All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 6
North River Track and Field Meet BridgewaterBridgewater University
Saturday, March 13
Lynchburg Hornet Open LynchburgLynchburg University
Salisbury University Spring Meet SalisburySalisbury University
Saturday, March 20
UMW Opener FredericksburgMary Washington Universit...
Friday, March 26
Dr. Jack M. Toms Alumni Invitational LynchburgLynchburg College
Saturday, March 27
Doc Jopson Invitational BridgewaterBridgewater College
Dr. Jack M. Toms Alumni Invitational LynchburgLynchburg College
Sunday, March 28
Doc Jopson Invitational BridgewaterBridgewater College
April
Friday, April 2
Colonial Relays WilliamsburgCollege of William and Ma...
EMU Invitational HarrisonburgEastern Mennonite Univers...
Saturday, April 3
Battleground Relays FredericksburgUniversity of Mary Washin...
Betty S. Rogers Invitational Virginia BeachVirginia Wesleyan
Colonial Relays WilliamsburgCollege of William and Ma...
Friday, April 9
Spec Towns Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) AthensUniversity of Georgia
Saturday, April 10
Spec Towns Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) AthensUniversity of Georgia

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results