All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 27
Bushnell Navy vs Gold Meet SpringfieldSpringfield HS (Silke Fie...
March
Saturday, March 6
Lewis & Clark @ Pacific Forest GrovePacific University
Linfield Erik Anderson Memorial Icebreaker McMinnvilleLinfield University
Tuesday, March 9
Western Oregon University Opener MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Wednesday, March 10
Western Oregon University Opener MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Friday, March 12
LCC Icebreaker (Collegiate, UnA) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, March 13
LCC Icebreaker (Collegiate, UnA) EugeneLane Community College
Linfield vs Pacific McMinnvilleLinfield University
Oregon State PNW Team Clash CorvallisWhyte Track and Field Cen...
Resolute Field only meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Oregon CityOregon City
Rich Allen Classic SalemNewbergGeorge Fox University
Thursday, March 18
SOU Meet #1 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Friday, March 19
SOU Meet #1 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Saturday, March 20
Lewis & Clark Classic PortlandLewis & Clark College
WOU vs Humboldt & Oregon State MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Tuesday, March 23
WOU vs Humboldt & Pacific MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Thursday, March 25
SOU Meet #2 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Friday, March 26
SOU Meet #2 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Saturday, March 27
Linfield vs Lewis & Clark McminnvilleLinfield University
STTC 2021 Outdoor #1 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Oregon CitySTTC
April
Saturday, April 3
Jenn Boyman Memorial Invitational McminnvilleLinfield University
NW Distance Jamboree (Collegiate, UnA) SalemLane Community College
Friday, April 9
John Knight Twilight MonmouthWestern Oregon University
SOU Meet #3 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Saturday, April 10
John Knight Twilight MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Pacific Luau Forest GrovePacific University
SOU Meet #3 AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
STTC 2021 Outdoor #2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Oregon CitySTTC
Monday, April 12
Linfield Decathlon/Heptathlon McminnvilleLinfield University
Tuesday, April 13
Linfield Decathlon/Heptathlon McminnvilleLinfield University
Friday, April 16
Titan Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, April 17
Lewis & Clark Invite PortlandLewis & Clark College
Titan Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) EugeneLane Community College
Wes Cook Invite (Collegiate, UnA) NewbergGeorge Fox University
Thursday, April 22
CCC Combined Events Championship AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Friday, April 23
CCC Combined Events Championship AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Oregon Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Raider Invitational AshlandRaider Invitational
Western Oregon U. Pop Up MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Willamette-L&C Dual SalemWillamette University
Saturday, April 24
Linfield Invitational (Club, Collegiate) McminnvilleLinfield University
Oregon Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Raider Invitational AshlandRaider Invitational
STTC 2021 Outdoor #3 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Oregon CitySTTC
Willamette-L&C Dual SalemWillamette University
Friday, April 30
OSU High Performance Meet CorvallisWhyte Track and Field Cen...
May
Monday, May 3
NWC Combined Event Championships McMinnvilleLinfield University
Tuesday, May 4
NWC Combined Event Championships McMinnvilleLinfield University
Thursday, May 6
Frank Haskins Invite (Collegiate, UnA) NewbergGeorge Fox University
Friday, May 7
Oregon Twilight EugeneHayward Field
Saturday, May 8
Mt Hood Festival (Collegiate, UnA) GreshamMt Hood CC
Portland Twilight (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandLewis & Clark College
Thursday, May 13
NWC Championships Forest GrovePacific University
Friday, May 14
NWC Championships Forest GrovePacific University
Sunday, May 16
Portland Distance Carnival (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SherwoodSherwood HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results