View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 1
UNCP vs UMO Dual (Collegiate, UnA) WilmingtonMount Olive Track
Friday, March 8
Wendy's Seahawk Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW - Harold Greene Trac...
Saturday, March 9
Wendy's Seahawk Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW - Harold Greene Trac...
Thursday, March 14
Charlotte 49er Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CharlotteUNC Charlotte - Irwin Bel...
Friday, March 15
Charlotte 49er Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CharlotteUNC Charlotte - Irwin Bel...
LRU Southside Power & Fitness Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) HickoryLenoir Rhyne College Trac...
UNC Wilmington Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW Greene Track & Field
Saturday, March 16
Charlotte 49er Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CharlotteUNC Charlotte - Irwin Bel...
LRU Southside Power & Fitness Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) HickoryLenoir Rhyne College Trac...
UNC Wilmington Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW Greene Track & Field
Friday, March 22
HighPoint VertKlasse Outdoor Meeting (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) High PointHigh Point University - V...
Saturday, March 23
HighPoint VertKlasse Outdoor Meeting (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) High PointHigh Point University - V...
Friday, March 29
Raleigh Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) RaleighNorth Carolina State Univ...
Saturday, March 30
Raleigh Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) RaleighNorth Carolina State Univ...
June
Wednesday, June 19
Rocket Man Summer Series #2 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Wednesday, June 26
Rocket Man Summer Series #3 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
July
Wednesday, July 10
Rocket Man Pole Vault Summer Series #4 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Wednesday, July 24
Rocket Man Summer Series #6 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Wednesday, July 31
Rocket Man Pole Vault Summer Series #7 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Other Meets
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Montreat College Winter Kickoff (Collegiate, UnA) Black MountainMontreat - Pulliam Stadiu...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results