Track Classic (MS) BruslyBrusly HS
Monday, April 15
LHSAA District 5-3A (Results Only) (HS) IotaIota HS
LHSAA District 6B (HS) TBDTBD
LHSAA District 7-2A (Results Only) (HS) New IberiaCatholic New Iberia
LHSAA Region II-C (HS) HackberryHackberry HS
Tuesday, April 16
Hornet's Middle School Invitational II (MS) Baton RougeScotlandville Magnet HS
LHSAA District 4-3A (HS) IowaIowa HS
LHSAA District 6-2A (Results Only) (HS) Lake ArthurLake Arthur HS
LHSAA District 6-4A (HS) PlaqueminePlaquemine HS
LHSAA District 7-1A (Results Only) (HS) AbbevilleAbbeville HS
LHSAA District 9-3A (HS) New OrleansWest Jeffersion HS
Wednesday, April 17
LHSAA District 10-3A (HS) LutcherLutcher HS
LHSAA District 10-4A (HS) MetairieJoe Yenni Stadium
LHSAA District 3-4A (HS) PinevilleTioga Reservation
LHSAA District 4-4A (Results Only) (HS) New IberiaWestgate HS
LHSAA District 5-2A (Results Only) (HS) RosepineRosepine HS
LHSAA District 5-4A Championship (HS) Breaux BridgeCecilia HS
LHSAA District 5-5A Championship (HS) Baton RougeCatholic HS
LHSAA District 6-1A (HS) PlaqueminePlaquemine HS
LHSAA District 6-3A (Results Only) (HS) St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
LHSAA District 6-5A Championship (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
LHSAA District 7-3A (HS) KentwoodJewel Sumner
LHSAA District 8-2A Championship (HS) Baton RougeEpiscopal HS
LHSAA District 8-3A (HS) KaplanKaplan HS
LHSAA Region III-C (HS) HammondChrist Episcopal HS
LHSAAA District 4-5A Track Meet (HS) WalkerWalker HS
Thursday, April 18
LHSAA District 1-2A (HS) MansfieldMansfield HS
LHSAA Region I-C (HS) QuitmanQuitman HS
Monday, April 22
LHSAA Region II-B (HS) PickeringPickering HS
LHSAA Region III-B (HS) Lake CharlesMcNeese State University
Tuesday, April 23
LHSAA Region 1-B (HS) CastorCastor HS
LHSAA Region I-1A (HS) SibleyLakeside HS
LHSAA Region II-1A (HS) LafayetteULL
LHSAA Region II-2A (HS) Lake CharlesMcNeese State University
LHSAA Region III-1A (HS) PonchatoulaPonchatoula HS
Wednesday, April 24
LHSAA Region I-2A (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Region I-3A (HS) SibleyLakeside HS
LHSAA Region I-4A (HS) BentonBenton HS
LHSAA Region II-3A (HS) AbbevilleJ.H. Williams Middle Scho...
LHSAA Region II-4A (HS) LafayetteUniversity of Louisiana a...
LHSAA Region II-5A (HS) ZacharyZachary HS
LHSAA Region III-2A (HS) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
LHSAA Region III-3A (HS) St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
LHSAA Region III-4A (HS) ThibodeauxThibodaux HS
Thursday, April 25
LHSAA Class 2A Region 3 Championships (HS) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
LHSAA Class 5A Region 3 (HS) ThibodeauxThibodaux HS
LHSAA Class 5A Region I (HS) Baton RougeNorthwestern State Univer...
Saturday, April 27
Eagles Wings Invitational (Club, UnA) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
Ultimate Performance Developmental Meet #2 (Club, UnA) West MonroeWest Monroe
Tuesday, April 30
EBR Middle School East Championship (MS, Club) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
EBR Middle School West Championship (MS, Club) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
May
Thursday, May 2
LHSAA B-C State Outdoor Championship (HS) Baton RougeLSU
Friday, May 3
LHSAA 1A-2A State Outdoor Meet (HS) Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, May 4
LHSAA 3A-4A-5A State Outdoor Meet (HS) Baton RougeLSU
Tuesday, May 7
EBR Parish Middle School Championship (MS, Club) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Saturday, May 18
Faith Track Club Annual Track & Field Classic (You... (Club, UnA) Baton RougeScotlandville HS Track & ...
Peak Performance Invitational Track Meet (Club, UnA) MadisonMadison Central HS
US Express Road Runner Towing Invitational (Club, UnA) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Saturday, May 25
Betty Smothers Invitational (Club, UnA) PrairievilleDutchtown HS
Louisiana State Games (Club, UnA) MonroeUniversity of Louisiana M...
Tommie Smith Invitational (Club, UnA) MeridianMeridian HS
June
Saturday, June 1
Greater King David Open (Club, UnA) Baton RougeScotlandville HS
Friday, June 7
Arkansas Vault Club School's Out Open II (HS, MS, Club, UnA) NormanArkansas Vault Club Train...
Saturday, June 8
Louisiana Governor's Games (Club, UnA) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
USATF Southern Association Championships (Club, UnA) Baton RougeBroadmoor HS
Wednesday, June 12
2019 AAU Area 11 National Qualifier (Club, UnA) HammondSoutheastern Louisiana Un...
Saturday, June 15
2019 Greater Kind David Earnest Hollins Challange (Club, UnA) Baton RougeSCOTLANDVILLE HS
River Cities Youth and Open Classic (Club, UnA) ShreveportLee Hedges Stadium
Saturday, June 22
USATF Southern Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) MeridianMeridian HS
Sunday, June 23
USATF Southern Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) MeridianMeridian HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results