View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 1
Winter State Qualifier (HS, UnA) DinubaDinuba HS
Friday, February 7
Clovis North Time Trial (HS) FresnoClovis North
Thursday, February 20
Reyburn Dual (MS) FresnoClovis North Track
Friday, February 21
Western Inter Squad scrimmage (HS) TulareTulare Western HS
Saturday, February 22
Black Gold Thrower's Championship (HS, MS) TaftTaft Union HS
Central Area Battle of Beasts Thrower Invite (HS) ExeterMonarch Stadium / Crespi ...
Wednesday, February 26
Chavez, Kennedy, Delano Scrimmage (HS) DelanoDelano HS
Independence, Foothill, Mira Monte Scrimmage (HS) BakersfieldIndependence HS
Thursday, February 27
Alta & Clark (MS) FresnoMemorial Stadium
Reyburn Kastner Dual (MS) ClovisClovis East HS
Friday, February 28
Buchanan Distance Classic (HS) ClovisVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
Liberty Time Trials (HS) BakersfieldLiberty HS
Porterville - Strathmore Annual Meet (HS) PortervilleRankin Stadium
Saturday, February 29
Bobbie Bass Sprint Carnival (HS) ClovisClovis HS
Central Valley Relays (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
Righetti/Stockdale Dual (HS) Santa MariaRighetti HS
Throws Classic (HS) FowlerFowler HS
March
Wednesday, March 4
Clovis West @ Clovis (HS) ClovisClovis HS
CMAC Meet (HS) MaderaMemorial Stadium
CVC/El D/Woodlake/Mission Oak (HS) VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
MW/TW/Farmersville Tri (HS) VisaliaMt Whitney
NYL Meet #1Mc lane ,Reedley,Roosevelt,Sunnyside (HS) FresnoSunnyside HS
Thursday, March 5
Corcoran @ Exeter Dual (HS) ExeterMonarch Stadium
Kastner and Granite Ridge (MS) FresnoClovis West HS
WAMS HOME MEET (MS) SangerDodson field
Friday, March 6
EB Relays (HS) BakersfieldBakersfield College
Kings County Championships (HS) HanfordNeighbor Bowl Hanford Hig...
Saturday, March 7
Exeter's Spring Launch Invitational 2020 (HS) ExeterMonarch Stadium
Redcat Relays (HS) FowlerFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic (HS) SangerDodson Field(Washington A...
Wednesday, March 11
C-Mac #2 (HS) FresnoEdison HS
Clovis and Clovis East (HS) ClovisClovis East HS
Clovis West vs Clovis North (HS) FresnoClovis West
E.S.L. One Farmersville (HS) FarmersvilleFarmersville HS
NYL MEET #2 (HS) ReedleyReedley HS
St Patrick's Day Classic (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
Tulare Western vs El Diamante (HS) TulareTulare Western HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results