View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Wednesday, April 3
Kearsarge Small Home Opener (HS) KearsargeKearsarge HS
Tuesday, April 9
Exeter vs. Spaulding & Winnacunnet (HS) ExeterExeter HS
Portsmouth, STA, Bow, Pembroke (HS) PortsmouthPortsmouth HS
Saturday, April 13
Belmont Meet (HS) BelmontBelmont HS
Pelham Invitational (HS) PelhamPelham HS
Tuesday, April 16
Kingswood Quad (HS) WolfeboroKingswood Regional HS
Wednesday, April 17
Central, Timberlane vs. Exeter (HS) ExeterExeter HS
Saturday, April 20
Merrimack Valley Invitational (HS) ConcordMerrimack Valley HS
Nashua North Invitational (HS) NashuaNashua North HS
Tuesday, April 23
Lebanon Field Event Meet (HS) LebanonLebanon HS
Wednesday, April 24
meet @ St. Paul's (v. SPS, Dexter, Holderness, Pro... (HS) ConcordSt. Paul's School
Tuesday, April 30
Hanover Home Meet 30 April 2019 (HS) HanoverHanover HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Andover/St. Paul’s at Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Saturday, May 4
Doug Sargent Fr/So Meet @ Keene (HS) KeeneKeene Middle School
Tuesday, May 7
CVC North Qualifier (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
CVC South Qualifier (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS Gurney Fie...
Saturday, May 11
CVC Championships at Hanover (Results) (HS) WindsorHanover HS
Friday, May 17
*Rescheduled* Brattleboro UHS Meet (HS) BrattleboroBrattleboro UHS
Hanover Last Chance Meet 2019 (HS) HanoverHanover HS
Saturday, May 18
Londonderry R.E.A.L. Invitational (HS) LondonderryLondonderry HS
The Meet Formerly Known as the Mondadnock Invitati... (HS) PeterboroughCon-Val HS
Wilderness League Championship (HS) BelmontBelmont HS
Saturday, May 25
Andover/Exeter Dual Meet (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
NHIAA D I Championship (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
NHIAA D2 Championship (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
NHIAA D3 Championships (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
June
Saturday, June 1
NHIAA Meet of Champions (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results