View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 16
Don Williams Memorial SpencerRoane County Stadium
Tuesday, March 19
County Championship Meet BlacksvilleClay Battelle HS
Doddridge Season Opener Track Meet West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Roane County Small Meet Spencer Raider Stadium
Friday, March 22
Connect-Bridgeport.com MS Invitational (HS, MS) BridgeportBridgeport HS
Kim Nutter Classic ParkersburgParkersburg
Paul Wood Memorial Invitational Point PleasantPoint Pleasant HS
Saturday, March 23
Connect-Bridgeport.com Inv BridgeportBridgeport Stadium
Connect-Bridgeport.com MS Invitational (HS, MS) BridgeportBridgeport HS
Jobes Invitational ParkersburgParkersburg HS
LKC Challenge SpencerCounty Stadium
Tuesday, March 26
Buckhannon Upshur Small Meet #1 BuckhannonUpshur Stadium
Keyser Meet KeyserAlumni Satdium
LKC Quad West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Wednesday, March 27
EPAC Tri @ Martinsburg MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Tri @ Musselman InwoodWaldeck Field
Thursday, March 28
Berkeley County Freshman Quad Meet MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
East Hardy Meet BakerEast Hardy Athletic Compl...
Friday, March 29
Doddridge Host Harrison County Invitational West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Herbert Hoover Inv Charleton Laidley Field
Small Meet at Lewis WestonLewis County
Tyler Consolidated Invitational SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Saturday, March 30
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
Paul Arbogast Memorial MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
April
Monday, April 1
UMWA/Husky Inv. MorgantownNorth Marion
Tuesday, April 2
BUHS home meet #1 BuckhannonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Keyser Meet KeyserAlumni Stadium
WTTL #1 SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Wednesday, April 3
Spring Mills Tri MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
Tri-Meet: HHS/Jefferson/Musselman HedgesvilleHHS Track
Thursday, April 4
Freshman Dual MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
Hedgesville vs Musselman Freshmen InwoodWaldek Field
Keyser Meet KeyserAlumni Stadium
Friday, April 5
Capital City Classic Charleston Laidley Field
Erickson Invite (Parkersburg South) HambletonErickson Sports Complex
Russ Invitational BlacksvilleClay-Battelle HS
Saturday, April 6
Carlos Akers/Doc Hale Memorial OnaChris Parsons Track
Chup Robinson Invitational GlenvilleGlenville State College
Concord Invitational AthensConcord University
Morgantown Invitational MorgantownMylan Park Track
Musselman Invitational InwoodWaldeck Field
Tuesday, April 9
Buckhannon Upshur Small Meet WestonBuckhannon Upshur
HHS JV Challenge HuntingtonHuntington High
Mercersburg Early Season MercersburgMercersburg Academy
Petersburg Meet PetersburgPetersburg High
Roane County Small Meet Spencer Raider Stadium
Wheeling Park Quad WheelingWheeling Park HS
WTTL #2 SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Wednesday, April 10
Grafton HS Meet YorktownGrafton HS
Preston HS Meet I KingwoodDr. Trenton Track & Field...
Tri @ Washington Charles TownMarcus Field
Varsity EPAC Tri-Meet MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Thursday, April 11
Freshman Dual MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
Freshman MHS@HHS HEDGESVILLEHedgesville High
Moorefield Meet MoorefieldMoorefield Middle
Friday, April 12
Dick Dunlap Winfield Classic WinfieldWinfield Stadium
GW Invite CharlestonLaidley Field
Pizza House Ritchie Invitational EllenboroRitchie County HS
Saturday, April 13
ABU Battler Invitational Philippi Philip Barbour HS
Russ Parsons Invitational MorgantownParkersburg HS
Tuesday, April 16
East Hardy Meet BakerEast Hardy Athletic Compl...
Lewis County WestonLewis County HS
Thursday, April 18
Charlie Pritt Classic KingwoodCharlie Pritt HS Classic
Cline Stansberry Invitational West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Erickson Inv ParkersburgSouth Stadium
Frankfort Meet (East Hardy, Lighthouse, Moorefield... RidgeleyFrankfort
Lindsey Mann Memorial SpencerCounty Stadium
Saturday, April 20
Cardinal Classic MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
Harry Green Statewide Invitational BridgeportBridgeport HS
Tuesday, April 23
Buckhannon Small Meet III HambletonBuckhannon HS
EPAC Championship InwoodWaldek Field
Harrison County Championships HS ClarksburgRobert C Byrd HS
WTTL #3 SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
WVCAT MS Championship (HS, MS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Thursday, April 25
Freshman Dual Meet MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Freshman vs. Spring Mills HEDGESVILLEHedgesville High
Keyser Meet keyserAlumni Stadium
Moorefield Meet MoorefieldMoorefield Middle
Friday, April 26
Brooke Relays WellsburgBrooke HS
Carehaven Invitational Saint MarysSt. Marys HS
Gazette Relays CharlestonLaidley Field
Journal Invitational@HHS HEDGESVILLEHedgesville HS
Mountaineer Showcase (HS, Collegiate, UnA) MorgantownMylan Park Track
Saturday, April 27
Gazette Relays CharlestonLaidley Field
Mountaineer Showcase (HS, Collegiate, UnA) MorgantownMylan Park Track
Monday, April 29
HHS Last Chance Invite HuntingtonHuntington HS
PVC Class AA Championships RidgeleyFrankfort HS
Tuesday, April 30
Liberty Harrison Invitational ClarksburgRobert C Byrd HS
Mountaineer Invitational BridgeportRobert C Byrd
OVAC 5A Qualifier St ClairsvilleSt Clairsville HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Berkeley County Championships MartinsburgCardinal Stadium
Cardinal Conference Winfield General Stadium
Dual Jefferson/Washington Shenandoah JunctionJefferson HS
MSAC Championship HuntingtonLaidley Field
PVC Class A MoorefieldElkins
Thursday, May 2
Freshmen Championship InwoodWaldeck Field
Friday, May 3
Big Ten Conference Championship RachelNorth Marion HS
LKC Championship SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Saturday, May 4
Turbin Invitation keyserAlumni Stadium
Monday, May 6
Moorefield Meet MoorefieldHunt Field
Wednesday, May 8
Region 1 AAA Championship BuckhannonBuckhannon Upshur HS
WVSSAC AAA Region IV Championship (HS, Collegiate) HuntingtonCabell Midland
Thursday, May 9
Class A Region I Championship St. MarysSt. Marys HS
Friday, May 10
Class AA Region I Championships FarmingtonNorth Marion HS
Class AA Region II Championship Weston Minuteman Stadium
Saturday, May 11
WVSSAC Region 1 AA Championships FarmingtonNorth Marion HS
WVSSAC Region 1A Championships St MarysSt. Marys HS
WVSSAC Region 2A Championships WestonLewis County HS
WVSSAC Region 2AA Championships WestonLewis County HS
WVSSAC Region 3A Championships CharlestonUniversity of Charleston
WVSSAC Region 3AA Championships CharlestonLaidley Field
WVSSAC Region 4A Championships ParkersburgParkersburg South HS
WVSSAC Region 4AA Championships WinfieldWinfield HS
Friday, May 17
WVSSAC Class A State Championship CharlestonLaidley Field
WVSSAC State Championships Charleston Laidley Field
Saturday, May 18
WVSSAC Class A State Championship CharlestonLaidley Field
WVSSAC State Championships Charleston Laidley Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results