All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 16
7th Grade Coed BeardstownBeardstown HS
8th Grade Coed BeardstownBeardstown HS
Monday, March 22
WLMS 3-22-21 WarrensburgWLMS 3-22-21
Tuesday, March 30
7th Grade Coed BeardstownBeardstown HS
8th Grade Coed BeardstownBeardstown HS
Nauvoo-Colusa vs HMLT, Central WarsawWarsaw HS Track
April
Saturday, April 3
Heyworth JH vs. Blue Ridge/Tri-Valley HeyworthHeyworth Jr./Sr. HS
ICMS Meet #1 WatermanPack Park Sports Complex
Ridgeview/Fisher/Lexington/Metcalf ColfaxRidgeview Track
Tuesday, April 6
Gillespie/Litchfield GillespieGillespie Middle School
Nauvoo-Colusa vs. Dallas City, Southeastern WarsawWarsaw HS Track
PCS Braves Invitational PittsfieldPittsfield HS
Wednesday, April 7
Carlinville/Staunton/Bunker Hill Triangular CarlinvilleCavalier Field
Mt. Zion JH Home Meet #1 Mt ZionMt. Zion HS
Thursday, April 8
Liberty JH Practice Meet LibertyLiberty School
PBL JH - Home Meet #1 PaxtonGuyot Track
Friday, April 9
Morton JH vs. EP, Pekin Edison MortonMorton HS
Saturday, April 10
Kays Exhibition Fundraiser (HS, MS) KankakeeKankakee HS
Monday, April 12
Dual Midwest Central ManitoMidwest Central HS
PBL JH - Home Meet #2 PaxtonGuyot Track
WLMS 4-12-21 WarrensburgWLMS 4-12-21
Tuesday, April 13
Nauvoo-Colusa vs Unity, Carthage WarsawWarsaw HS Track
Wednesday, April 14
Gillespie/Carlinville/Staunton GillespieGillespie Middle School
JW Eater vs. Unity (Tolono), Mahomet-Seymour (Girl... RantoulRoger Quinlan Track and F...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results