All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 18
Houston Spring Break Invitational HoustonTom Tellez Track, U of Ho...
Friday, March 19
West Texas A&M Spring Break Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CanyonWest Texas A&M Track & Fi...
Saturday, March 20
TCU Invitational Fort WorthLowdon Track, TCU
Thursday, March 25
93rd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinUniversity of Texas at Au...
Friday, March 26
93rd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinUniversity of Texas at Au...
Lubbock Christian U The Open LubbockLCU Track & Field Complex
Saturday, March 27
93rd Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AustinUniversity of Texas at Au...
Rice Victor Lopez Classic HoustonLey Track & Holloway Fiel...
April
Saturday, April 3
Baylor Invitational WacoClyde Hart Track & Field ...
Houston Alumni Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTom Tellez Track, U of Ho...
Friday, April 9
Texas Tech Masked Rider Open (Collegiate, UnA) LubbockTerry & Linda Fuller Trac...
U of Incarnate Word Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San AntonioGayle & Tom Benson Stadiu...
Saturday, April 10
East Texas Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CommerceTexas A&M Commerce - Memo...
Texas Tech Masked Rider Open (Collegiate, UnA) LubbockTerry & Linda Fuller Trac...
U of Incarnate Word Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San AntonioGayle & Tom Benson Stadiu...
Friday, April 16
Baylor Michael Johnson Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WacoClyde Hart Track & Field ...
Saturday, April 17
Baylor Michael Johnson Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WacoClyde Hart Track & Field ...
May
Friday, May 7
Houston Tom Tellez Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoustonTom Tellez Track, U of Ho...
Friday, May 14
Southland Conference HumbleTurner Stadium, Humble IS...
Saturday, May 15
Southland Conference HumbleTurner Stadium, Humble IS...
Sunday, May 16
Southland Conference HumbleTurner Stadium, Humble IS...
Wednesday, May 26
NCAA DI West Region Track and Field Championships ... College StationEB Cushing Stadium, Texas...
Thursday, May 27
NCAA DI West Region Track and Field Championships ... College StationEB Cushing Stadium, Texas...
Friday, May 28
NCAA DI West Region Track and Field Championships ... College StationEB Cushing Stadium, Texas...
Saturday, May 29
NCAA DI West Region Track and Field Championships ... College StationEB Cushing Stadium, Texas...
June
Wednesday, June 9
NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championship... EugeneHayward Field, University...
Thursday, June 10
NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championship... EugeneHayward Field, University...
Friday, June 11
NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championship... EugeneHayward Field, University...
Saturday, June 12
NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championship... EugeneHayward Field, University...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results