View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 26
Lions Winter Series #3 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) WimberleyTexan Stadium
February
Monday, February 11
THESA Time Trials (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Friday, February 15
THESA HS Opener (HS, Club) Fort WorthNorth Oaks MS
Saturday, February 16
Nolan Viking Relays (HS, Club, UnA) Fort WorthDoskocil Stadium
Friday, February 22
SA Christian Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Wednesday, February 27
St. Stephen’s Open (HS, MS, Club) AustinSt. Stephen’s Episcopal S...
March
Friday, March 1
SACS middle school meet 1 (MS, Club) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Thursday, March 7
San Antonio Christian Invite (HS, Club, UnA) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Saturday, March 9
Jet Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Lovejoy Spring Distance Festival (HS, MS, Club, UnA) LucasLovejoy ISD Stadium
Tuesday, March 12
Spring Break Relays (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthNorth Oaks MS
Thursday, March 14
Houston Spring Break Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTellez Track Complex
UIW Cardinal Spring Break Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San AntonioUniversity of the Incarna...
Friday, March 15
TSU Relays - University & Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTexas Southern University
UIW Cardinal Spring Break Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San AntonioUniversity of the Incarna...
Saturday, March 16
TCU Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fort WorthTexas Christian Universit...
TSU Relays - University & Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTexas Southern University
Thursday, March 21
Rice Victor Lopez Classic - College (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonRice University
SACS middle school meet 2 (MS, Club) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Friday, March 22
Prairie View A&M Relays (College) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Prairie ViewMemorial Stadium, PVAMU
Rice Victor Lopez Classic - College (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonRice University
Saturday, March 23
2019 Tribal Relays (HS, Club) Corpus Christi2019 Tribal Relays
Nazarene Christian Academy 9th Annual Lions Invita... (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthNazarene Christan Academy...
Prairie View A&M Relays (College) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Prairie ViewMemorial Stadium, PVAMU
Rice Victor Lopez Classic - College (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonRice University
Monday, March 25
Elem Practice Meet II (MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Wednesday, March 27
92nd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinMyers Stadium, U of Texas
Thursday, March 28
92nd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinMyers Stadium, U of Texas
Friday, March 29
92nd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinMyers Stadium, U of Texas
Bethesda HS Invite (HS, Club) Fort WorthNolan Catholic HS
SACS middle school meet 3 (MS, Club, UnA) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Saturday, March 30
92nd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinMyers Stadium, U of Texas
Faith Academy 1st Annual Relays (HS, Club) Marble FallsBritton Track and Field
April
Monday, April 1
North Texas Elem Championship (MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Thursday, April 4
SACS Relays (HS, Club, UnA) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Friday, April 5
SACS middle school meet 4 (MS, Club) San AntonioSACS Stadium
Saturday, April 6
Houston Alumni Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTellez Track Complex
Pearland Track Xpress Spring Classic (Club, UnA) PearlandPearland HS
SAS Middle School invitational (MS, Club) AustinSt Andrews Episcopal Scho...
Friday, April 12
East Texas Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CommerceTexas A&M Commerce - Memo...
Saturday, April 13
Trinity Episcopal Tornado Relays (MS, Club) AustinWest Lake HS
Wednesday, April 17
Nolan Catholic Larry Holmes Sr. Invitational (HS, Club) Fort WorthDoskocil Stadium
Thursday, April 18
Easter Fellowship Meet (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Friday, April 19
Rice J Fred Duckett Twilight Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonRice University
Saturday, April 20
Rice J Fred Duckett Twilight Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonRice University
Saturday, April 27
2019 Clash of Texas (Club, UnA) AustinToney Burger Stadium
May
Friday, May 3
AIPL Track and Field Championship (MS, Club) AustinSt. Andrew's Episcopal Sc...
Texas State Home School Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) KeeneKeene HS
Saturday, May 4
AIPL Track and Field Championship (MS, Club) AustinSt. Andrew's Episcopal Sc...
Heat & Hawks Track Meet 2019 (Club, UnA) ThrallThrall Tiger Stadium
Texas State Home School Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) KeeneKeene HS
Saturday, May 18
Armed Forces Day Invitational (Club, UnA) El PasoStout Track and Field Fac...
Saturday, May 25
32nd Annual Northwest Flyers Track Meet (Club, UnA) Prairie ViewPrairie View A&M Universi...
