All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 11
Taft High Intrasquad Time and Field Event Trials (HS, UnA) TaftTaft HS
Saturday, March 20
Black Gold Thrower's Championship TaftTaft HS
April
Saturday, April 3
Fowler Throws Classic (HS, UnA) FowlerFowler HS
Wednesday, April 7
El D @ CVC VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
Lemoore Mini Meet 1 LemooreLemoore HS
Mt Whitney @ Exeter Dual ExeterMonarch Stadium
Friday, April 9
Tulare Union @ Redwood - Dual VisaliaMineral King Bowl
Saturday, April 10
Duel: Liberty Vs. Shafter BakersfieldLiberty HS Stadium
Redcat Relays FowlerFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, April 14
Buchanan Dual ClovisBuchanan HS
Clovis East vs Central Dual FresnoKoligian Track
Duel Meet RFK - DHS DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Exeter, CVC @ Redwood VisaliaMineral King Bowl
McFarland vs Cesar Chavez Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
PUSD Scrimmage PortervilleRankin Stadium
Tulare Western vs Mt Whitney VisaliaMt Whitney HS
Thursday, April 15
Clovis High vs Clovis West Dual ClovisClovis HS
Sanger @ Reedley Dual ReedleyReedley HS
Saturday, April 17
Buchanan Distance Classic 2021 FresnoBuchanan HS
Central Valley Relays DinubaDinuba HS
Tuesday, April 20
McFarland vs Delano Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
Wednesday, April 21
Central vs Buchanan Dual FresnoVeterans Memorial Buchana...
Clovis East and Clovis Dual ClovisClovis East HS
Clovis North vs Clovis West Dual Meet FresnoClovis West HS
Duel Meet RFK - CCHS DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
ESL League Meet #1 CorcoranCorcoran HS
Golden West vs Mt Whitney Dual VisaliaMt Whitney HS
HW-Dinuba @Exeter ExeterExeter HS
Immanuel/CVC/Selma @ Kingsburg KingsburgKingsburg HS
Lemoore vs Redwood LemooreLemoore HS
Tehachapi @ Taft Dual TaftTaft Union HS
WSL Quad Meet#1 - Riv, Par,Min, FC RiverdaleRiverdale HS
WSL Quad Meet: FHS, OCHS, CHS, OHS FowlerFowler HS
Friday, April 23
Clovis East Track and Field Carnival ClovisClovis East HS
Dinuba Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
Mt. Whitney @ Sanger Dual SangerDodson Field
Saturday, April 24
Bullard Battle of the Blues FresnoBullard HS
Frontier and Ridgeview at Liberty BakersfieldLiberty HS
League Tri-Meet Liberty, Frontier, Ridgeview BakersfieldLiberty HS Stadium
SWYL Triangular Meet BHS/CHS/STHS BakersfieldGriffith Field
Tuesday, April 27
Monache vs BCHS PortervilleRankin Stadium
WSL QUAD MEET (OCHS, PHS, MHS, OHS) Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Wednesday, April 28
Clovis West @ Sanger Dual SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Dual Edison at Madera MaderaMadera Stadium
Golden West vs Redwood VisaliaMineral King Bowl
Hanford vs Mt Whitney VisaliaMt Whitney HS
Immanuel/Kingsburg/Hanford West/Exeter @ Exeter ExeterExeter HS
Lemoore vs El Diamante VisaliaEl Diamante HS
McFarland vs RFK Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
Selma/Dinuba @ CVC VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
WSL Quad Meet: FHS, CHS, FCHS, RHS FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, April 29
Alta Sierra vs. Kastner Dual Meet (HS, MS) ClovisBuchanan
EYL Porterville vs Tulare Western PortervilleRankin Stadium
Friday, April 30
Dual Meet CCHS vs RFK DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
FS West Coast Relays ClovisClovis East HS
May
Saturday, May 1
Foothill/Mira Monte/Arvin Tri Meet BakersfieldFoothill HS
Golden Valley/Kern Valley/Shafter Tri Meet BakersfieldFoothill HS
McFarland vs Tehachapi Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
Wasco @ Taft Dual TaftTaft Union HS
West Coast Relays ClovisVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
Tuesday, May 4
McFarland vs Cesar Chavez Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
NYL Meet #1 FRESNO Sunnyside HS
Wednesday, May 5
Clovis East and Buchanan Dual ClovisClovis East HS
Clovis North vs Clovis High Dual FresnoClovis North HS
CMAC #1- Bullard/Edison/SJM @ Sanger SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
CSL Cluster @ Dinuba DinubaDinuba HS
Dual Meet RFK vs DHS DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
ESL 2 Meet PortervilleGranite Hills HS
Golden West vs Lemoore LemooreTiger Stadium
Hanford vs Redwood VisaliaMineral King Bowl
Madera Duals 2 MaderaMadera Stadium
Mt Whitney vs El Diamante Dual VisaliaEl Diamante
WSL MEET: FHS, MHS, PHS FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, May 6
EYL Monache vs Tulare Western PortervilleRankin Stadium
