All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 8
Lauralton Hall Intrasquad Meet (Outdoors) (HS) MilfordLauralton Hall
Tuesday, March 9
Lauralton Hall Intrasquad Meet (Outdoors) (HS) MilfordLauralton Hall
Thursday, March 11
Conard Time-Field Trials (Outdoor) (HS) West HartfordConard HS
Friday, March 12
Conard Time-Field Trials (Outdoor) (HS) West HartfordConard HS
Saturday, March 13
Conard Time-Field Trials (Outdoor) (HS) West HartfordConard HS
Ellington vs Tolland (Outdoor Meet) (HS) EllingtonEllington HS
Tuesday, March 16
Ellington vs East Windsor (Outdoor) (HS) EllingtonEllington HS
Wednesday, March 17
Xavier & Mercy at Southington (Outdoors) (HS) SouthingtonSouthington High
Saturday, March 20
Avon at Southington (Outdoors) (HS) SouthingtonSouthington HS
Ellington vs Coventry (Outdoor) (HS) EllingtonEllington HS
Tolland vs Rockville - Outdoor Dual Meet (HS) TollandTolland HS
Monday, March 29
Lauralton Hall Time Trials (HS) MilfordLauralton Hall
Tuesday, March 30
Lauralton Hall Time Trials (HS) MilfordLauralton Hall
Wednesday, March 31
Lauralton Hall Time Trials (HS) MilfordLauralton Hall
April
Saturday, April 3
Rider 5-Way (Collegiate) Lawrence TownshipRider University
Friday, April 9
Taft Intrasquad Meet (HS) WatertownThe Taft School
Saturday, April 10
Bloomfield Mini Invitational I (HS) Bloomfield5 Huckleberry Ln
Tuesday, April 13
Bristol Central at Berlin (HS) BerlinBerlin HS
Conard vs NW Catholic (HS) West HartfordMcKee Stadium, Conard HS
Enfield HS vs Manchester HS (HS) ManchesterManchester HS
Glastonbury at Southington (HS) SouthingtonSouthington High
Hall vs Avon (HS) West HartfordHall HS
McMahon at New Canaan (HS) New CanaanNew Canaan HS
Rocky Hill vs Bloomfield (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Tolland Time-Trial Meet (HS) TollandTolland HS
Wednesday, April 14
Capitol Region Athletic League, Aerospace, Classic... (HS) Enfield Civic Leadership HS
Ellington, Suffield, Coventry @ Coventry (HS) CoventryCoventry HS
Other Meets
Saturday, November 7, 2020
November Track 5,000 (HS, Club, UnA) New CanaanNew Canaan HS
Monday, November 9, 2020
Trumbull Mile Invitational (Boys Only) (HS) TrumbullTrumbull HS
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Southington Time Trial (HS) SouthingtonSouthington Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results