View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 6
Cuthbertson Home Meet #1 (HS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Tuesday, March 12
GCMSAA at Charlotte Latin, #2 (MS, Club, UnA) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
Wednesday, March 13
CISAA Meet @ CLS 1 (HS, Club, UnA) CharlotteCISAA Meet @ CLS
Saturday, March 16
Clash of the Carolinas (HS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Weddington Middle School Track & Field Invitationa... (MS, Club) MatthewsWeddington HS Track
Friday, March 22
HighPoint VertKlasse Outdoor Meeting (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) High PointHigh Point University - V...
Saturday, March 23
HighPoint VertKlasse Outdoor Meeting (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) High PointHigh Point University - V...
JRC Track Meet (Club, UnA) MarshvilleForest Hills HS
Wednesday, March 27
Cary Academy MS Home Meet #1 (MS, Club) CaryCary Academy
Charlotte Christian meet 1 (HS, Club, UnA) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Saturday, March 30
City of Monroe Track Meet (Club, UnA) MonroeCentral Academy
Hawk Invitational - West Meck (HS, Club, UnA) CharlotteWest Meck HS
Panthers Invitational (HS, Club) GreensboroDudley HS
April
Wednesday, April 3
Providence Day Home Meet (HS, Club) CharlotteProvidence Day Track
Friday, April 5
Charlotte Christian MS meet 1 (MS, Club) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Saturday, April 6
UAA Rec Meet (Club, UnA) MonroeUnion Academy Charter Sch...
Tuesday, April 9
Cary Academy MS Home Meet #3 (MS, Club) CaryCary Academy
Gaston Christian Meet No. 1 (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GastoniaGaston Christian Track
Wednesday, April 17
Cuthbertson Home meet 2 (Senior Night) (HS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Tuesday, April 23
Cary Academy MS Home Meet #4 (MS, Club) CaryCary Academy
Gaston Christian Meet No. 2 (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GastoniaGaston Christian School
Wednesday, April 24
Charlotte Christian meet 3 (HS, Club, UnA) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Monday, April 29
Cuthbertson Navy Gold Challenge (MS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
May
Thursday, May 9
Metrolina Christian Meet No. 1 (HS, MS, Club) WingateIrwin Belk Complex, Winga...
Friday, May 31
Visit Myrtle Beach Club Challenge (Club, UnA) Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Memorial Stadiu...
June
Saturday, June 1
Visit Myrtle Beach Club Challenge (Club, UnA) Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Memorial Stadiu...
Thursday, June 13
2019 New Balance Nationals Outdoor (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GreensboroNorth Carolina A+T Univer...
Friday, June 14
2019 New Balance Nationals Outdoor (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GreensboroNorth Carolina A+T Univer...
Saturday, June 15
2019 New Balance Nationals Outdoor (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GreensboroNorth Carolina A+T Univer...
Sunday, June 16
2019 New Balance Nationals Outdoor (HS, MS, Club, UnA) GreensboroNorth Carolina A+T Univer...
Wednesday, June 19
Rocket Man Summer Series #2 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Thursday, June 20
USATF North Carolina Association Junior Olympic Ch... (Club, UnA) DurhamDurham County Stadium
Friday, June 21
USATF North Carolina Association Junior Olympic Ch... (Club, UnA) DurhamDurham County Stadium
Saturday, June 22
USATF North Carolina Association Junior Olympic Ch... (Club, UnA) DurhamDurham County Stadium
Wednesday, June 26
Rocket Man Summer Series #3 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
July
Friday, July 5
USATF Region 3 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Greater LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Saturday, July 6
USATF Region 3 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Greater LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Sunday, July 7
USATF Region 3 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Greater LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Monday, July 8
USATF Region 3 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Greater LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Wednesday, July 10
Rocket Man Pole Vault Summer Series #4 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Wednesday, July 24
Rocket Man Summer Series #6 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Wednesday, July 31
Rocket Man Pole Vault Summer Series #7 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results