All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 17
Windsor VT - Meet#1 (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Tuesday, April 20
Re-scheduled Essex HS Host #1 (HS) Essex JunctionEssex HS
Rutland & MAU Dual (HS) RutlandRutland HS
St Johnsbury vs U32 Dual meet (HS) Saint JohnsburyRaymond Frey Track
Thursday, April 22
MMU - Track - Home #1 (HS) JerichoMt. Mansfield Union HS
Saturday, April 24
NCUHS meet #1 (HS) NewportNorth Country Union HS
SHS Meet #2 Invite only (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
Windsor VT - Meet#2 (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Tuesday, April 27
BFA Meet # 1 (HS) Saint AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
MAU HOST #1 (HS) BenningtonMAU
Wednesday, April 28
BHS Host #1 (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Lyndon Institute Home Meet (HS) Lyndon CenterLyndon Institute
MMU Track Home #2 (HS) JerichoMt. Mansfield Union HS
St J vs LR, Craftsbury and Lamoille (HS) Saint JohnsburyRaymond Frey Track
WSESU MS Meet#1 (MS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Friday, April 30
Colchester Host #1 (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
NEK Freshman Invitational postponed to May 1 at 10... (HS) Saint JohnsburyRaymond Frey Track
May
Saturday, May 1
Fair Haven Union Meet #2 (HS) Fair HavenFair haven Union HS
MAU HOST #2 (HS) BenningtonMAUHS
South Burlington HS TF Meet #1 (HS) South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
Tuesday, May 4
NCUHS Meet #2 (HS) NewportNorth Country Union HS
Springfield Invite (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
Windsor, VT - Meet#3 (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Wednesday, May 5
Milton HS Host #1 (HS) MiltonMilton HS
WSESU MS Meet#2 (MS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Friday, May 7
RMS Meet #1 Invite only (MS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
Saturday, May 8
Burlington TF Invitational (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
MAU HOST #3 (HS, MS) BenningtonMAUHS
SHS Meet #3 Invite only (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
Monday, May 10
Colchester Host #2 (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
Fair Haven Middle School Meet #1 (MS) Fair HavenFair Haven HS
Milton HS Host #2 (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Tuesday, May 11
MAU HOST #4 (HS, MS) BenningtonMAUHS
Mt. Abraham Home Meet (HS) BristolMt. Abraham
Windsor, VT - Meet#4 (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Wednesday, May 12
Essex HS Host #2 (HS) Essex JunctionEssex HS
Milton HS TF Meet #3 (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Mt. Abraham MS Home Meet #1 (MS) BristolMt. Abraham
RMS Meet #2 Invite only (MS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
St Johnsbury vs MMU dual (HS) Saint JohnsburyRaymond Frey Track
WSESU MS Meet#3 (MS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...
Thursday, May 13
BFA Meet # 2 (HS) Saint AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
Friday, May 14
Lyndon Institute Home Meet (HS) Lyndon CenterLyndon Institute
Saturday, May 15
Fair Haven Union Meet #3 (HS) Fair HavenFair Haven Union HS
SHS Meet #4 Invite only (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS, Gurney Fi...
South Burlington HS TF Meet #2 (HS) South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
U-32 HS (H) Track & Field Meet (HS) Montpelier VTU-32 Middle/High School
Windsor, VT - Meet#5 (HS) WindsorMurphy-Morse Track Comple...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results