View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Wednesday, April 17
MAU Middle and HS Vacation Meet (HS, MS) BenningtonMount Anthony Union HS
Tuesday, April 30
Oxbow Meet BradfordOxbow HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Windsor MS - MVL meet WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Monday, May 6
MS Track Meet Montpelier VTU-32 HS
Riverside MS Springfield 5th/6th Grade Invitationa... SpringfieldSpringfield HS Track
Wednesday, May 8
Middle School Meet ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Mt. Abraham MS Host BristolMt. Abraham Union HS
Thursday, May 9
MVU MS Host@ BFA St AlbansMVU MS Host
NCSU Middle School meet #1 NewportNorth Country Union HS
Monday, May 13
Windsor MS - CVL WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Wednesday, May 15
Milton MS Host MiltonMilton HS
Winooski MS Home meet WinooskiWinooski Middle School
Thursday, May 16
Middle School MVL Meet ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Saturday, May 18
U-32 MS Invitational Track Meet (MS, Club, UnA) Montpelier VTU-32 HS
Wednesday, May 22
Harwood Union Middle School Home Meet MoretownHarwood Union MS
NCSU Middle School meet 2 NewportNorth Country Union HS
Thursday, May 23
Middle School TF Meet @ Burlington HS BurlingtonBurlington HS
Peoples Academy Middle School Meet MorrisvillePeoples Academy
Friday, May 24
Lebanon MS Meet Results LebanonLebanon HS
Wednesday, May 29
Riverside MS Springfield Invitational SpringfieldSpringfield HS Track
Thursday, May 30
Zemianek Classic - MS Only (HS, MS) BenningtonMAUHS
July
Friday, July 12
Fifth Annual Sprinticity Classic (MS, Club, UnA) BurlingtonD. G. Weaver Athletic Com...
Saturday, July 13
Fifth Annual Sprinticity Classic (MS, Club, UnA) BurlingtonD. G. Weaver Athletic Com...
August
Saturday, August 3
**Rescheduled** Vermont Parks&Rec State Championsh... (MS, Club, UnA) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results