All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 6
Williams County Jr. High Meet. TiogaTioga Sports Complex
Thursday, April 8
Mock Meet BeulahBeulah HS
Friday, April 9
May-Port CG Patriots Track Meet (HS, MS) MayvilleMay-Port CG HS
Saturday, April 17
May-Port CG Invitational Meet (HS, MS) MayvilleMay-Port CG HS
Thursday, April 22
Hazen Jr. High Meet HazenHazen Sports Complex
May-Port CG Patriot Relays (HS, MS) MayvilleMay-Port CG HS
Panther Booster Jr High Meet RugbyJohnsen Field
Monday, April 26
2021 Girls' Majette Invite - Minot Middle School MinotDuane Carlson Stadium
Carrington JH Track Meet CarringtonCarrington HS
Williams County Junior High Meet TiogaTioga Sports Complex
Tuesday, April 27
Pembina County Outdoor (Invitation only) (HS, MS) CavalierCavalier Track
Southern McLean JH Invite WashburnWashburn HS
Thursday, April 29
Grand Forks Middle School (South Relays) Grand ForksCushman Field
Friday, April 30
Badlands Conference JH Meet HazenHazen Sports Complex
Central Mclean JH Invite UnderwoodUnderwood Sports Complex
HWC JR. High Invite HarveyFessenden Track
May
Monday, May 3
Grand Forks Middle School Valley Early Bird (Invit... Grand ForksCushman Field
Williams County Jr. High Track Meet TiogaTioga Sports Complex
Tuesday, May 4
Killdeer JH Invite KilldeerKilldeer Cowboys Sports C...
NWC JV/JH Nedrose Meet (HS, MS) MinotNedrose HS
Thursday, May 6
CMC JH Meet UnderwoodUnderwood Sports Complex
EGF Invite (At Cushman Field) Grand ForksCushman Field
Grizzly Invite (Invitation Only) (HS, MS) CavalierCavalier Track
Friday, May 7
Trinity Junior High Meet DickinsonBiesiot Activities Center
Monday, May 10
2021 Boys' Art Hovde Invite - Minot Middle School MinotDuane Carlson Stadium
Grand Forks Middle School (Schroeder Invitational) Grand ForksCushman Field
Richardton-Taylor JH Meet BAC DickinsonHenry Biesiot Activities ...
Tuesday, May 11
Carrington JH Track Meet CarringtonCarrington HS
Red River Valley Conference (HS, MS) LarimoreLarimore, Lein Field
Thursday, May 13
Grand Forks Middle School (Greater Grand Forks Ope... Grand ForksCushman Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results