All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 20
NC Independent Schools Winter Track & Field Carniv... (HS) GastoniaGaston Christian School
Wednesday, February 24
2021-Charlotte Country Day vs Covenant Day (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Thursday, February 25
Charlotte Country Day Home Meet (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Friday, February 26
Lenoir-Rhyne Home Opener (Collegiate) HickoryLenoir-Rhyne University
Saturday, February 27
Lenoir-Rhyne Home Opener (Collegiate) HickoryLenoir-Rhyne University
Perry Palooza Early Bird Classic (Collegiate) High PointHigh Point University
March
Wednesday, March 3
2021 Charlotte Country Day vs Covenant Day-2 (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
CFA/KRTN Home Meet #1 (HS, MS, Club, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW, Greene Track
PDS vs. Latin (HS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
Thursday, March 4
Cannon vs CCS (HS) ConcordCannon School
DA Home Meet 1 (HS) DurhamDurham Academy
Saturday, March 6
Metrolina Christian Season Kickoff (HS, UnA) Indian TrailSun Valley HS
Metrolina Middle School Season Kickoff (MS) Indian TrailSun Valley HS
UNCW Invitational (Collegiate) WilmingtonUNC-Wilmington
Monday, March 8
Cannon MS vs Charlotte Latin MS (MS) ConcordCannon School
MS - CCS vs CCD (MS) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Wednesday, March 10
2021 Charlotte Country Day vs Providence Day (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Cannon vs Charlotte Latin (HS) ConcordCannon School
CCS vs Covenant day (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
CFA 2021 Home Meet #2 (HS, MS, Club) WilmingtonUNCW
FCDS Varsity Home Meet #1 (HS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
PDS vs Holy Trinity (MS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
Thursday, March 11
NRCA vs RAV vs SDS Meet (HS) RaleighNorth Raleigh Christian A...
Tri-TAC Regular Season (HS) GreensboroAHA International School
Monday, March 15
Gaston Christian Middle School Meet #1 (MS, Club, UnA) GastoniaGaston Christian Track
Wednesday, March 17
WCA/HPCA MS Meet #1 (MS) High PointHigh Point Athletic Compl...
Thursday, March 18
DA Home Meet 2 (HS) DurhamDurham Academy
Tri-TAC Regular Season #2 (HS) GreensboroAHA International School
Saturday, March 20
CFA Home Meet #3 (HS, MS, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW Track
Metrolina Thows Fest (HS) Indian TrailMetrolina Christian Acade...
Sunday, March 21
In-The-Pines 1600 meter Invite (HS, Club, UnA) Black MountainMontreat College Track
Tuesday, March 23
Gaston Christian MAC Meet #1 (HS, MS) GastoniaGaston Christian Track
Wednesday, March 24
2021 Charlotte Country Day-MS vs Covenant Day (MS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
CAA at Asheville School (HS, MS) AshevilleAsheville School
Cannon vs Covenant Day (HS) ConcordCannon School
PDS vs Latin (MS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
Thursday, March 25
High Point Christian Academy home meet (HS) High PointHigh Point Athletic Compl...
NRCA vs DA vs FC vs SDS (HS) RaleighNorth Raleigh Christian A...
Raleigh Relays (Collegiate, UnA) RaleighPaul Derr Track & Field F...
Tri TAC Regular Season #3 (HS) GreensboroAHA International School
Friday, March 26
CCS vs Country Day (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
CFA Home Meet #4 (HS, MS, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW
Raleigh Relays (Collegiate, UnA) RaleighPaul Derr Track & Field F...
Saturday, March 27
Raleigh Relays (Collegiate, UnA) RaleighPaul Derr Track & Field F...
Monday, March 29
Latin vs. Metrolina Christian (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
Tuesday, March 30
NRCA vs HPCA vs TA (HS) RaleighNorth Raleigh Christian A...
Wednesday, March 31
PDS vs CCS (HS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
April
Thursday, April 1
2021 Charlotte Country Day vs Cannon (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Saturday, April 3
Virginia Invitational (Collegiate) CharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia
Tuesday, April 6
Cary Academy MS Home Meet #1 (MS, Club) CaryCary Academy Chargers Sta...
FCDS Middle School Meet #1 (MS, Club, UnA) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
FCDS v GDS Varsity Meet (HS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
Wednesday, April 7
CCS vs Cannon (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Christian
CLS vs CCDS (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
Thursday, April 8
Cary Academy Home Meet #1 (HS) CaryCary Academy
Tri-TAC Regular Meet #4 (HS) GreensboroAHA International School
Saturday, April 10
1st Annual Cape Fear Relays (HS, MS, UnA) WilmingtonUNCW, Greene Track
Fury Invitational (HS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
PDS vs Covenant Day (MS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
PDS vs Covenant Day (HS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
Tuesday, April 13
Gaston Christian MAC Meet #2 (HS, MS, Club) GastoniaGaston Christian Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results