Foothill Mira Monte Scrimmage BakersfieldFoothill HS
Friday, May 7
Emperor Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
SYL Mini-meet 1 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
WSL QUAD (CHS, RHS, FCHS, OCHS ) Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Saturday, May 8
Tehachapi @ Taft Dual TaftTaft HS
Tuesday, May 11
CCHS vs Delano DelanoDelano HS
KCUSD QUALIFIER 1 (HS, MS, Club) Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Wednesday, May 12
Clovis East and Clovis West Dual ClovisClovis East HS
Clovis High vs Buchanan Dual ClovisClovis HS
Clovis North vs Central Dual FresnoKoligian Track
CMAC #2- Madera South/Sanger/SJM @ Madera MaderaMadera Memorial Stadium
CSL Relays VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
NYL #2 Meet ReedleyReedley HS
Tulare Western vs Bakersfield Christian Dual TulareTulare Western HS
WSL Quad #4 CHS FHS PHS MHS CaruthersCaruthers HS
Thursday, May 13
Foothill/East/Independence Scrimmage BakersfieldFoothill HS
Hanford vs Golden West HanfordHanford Neighbor Bowl
KCUSD QUALIFIER 2 (HS, MS, Club) ReedleyReedley HS
Lemoore vs Mt Whitney VisaliaMt Whitney HS
Redwood vs El Diamante dual VisaliaEl Diamante
RFKHS vs Delano HS DelanoDelano HS
Friday, May 14
EYL Porterville vs Tulare Union PortervilleRankin Stadium
Gateway to track and field ClovisClovis East HS
League Meet #1 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, May 15
Dual Meet RFK - Wasco DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Foothill/Golden Valley/Arvin/Mira Monte/ Kern Vall... BakersfieldFoothill HS
Taft @ McFarland Dual McFarlandMcFarland HS
Tuesday, May 18
Delano HS vs CCHS DelanoDelano HS
EYL Tulare Western vs Mission Oak TulareTulare Western HS
Immanuel/Kingsburg/Selma/Kings Christian @ CVC VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
NYL #3 League meet FresnoSunnyside
Wednesday, May 19
Buchanan, Clovis West vs Clovis North Tri FresnoClovis North HS
Clovis East, Clovis vs Central Tri FresnoKoligian Track
CMAC #3- Bullard/Edison/Madera @ Madera South MaderaMadera South HS
CSL Tri-Meet ExeterMonarch Stadium
EYL Monache vs Tulare Union PortervilleRankin Stadium
Foothill/Golden Valley/Mira Monte Scrimmage BakersfieldFoothill HS
Golden West vs El Diamante VisaliaGolden West HS
Hanford vs Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
Mt. Whitney vs Redwood - Dual VisaliaMineral King Bowl
Thursday, May 20
SYL Mini-meet 2 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
Friday, May 21
ESL 3 Meet FarmersvilleFarmersville HS
League Meet #2 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
Sanger Metric Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Saturday, May 22
2021 Monarch Invitational ExeterMonarch Stadium
KCUSD Championship (HS, MS, Club) ReedleyReedley HS
Tuesday, May 25
Clovis West Frosh-Soph & JV Challenge FresnoClovis West HS
Wednesday, May 26
CSL 2021 Championships ExeterMonarch Stadium
EYL Porterville vs Monache PortervilleRankin Stadium
EYL Tulare Union vs. Tulare Western TulareBob Mathias
Foothill/Golden Valley/Kern Valley/Arvin/Mira Mont... BakersfieldFoothill HS
Reedley, SJM @ Sanger SangerDodson Field
West Sequoia League Championships FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, May 27
ESL Championships HanfordSierra Pacific HS
NSL Dual FresnoJohn Ventura
NSL Tri-Meet at Yosemite MaderaYosemite HS
WYL Championships VisaliaGroppetti Stadium
Friday, May 28
SYL Mini-meet 3 BakersfieldBakersfield HS
TRAC Championships FresnoClovis North HS
Saturday, May 29
Delano District Meet DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Monday, May 31
TW End of the season Time Trial TulareTulare Western
June
Tuesday, June 1
CMAC JV/FS Championship MaderaMadera South
EYL Championships TulareBob Mathias
Thursday, June 3
CMAC Championship SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
McFarland vs. Wasco Mc FarlandMcFarland HS
Friday, June 4
NYL Varsity Championship ReedleyReedley HS
Saturday, June 5
SWYL League Championships @ Bakersfield HS BakersfieldBakersfield HS
Wednesday, June 9
CIF EAST AREA Qualifier ExeterMonarch Stadium
CIF North Area Qualifying ClovisClovis East HS
Friday, June 11
CIF South Area Qualifier BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, June 19
CIF Central Section Masters Meet ClovisVeterans Memorial Stadium
Other Meets
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Running isn't canceled Classic (Time Trial) SangerDodson Field
Monday, December 21, 2020
Time Trial SangerDodson Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results