View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 22
ASD Mini B AnchorageThe Dome
Saturday, March 23
ASD Mini B AnchorageThe Dome
Thursday, March 28
Blue & Gold meet KodiakKodiak track
Friday, March 29
Blue & Gold meet KodiakKodiak track
Pro/Whit AnchorageThe Dome
Saturday, March 30
Pro/Whit AnchorageThe Dome
April
Wednesday, April 3
ASD JV Meet AnchorageDome
Friday, April 5
Big C Relays AnchorageThe Dome
Wednesday, April 10
Kenai/SOHI Dual SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Friday, April 12
8 X 8 AnchorageThe Dome
Black and Blue Meet PalmerPalmer HS
Kodiak vs Colony & Homer Coed Meet KodiakJoe Floyd Track and Field...
Saturday, April 13
8 X 8 AnchorageThe Dome
Kodiak-Homer-Colony Tri meet KodiakKodiak Track
Tuesday, April 16
Thrower's Mini Meet AnchorageMears Middle School
Wednesday, April 17
Quad1 at Dimond AnchorageDimond HS
Friday, April 19
Ketchikan Invite Ketchikanester shea field
Throwers Tri-Meet SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Saturday, April 20
All Comers 2019 (HS, MS, UnA) KodiakJoe Floyd Track
Ketchikan Invite Ketchikanester shea field
Tuesday, April 23
Seward Invitational SewardSeward HS
Wednesday, April 24
Colony HS Mini Meet PalmerColony HS
Thursday, April 25
Quad3 at West AnchorageWest HS
Friday, April 26
Quad4 at Service AnchorageService HS
Region 3 Preview at SOHI SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Region 6 Meet #3 FairbanksLathrop HS
Sitka Invitational SitkaMoller Field
Saturday, April 27
Region 3 Preview at SOHI SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Region 6 Meet #3 FairbanksLathrop HS
Sitka Invitational SitkaMoller Field
May
Thursday, May 2
Bartlett-Kodiak-ACS Tri-meet AnchorageBartlett HS
Friday, May 3
Anchorage Invite AnchorageDimond HS
Capital Invitational JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region 6 Meet 4 FairbanksLathrop HS
Saturday, May 4
Anchorage Invite AnchorageDimond HS
Capital Invitational JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Houston Invitational HoustonHouston HS
Kenai Invitational KenaiKenai Central HS
Region 6 Meet 4 FairbanksLathrop HS
Wednesday, May 8
SOHI Field Mini SoldotnaSoldotna HS
Wasilla Track Mania Mini WasillaWasilla High Track
Friday, May 10
Haines Invitational Track Meet HainesHaines HS
Kodiak vs. Grace Friday Dual (HS, MS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track
Palmer Invitational PalmerPalmer HS
Region 6 Meet #5 FairbanksWest Valley HS
Saturday, May 11
2019 KPBSD MS/HS Borough Championships (HS, MS) HomerHomer HS
Frosh Soph Championships AnchorageDimond HS
Haines Invitational Track Meet HainesHaines HS
Kodiak Grace Dual on the Rock (HS, MS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track
Palmer Invitational PalmerPalmer HS
Region 6 Meet #5 FairbanksWest Valley HS
SuValley Small Schools Championships (HS, MS) TalkeetnaSuValley HS
Thursday, May 16
Region 1 Entries into State AnchorageASAA Office
Friday, May 17
3A/4A Region III Championships SoldotnaSoldotna HS
4A CIC Region Championship AnchorageDimond HS
Region 2 Track and Field Championships TalkeetnaSusitna Valley HS
Region 6 Regional Champs FairbanksWest Valley
Region V Track and Field Championships JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Saturday, May 18
3A/4A Region III Championships SoldotnaSoldotna HS
4A CIC Region Championship AnchorageDimond HS
Region 2 Track and Field Championships TalkeetnaSusitna Valley HS
Region 6 Regional Champs FairbanksWest Valley
Region V Track and Field Championships JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Friday, May 24
ASAA Division I Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA Division II Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA Unified Championships PalmerPalmer HS
Saturday, May 25
ASAA Division I Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA Division II Championships PalmerPalmer HS
ASAA Unified Championships PalmerPalmer HS
Friday, May 31
Brian Young Invitational AnchorageWest Anchorage HS Track &...
June
Saturday, June 1
Brian Young Invitational AnchorageWest Anchorage HS Track &...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results