All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 15
Test Track & Field Meet (HS) GregoryGregory
Saturday, March 27
Rapid City Developmental Track and Field Meet (HS) Rapid CitySioux Park Stadium
Monday, March 29
Eureka Early Bird Track Meet (HS) EurekaEureka Track Complex
Lounsbery Early Bird (HS) CentervilleStan Schmiedt Complex
Tuesday, March 30
Practice Meet #1 Patrick Henry (MS) Sioux FallsPatrick Henry
Wednesday, March 31
Practice Meet #1 Patrick Henry (MS) Sioux FallsPatrick Henry
April
Thursday, April 1
April Fool's Meet (HS) SissetonSisseton Athletic Complex
Douglas Early Bird Track and Field Meet (HS) Box ElderPatriot Stadium
O'Gorman Madison Dual (HS) Sioux FallsO'Gorman HS
Practice Meet #1 Patrick Henry (MS) Sioux FallsPatrick Henry
Sunshine Bible Academy Invitational (HS) MillerBob Schroeder Field, Mill...
Tuesday, April 6
Ethan/Parkston Early Bird (HS) ParkstonParkston HS
Harrisburg Quad (HS) HarrisburgHarrisburg HS
Huskies Invitational (HS) Elk Point Elk Point HS
SCC Meet (HS, MS) PlattePlatte Athletic Complex
Scotland Invitational (HS) ScotlandBaker Field, Gary Pepper ...
Sioux Falls Washington Quad (HS) Sioux FallsSioux Falls Washington
West Central Early Bird (HS) Hartford West Central Early Bird
Thursday, April 8
Mobridge Pollock Early Bird (HS) MobridgeMobridge HS
Pierre Middle School Invite (MS) PierreHollister Field
Friday, April 9
Huron Invitational (HS) HuronTiger Stadium
Patriot Invitational (HS) MillerMiller
Queen City Classic--Javelin only due to Weather (HS) SpearfishLyle Hare Stadium
Timber Lake Varsity/JH Invite (HS, MS) Timber LakeTimber Lake
Saturday, April 10
Brandon Valley Invitational (HS) BrandonBrandon Valley HS
Spearfish Middle School T&F Invite (MS) SpearfishLyle Hare Stadium
West River AA Preview (HS) Rapid CitySioux Park Stadium
Tuesday, April 13
Canton Relays (HS) Canton Canton
Watertown @ Brookings Dual (HS) BrookingsBHS Track and Field Compl...
Thursday, April 15
Lennox Invite (HS) LennoxLennox
Menno Relays (HS, MS) MennoMenno Athletic Complex
O'Gorman/SF Washington Dual (HS) Sioux FallsO'Gorman HS
Pierre Middle School Invite (MS) PierreHollister Field
Friday, April 16
Avon Invitational (HS) AvonAvon Invitational
Sioux Falls JV Metro Meet (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
Sno Bird (HS) EstellineBeckman Field
Saturday, April 17
2021 Center of the Nation Invite (HS) Belle FourcheLou Graslie Field
Battler Invitational (HS) GettysburgGettysburg Track Complex
Corn Palace Relays (HS) MitchellJoe Quintal Field
Jesse James Track Meet (HS) GarretsonGarretson Track and Field...
Other Meets
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Dordt Triangular (Collegiate, UnA) Sioux CenterDordt University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results