June
Saturday, June 1
El Paso Supers and Team Bliss Invitational Track a... (Club, UnA) El PasoBel Air HS
Texas Storm Annual Track Meet (Club, UnA) FriendswoodFriendswood HS
Friday, June 7
AAU District Qualifier - South Texas (Northern) TaylorTaylor HS
AAU Southwest District Qualifier -Tx ArlingtonWilemon Stadium
Track Houston Championship Meet (Club, UnA) HumbleGeorge Turner Stadium
USATF West Texas Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) OdessaRatliff Stadium
Saturday, June 8
AAU District Qualifier - South Texas (Northern) TaylorTaylor HS
AAU Gulf Junior Olympics Primary District Meet HoustonRice University
EL PASO FLAMES (Club, Collegiate, UnA) El PasoSAC
Track Houston Championship Meet (Club, UnA) HumbleGeorge Turner Stadium
USATF West Texas Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) OdessaRatliff Stadium
Friday, June 14
2019 El Paso Wings Open & Masters Invitational (Club, UnA) El PasoBurges HS
32nd Annual El Paso Wings Invitational (Club, UnA) El PasoBurges HS
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
Saturday, June 15
2019 El Paso Wings Open & Masters Invitational (Club, UnA) El PasoBurges HS
32nd Annual El Paso Wings Invitational (Club, UnA) El PasoBurges HS
South Texas Open & Masters Championships (Club, UnA) San AntonioUniversity of Texas San A...
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
USATF South Texas Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) San AntonioUniversity of Texas San A...
Sunday, June 16
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
Monday, June 17
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
Tuesday, June 18
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
Wednesday, June 19
USATF Border Association Junior Olympic Championsh... (Club, UnA) El PasoSISD Student Activities C...
USATF Border Association Masters Championship (Club, UnA) El PasoSIDS Student Activities C...
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
Thursday, June 20
USATF Border Association Junior Olympic Championsh... (Club, UnA) El PasoSISD Student Activities C...
USATF Border Association Masters Championship (Club, UnA) El PasoSIDS Student Activities C...
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
USATF Southwestern Association Junior Olympic Cham... (Club, UnA) SpringtownPorcupine Stadium
Friday, June 21
2019 Hutto TAAF Circuit Meet (Club, UnA) HuttoHutto HS
Born To Run Twilight Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) AustinSt. Stephen's Episcopal S...
USATF Border Association Junior Olympic Championsh... (Club, UnA) El PasoSISD Student Activities C...
USATF Border Association Masters Championship (Club, UnA) El PasoSIDS Student Activities C...
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
USATF Southwestern Association Junior Olympic Cham... (Club, UnA) SpringtownPorcupine Stadium
Saturday, June 22
USATF Border Association Junior Olympic Championsh... (Club, UnA) El PasoSISD Student Activities C...
USATF Border Association Masters Championship (Club, UnA) El PasoSIDS Student Activities C...
USATF Gulf Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) Houston / HumbleBarnett Stadium/ Turner S...
USATF Gulf Association Open & Master Championship (Club, UnA) HumbleTurner Stadium
USATF Southwestern Association Junior Olympic Cham... (Club, UnA) SpringtownPorcupine Stadium
July
Saturday, July 6
Clash of Trinity River (Club, UnA) MadisonvilleMustang Stadium
Sunday, July 7
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
Monday, July 8
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
Tuesday, July 9
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
USATF Region 12 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Wednesday, July 10
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
USATF Region 12 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Thursday, July 11
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
USATF Region 12 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Friday, July 12
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
USATF Region 12 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Saturday, July 13
AAU Club Championships (Club, UnA) KissimmeeESPN Wide World of Sports...
USATF Region 12 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) Fort WorthClark Stadium
Saturday, July 27
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Sunday, July 28
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Monday, July 29
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Tuesday, July 30
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Wednesday, July 31
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
August
Thursday, August 1
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Friday, August 2
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
Saturday, August 3
AAU Junior Olympic Games GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T State ...
October
Saturday, October 12
2019 Texas vs The World (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) San MarcosTexas State University Tr...
Sunday, October 13
2019 Texas vs The World (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) San MarcosTexas State University Tr...
Other Meets
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lions Winter Series #1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PflugervilleAustin Pole Vault and Thr...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results