All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 31
Melba JH Track Meet MelbaDave Mangum Track & Field
April
Thursday, April 1
Salmon Middle School Meet 1 SalmonSalmon Junior-Senior HS
West J Middle School Quad TerretonWest Jefferson HS
Tuesday, April 6
7th Grade Parma, McCain, Homedale, McCall ParmaParma HS
8th Grade Parma, McCain, Homedale, McCall ParmaParma HS
Wendell MS Invite WendellWendell Track
Wednesday, April 7
Butte County Middle School Meet ArcoButte County HS
Thursday, April 8
7th Grade Meet @ Weiser With Ontario and Fruitland WeiserWeiser HS
8th Meet @ Weiser against Fruitland and Ontario WeiserWeiser HS
Moscow Middle School M1 MoscowMoscow Middle School
NS and Marsing Host @ Nampa Christian NampaNS and Marsing Host @ Nam...
Friday, April 9
Rigby Invitational (HS, MS) RigbyHyrum Blackburn Track and...
Saturday, April 10
Rigby Invitational (HS, MS) RigbyHyrum Blackburn Track and...
Monday, April 12
Farnsworth and Hobbs @ Rigby RigbyRigby HS Track
Mountain Home Jr High Track Meet - Dual with Valli... Mountain HomeTiger Stadium
Tuesday, April 13
Challis Middle School Invitational ChallisChallis HS
Kamiah Middle School KamiahBob Squires Complex
Murtaugh MS Meet MurtaughJennifer Crystal Track an...
Sawtooth Conference MS Meet GoodingSawtooth Conference MS Me...
Valley MS Invite HazeltonValley Track
Wednesday, April 14
7th Grade meet @Payette with Parma, Homedale, Onta... PayettePayette Track
8th Grade meet @Payette with Parma, Homedale, Onta... PayettePayette Track
Gooding MS Invite GoodingISDB Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results