View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 12
STA/NCS Home Meet 3/12 WashingtonSt. Albans School
Saturday, March 30
DCIAA HS Invitational WashingtonH.D. Woodson HS
April
Tuesday, April 2
STA/NCS Home Meet 4/2 WashingtonSt. Albans School
Wednesday, April 3
Georgetown Prep Run & Gun Meet RockvilleGeorgetown Prep
Friday, April 5
U.S. Capitol invitational WashingtonDunbar HS
Saturday, April 6
U.S. Capitol invitational WashingtonDunbar HS
Tuesday, April 9
STA Middle School Home Meet 4/9 (HS, MS) WashingtonSt. Albans School
STA/NCS Home Meet 4/9 WashingtonSt. Albans School
Wednesday, April 10
SFS Quaker Invitational WashingtonSidwell Friends School
Tuesday, April 16
STA/NCS Home Meet 4/16 WashingtonSt. Albans School
Saturday, April 20
STA/NCS Mini-Invite WashingtonSt. Albans School
Tuesday, April 23
STA/NCS Home Meet 4/23 WashingtonSt. Albans School
May
Saturday, May 11
DCIAA HS City Championships WashingtonTBA
Monday, May 20
STA Middle School Home Meet 5/20/19 (HS, MS) WashingtonSt. Albans School
Wednesday, May 22
DCSAA Outdoor Track and Field State Championships WashingtonDunbar HS
Thursday, May 23
DCSAA Outdoor Track and Field State Championships WashingtonDunbar HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results