All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 20
Humphreys HS March Madness (HS) PyeongtaekBlackhawk Field
OAC #1 Kadena (HS) KadenaKadena HS
Thursday, March 25
OAC Kubasaki V1 (HS, UnA) KitanakagusukuKubasaki
April
Thursday, April 8
Kanto Private Schools #1 HS - Lightning Stop (HS, MS) Setagaya-ku, Tokyo Kinuta Koen Track
Saturday, April 10
DODEA Kanto #1 (HS) Fussa, JapanYokota HS
Humphreys HS Regular Season #1 (HS) PyeongtaekBlackhawk Field
Samurai Virtual Invitational Meet (HS, UnA) IwakuniMC Perry HS
Thursday, April 15
Kanto Private Schools #2 HS Only (HS, MS) Chofu, TokyoAjinomoto Stadium - AGF F...
Friday, April 16
Kanto Middle Schools #1 (MS) Niiza, SaitamaNiiza City General Sport ...
OAC #2 Kadena (HS) KadenaKadena HS
Saturday, April 17
DODEA Kanto #2 (HS) FussaYokota HS
Korea Finals (HS) PyeongtaekBlackhawk Field
OAC Kubasaki V2 (HS, UnA) KitanakagusukuKubasaki
Shanghai American School Virtual Invitational (HS, UnA) BeijingInternational School of B...
Thursday, April 22
ISA 2021 HS Track & Field Meet 1A (GAA,GW,SSHS,FD/... (HS) TamuningJFK
Friday, April 23
Brussels American School Meet #1 (HS) Brussels. Belgium Brussels American School
ISA 2021 HS Track & Field Meet 1B (SHS, JFK, THS, ... (HS) TamuningJFK
Saturday, April 24
DODEA Kanto #3 (HS) ZamaZama HS
ISAC Championship (HS, MS) BeijingWestern Academy of Beijin...
Monday, April 26
OAC #3 Kadena (HS) KadenaKadena HS
Thursday, April 29
DODEA Pacific Far East (HS) Tokyo, JapanVarious Locations in Japa...
Friday, April 30
Brussels American School Meet #2 (HS) BrusselsBrussels American School
DODEA Pacific Far East (HS) Tokyo, JapanVarious Locations in Japa...
May
Saturday, May 1
Bahrain Meet #1 (HS, MS) FPOBahrain MHS
DODEA Pacific Far East (HS) Tokyo, JapanVarious Locations in Japa...
Exhibition Last Meet Kadena (HS) KadenaKadena HS
Kubasaki Last Exhibition Meet (HS, UnA) KitanakagusukuKubasaki HS
Friday, May 7
Week 2 Meet Virtual Meet (HS) Newport BeachVirtual Meet 2
Saturday, May 8
ACAMIS Championship (HS, MS) Shunyi DistrictInternational School of B...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results